About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.8

747 Lifetime Reviews

2712 E Main St, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 839-6551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

747 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Greg Wolfe (sp?) is a rock star!"

- Annie

25 words?! He defines the following: Excellence Patient Customer service Friendly Sincere Knowledgeable He actually made me feel okay about purchasing a used vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wolfe
August 20, 2018

"Great service "

- Larry A Hightower

Alex and his technicians are the best in and out in no time and the best coffee in the waiting area. Andy Mohr s service department cares about the car owners and they treat the cars like they are theirs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Arteaga Troy Fox
August 18, 2018

"NANAS"

- NANA

everyone treated me very good and the service was excellent. There was hardly any wait and they always great me with a smile. I love this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember their names, but the entire company is 5 star.
August 18, 2018

"Assisted "

- Janet od

Friendly staff he was very knowledgeable in the area I needed assistance. Thank you for pointing me in good direction and suggestion. I appreciate the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Is he. Jen
August 15, 2018

"Very quick and courteous staff. "

- DaveK

Oil change and tire rotation. Greg very good explaining everything. Very friendly staff. Maybe some water/ soda in waiting room. I do not drink coffee. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg.
August 15, 2018

"Seamless Service from a great crew!"

- firewire1

Recently bought a used car at Andy Mohr in Plainfield. It was the easiest, fastest, large item putchase i have ever made! Not just vehicles but all large purchases. I was treated with respect from the moment i walked in the dorr and shook hands with James Mack. He not only accommodated all of my requests but he did so with a sense of urgency. Not because he was in a hurry to sell me a car n move on, but because he knew i didnt want to spend all day at the dealership listening to some brown noding bs. He was very knowledgeable, direct, and even answered when i butt disled him at 8am on the 4th of July. Once James got me through the first few steps, (paperwork) he introduced me to the sales manager Harry Turban to finalize the details. Harry was readily available right when we needed him. Harry, like James, was not trying to sell me a car. They were trying to make my life easier and more convenient by putting me in the most practical vehicle at a price that worked into my budget. Harry then introduced me to the finance manager sho was also readily available. To be honest i dont remember his name because i was so into his spectacular negotiations with the lenders. He was great!! All in all i spent a total of less than 2 hours at the dealership. I got the vehicle i wanted for s price lower than blue book value. If your looking for a vehicle, whether its ur first time ever making a high value purchase, or the 100th vehicle uve bought, go see James Make and Harry Turban at the Andy Mohr in Plainfield. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mack, Harry Turban
August 13, 2018

"Recommend for first time-buyers"

- HRM11

Buying experience of the used car was good. No haggle pricing made being a first time buyer less intimidating. 4 vs 5 stars as the car was above market value according to my own NADA and KBB research (500 bucks) and they do not move at all on prices. However I knew this before I even visited the dealer; paid the premium as the car was exactly what I was looking for and I didn't see other Cruzes in the Indy area I liked as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
August 11, 2018

"The coffmans"

- Mike47

The facility was clean and provided great variety of cars. And all employees were friendly and very courteous highly recommend Andy Mohr Chevrolet Plainfield Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davon martin
August 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rromine

Look for Cale he’ll do a good job for you and care of everything. I had a great experience found a great truck and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale Morin
August 08, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Meliss Sorrentino

My experience was great! They had the part that was needed and my car was back in working order the same day. I was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sorrentino
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results