Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan

Avon, IN

3.8
295 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8867 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN

46123

Directions

295 Reviews of Andy Mohr Avon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"I have been with Andy Mohr for 8 years. I am always..."

- Jeannespivey4050

I have been with Andy Mohr for 8 years. I am always amazed at how they take care of their clients. Never have I been disappointed in the customer care service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.Adam
Apr 03, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Hi Jeannespivey4050, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 24, 2021

"Took the car in to fix a back hatch issue. Back hatch..."

- SB

Took the car in to fix a back hatch issue. Back hatch would open, then automatically close again. Didn't happen at dealer (of course). I explained the safety concern about closing on children. They just wanted to give the car back. Spoke to the service manager and asked what they wouod do IF it happened. Asked if they had an experienced mechanic who could look at it since I'm sure this has been seen again. I had to beg them to investigate it. In the end, I just have to deal with it I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales associate and service manager
Mar 29, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Hi Sb, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Andy Mohr Avon Nissan Inc (317) 279-3333

March 23, 2021

"Routine maintenance. In and out within 30 minutes. Very..."

- esprowl

Routine maintenance. In and out within 30 minutes. Very friendly and professional staff. Explained everything in detail. Even gave her cell phone number in case I needed to get in touch with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine, I think.
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Esprowl, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

March 21, 2021

"We previously we to Andy Mohr Chevrolet in Plainfield, we..."

- tragan5622

We previously we to Andy Mohr Chevrolet in Plainfield, we ask if we could get an oil change with our purchase, they said no , I found that Andy Mohr Nisson was friendlier, more ready to get you financed , give you a great deal , we were in and out , within a couple of hours , very pleased with the Avon location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burn /Da’Juan Jones
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Hi Tragan5622, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 15, 2021

"Quality service and selection. Friendly and comfortable..."

- Ele

Quality service and selection. Friendly and comfortable waiting area. Options and offices with knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, George
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Ele, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Andy Mohr Avon Nissan Inc.

March 15, 2021

"The staff were very couteous and got my vehicle in very..."

- kky296

The staff were very couteous and got my vehicle in very quickly. The work that i wanted done i have to assume was done correctly since i couldn’t see it performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina petro
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Kky296, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

March 11, 2021

"My salesman, I believe his name is Caleb, was horrible...."

- lynn3rad

My salesman, I believe his name is Caleb, was horrible. He had an attitude and all my questions he was say "I don't know". He didn't seem to want to help me or my husband. He would just get up and leave for 30 minutes at a time and he never said what he was doing or he would be back. I almost left a few times because I honestly thought he went home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Mar 29, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Hi Lynn3rad, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We will be addressing this with Caleb and see that this does not happen with any of our future customers.

March 09, 2021

"Trevor was great. I enjoyed working with him. You should..."

- jreed

Trevor was great. I enjoyed working with him. You should not have a 25 word minimum. I believe your response rate would increase if you remove this requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Teal
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Hi Jreed, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 09, 2021

"Nice people however the technician promised to call me..."

- Coomesnj

Nice people however the technician promised to call me the next day regarding an issue I had with a piece of trim. No response yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Cooley
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Coomesnj, we are glad we could help! I apologize that our service advisor did not follow back up with you. If you could reach back out to us at 317-279-3333

March 08, 2021

"Very good job overall. The complimentary car wash was a..."

- Randy

Very good job overall. The complimentary car wash was a nice touch the guy who dried off my windows could have used a drier cloth though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Rose.
Mar 30, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results