Back

Anderson Kia

St. Joseph, MO

not yet
rated
160 Reviews

806 S. Belt

St. Joseph, MO

64506

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

160 Reviews of Anderson Kia

August 13, 2021

Jeremy made this car buying experience easy! Great communication , Jeremy took care of unusual circumstances, was honest and cut to the chase!! Fantastic experience all around! More

by remcgonagle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Drayvon
March 19, 2021

Very poor customer service. Lack of communication and transparency in charges re: work done. Requested license plate bracket rep used 2 screws to attach to front bummer. Rep more concerned with having hi More

by DDL
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 13, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The car salesman I had was Greg Misner. He was very professional, knowledgeable and added no pressure to my buying experience. He was very helpful, p More

by Annie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Montgomery
February 09, 2020

Travis LeMay is the Man My Salesperson was the best Ive dealt with this entire car buying experience. He knew his Product and really went to battle for me with his Manager. More

by Geaux Tigers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis LeMay
February 05, 2020

My experience with Andrew some Ford with not very good. I'm happy with my truck, but they told me they would pick stuff on my truck. And now they're refusing to fix it as a 2014 F150. More

by Brucekeith61966
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 23, 2019

Awesome Travis Lemay was our salesman and went above and beyond to help our family find a vehicle. He met with us several times and we bought a 2016 Kia Sedon More

by Knauman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Lemay
August 14, 2019

Great customer service. My wife and I were looking for a new family vehicle and Anderson Kia were such a great help to us by helping us finding what we were looking for. They More

by Rgomez357
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Montgomery
July 30, 2019

dishonest, fraudulent, incompetant I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for a Kia I purchased there. To start off they did not have the oil in stock, then left off 10 of 17 bolts More

by pissed off
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
justin, dylan,delane
March 06, 2019

Dominic Gibbs was such an awesome salesman. Dominic Gibbs made my car buying experience very smooth and taylormade to my financing needs. I will be telling all my friends about him and Kia of An More

by Chellergirl7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
June 01, 2018

Return customer Greg Misner was amazing in helping me purchase my dream car. I bought my previous vehicle here and will return when necessary. Overall had a great, st More

by Mommy Teresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Misner
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results