Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.9

1,134 Lifetime Reviews

2712 E Main St, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Call (317) 839-6551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,134 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Preparing for a quick 3,000 mile trip."

- john

Brock gives it his best to have my van serviced in a quick and professional manner. His working relationship with the technicians is most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Whitt
January 22, 2020

"Jonas Lewis was the reason Andy Mohr got our business...."

- richard4169

Jonas Lewis was the reason Andy Mohr got our business. Upfront honest and follows through on what he promises. It was also a pleasure to work with Bethany and Jeff in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas, Bethany & Jeff
January 22, 2020

"had to have a repair done "

- jbspears

service writer was very nice and friendly,she listen while i was telling her about the problem and knew what i was talking about she very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ashley gallegos
January 21, 2020

"Gary service writer very nice and took the time..."

- BARBIE1296

Gary service writer very nice and took the time explaining everything the was going to do and when I could Waite have a cup of coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 20, 2020

"I've bought two cars now from Andy Mohr Chevrolet in..."

- Dralmendra

I've bought two cars now from Andy Mohr Chevrolet in Plainfield. This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Jessie Mendez is amazing and he will do anything to find what you’re looking for and you’ll walk out satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Mendez, Cole
January 18, 2020

"Very friendly staff that is easy to work with. Was..."

- Don Rohrer

Very friendly staff that is easy to work with. Was looking for an AWD Equinox, Bill Sidebottom continued to work with me until we found one that fit my budget with the options I wanted. Bill and Harry continued to work with me until we had a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sidebottom, Harry Snyder
January 18, 2020

"On January 16th my husband and I purchased a 2017 GMC..."

- Pvsv1967

On January 16th my husband and I purchased a 2017 GMC Terrain from Troy Fox at Andy Mohr Chevrolet. Troy was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, as was everyone at the dealership. We highly recommend Andy Mohr dealership and Troy Fox to anyone looking to buy a car. For us it was worth the drive from Muncie. Thanks for the great experience at a great dealership and salesman. Paul and Sheila Voyles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Fox
January 18, 2020

"Gary is super to work with. He is honest and appreciate..."

- Annettesteedman

Gary is super to work with. He is honest and appreciate him always taking care of me. Always has time to take care of the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 17, 2020

"Great buying experience!!! Abby helped me on the phone,..."

- Armadillo

Great buying experience!!! Abby helped me on the phone, Baily Jones picked me up and finished the purchase process. This was the best auto purchase experience I have ever had. Abby and Baily both were EXCEPTIONAL. I will gladly purchase from you again. Paperwork was painless and quick. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baily Jones, Abby
January 16, 2020

"They took very good care of my car and very good care of me"

- debbie

I had to get my car serviced and there was something that they needed to fix while it was still in warranty. They gave me a loner truck. LOL may be the only time I will ever drive a truck. They fixed it in a timely manner and even let me use a coupon that I had gotten in the mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry I always worked with Greg but now that he is gone Gerry is taking care of me
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results