About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.7

360 Lifetime Reviews

2712 East Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 204-4282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

360 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Cson2015

Flexible in working with our budget Along with perks Good negotiating Easy test drive solo Customer attentive Return service Able to answer all questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Meer
October 14, 2017

"Purchasing used vehicle"

- Deb

Sam was very helpful and kind!! Best experience of buying a vehicle and have bought several. Stayed within my budget! Would recommend him to friends family thinking of purchasing new vehicle. My plan was to check out other dealerships but after working with Sam it just felt right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wright
October 10, 2017

"Great no haggle purchase"

- Surveyman

Drove 2 hours to look at a used truck because it was priced to sell. Was very happy with Larry Z. He wasn't pushy and made sure we were taken care of after the sale (discovered a missing trim piece...he shipped it to my house, no questions asked). Would've liked to see online photos that match the vehicles at the time... another truck I was interested in had rally stripes and different wheels added after the photos were taken...letdown after traveling 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Getting a used vehicle "

- Acopus

Shawn was very helpful in where we needed to be and worked with us to make it happen. It’s vwry hard for us to get to dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ebwewein
October 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jaydin06

Andy Moore Chevrolet are wonderful people looking to buy more car in the future we had a wonderful time with anymore Can I ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bates
September 28, 2017

"Good Experience "

- brownds

The dealership had a good selection of cars. Salesman was friendly, helpful in finding cars that fit my criteria, and knowledgeable with the products he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 27, 2017

"Trading and Buying "

- Rmac2012

I went to Andy mohr chevrolet to trade my current car and purchase a truck. I was helped by Doug Salmos and he was very helpful. I told him the style, color and price range I was looking for and he found it no problem. I was in and out and satisfied in no time! Couldn't be more happy, thanks Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Salmos
September 26, 2017

"Easy to deal with."

- Dave SR

My wife and I was just looking and stopped in to look around. The sales man was very helpful and did not push anything all he did was just answered question we asked. I myself do not like the salesman who push you. This is the second time we have got a car or truck there and are very pleased with the way we are treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hostetler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Easy as it gets."

- GrnSvrado

Had a great experience with this dealership. We were approached by several employees asking if we were being helped,but not circling like wolves like at other dealerships. Brandon and Marcia were great to deal with. Will deal with them again without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Buis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Marks
September 15, 2017

"They treated us fairly"

- Chevy Guy

My wife and I were treated fairly. Gary Bates was knowledgeable about the cars he is selling and very professional with his presentation. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bates and Charles (in Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results