About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan

4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

8867 E US Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 279-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Andy Mohr Avon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"amazing service"

- I love my new car

The service was amazing. I found the car I was looking for even in the color I wanted. Charles was knowledgeable very helpful an was not pushy. Charles answered all my questions and I am very happy with my new car. This is the place I want to go and Charles is the salesman I want when I get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Thompson
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

That's so great to hear! Thanks for sharing!

May 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- Careya

No problems all went well. The man at the desk was friendly and courteous. He did exactly what I asked for. My wait time was not long. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service man
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks!

May 11, 2018

"Wonderful Service "

- Rogue Happy

Everyone and everything was excellent. When you come in everyone spoke and greeted you. I was offered coffee and just relaxed while the did their job. It was a quick service. Afterwards everything was explained to me carefully and my questions were answered. I would definitely go back to them for service again 👌👍🙂👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember names :( but they were awesome
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear that your service visit went so well! Thanks for sharing!

May 09, 2018

"Always a pleasant experience."

- Dave

Customer service is always very helpful. Work is always done in a very timely manner. They keep you updated on the work in progress, as you wait. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

We're very glad to hear it, Dave! Thanks!

May 01, 2018

"Best customer service around"

- Jmac

Andy mohr has been great to me. From the service department to the salesman . I have purchased numerous cars from this dealership and I will continue in the future as they strive to provide the best customer service in the business. It’s nice to always go in and see a friendly face .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

We appreciate your loyalty, Jmac! Thanks for being a part of the Andy Mohr family!

May 01, 2018

"New Murano"

- Debbie Jones

They went out of their way to help me with a new murrano. Bryant, sales manager & finance. Better than my last visit when buying a Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Ricks
May 21, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Avon Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share, Debbie! We hope you enjoy your new Murano!

April 30, 2018

"Great people great times best car experience I've had so har"

- Inglewood88

Great all around Ryan Perkins did a great job and so did nick Byrd, I'll suggest them to anybody , I really love the car special thanks to andy mohr Avon Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Byrd, Ryan Perkins
April 26, 2018

"Thanks! "

- Tracey

Great customer service! Josh was very attentive and helpful even though he’s not a Yankees fan! See you all for my next service! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 23, 2018

"Expensive service did not fix actual problem "

- Gggg

Had my car towed to here because they were the closest dealer to me. Had a dead battery got a jump car died again. They replaced my battery didn’t even look at the alternator not even a week later the brand new battery is dead. I will actively encourage people not to go here. You’d think a Nissan dealer would know more about Nissan cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
April 19, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Donna

Honored my free oil change even though I did not lease the car there. Had moved to Avon 6/17. I paid for my first oil change there but gave me 2nd free. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results