About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.9

859 Lifetime Reviews

2712 E Main St, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 839-6551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

859 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Our serviceman Gary was excellent!"

- granddeal

We have bought several vehicles at Andy Mohr Cheverolet. Our children have also purchased vehicles and we will continue to use this dealership. We could highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our serviceman was Garry Griffey...he was wonderful as were all of the service people we have dealt with in the past.
December 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- David Stricker

I took my new Equinox for an oil change. I had received the monthly flyer a few days before and there were two coupons of interest. One for wiper blades and the other for the 15,000 mile service. I discussed these with Ashley. She explained the 15,000 mile service and I chose to have it provided along with new wiper blades. She informed me about the time it would take and it was completed within the time quoted. The service at Andy Mohr is always five star and the staff is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gallegos
December 18, 2018

"Service of my 2012 Comaro."

- AJDriver

Garry always does fast, efficient service. Did my PM and installed new switch in my comaro. It was under warranty and covered. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
December 18, 2018

"very pprofessional and customer friendly"

- joker

I enjoyed the service I enjpyed the information that was passed on to me for my future service. Such as tires and transmission service I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do know
December 17, 2018

"Old Lease to New Lease"

- Happy Equinox Owner

As a 10-year customer of Andy Mohr Chevy in Plainfield, I can honestly say that I was very satisfied with the attention and customer service level I received when I turned in my 2015 leased Equinox for a new lease with a 2019 Equinox. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and I could not be happier. Hats off to Eric Salgado and Jess Mendez for their professional, friendly, respectful and down to earth handling of my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Salgado, Jesse Mendez, Troy Fox, Mr. Dates who is a BDC(I can't recall his first name ) and Geno Kyle
December 16, 2018

"Satisfied"

- bye

I met with Alex and he recorded what I wanted done on my Equinox and he saw to it that the work was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Arteaga
December 15, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Carnival?07

I came into the dealership for an Oil Change and Tire Rotation and was greeted almost immediately by a very polite and professional advisor with the name of Ashley Gallegos. She explained that there would be no charge this time for my 2018 Chevrolet Silverado but took the time to let me know the cost at my next visit. She advised me where I could sit and within a very reasonable time, she came to the waiting area and took me to the check out office and explained where my vehicle was located. She was EXTREMELY Professional and Polite and had EXTREME knowledge of her job. She is an asset to your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gallegos
December 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- 123

My experience was really good, the truck I bought was by far the best deal within a 500 mile radius and the customer service was excellent. I showed up shortly before closing and they stayed open almost two hours late to finish the deal since I drove 150 miles to get there. A special thanks to my saleswoman Bethany, she was able to answer all of my questions about the truck, price, and warranties, and she was very patient even though she had to stay late because of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Montgomery, Tim (not sure of last name)
December 14, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- 997.1TT

Experience was fine overall. Everyone in Plainfield seemed to be in the dealership that day to buy something so the paperwork took longer than I thought it would. Overall everything was as experienced in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay K
December 13, 2018

"Great place, great people, and know how."

- ThomasH560

I walked in and was greeted with very nice people and helped just as soon as i talked to the first person. All people treated me with respect and knowledge. I left there with absolutely everything i could have asked for. I would highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zimmerman
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results