About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

4.2

116 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Auto Mall Drive, Lancaster, California 93534 Directions
Sales: (661) 949-3586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Exceeded expectations"

- JT

My initial contact at AV Ford was with Carol O'Connor. She was very friendly and was prompt in setting an appointment and aligning us with a sales rep. We drove up from San Diego and both of them were waiting to greet us with a smile. She also continued to check on us during the time we were there. The vehicle was as presented on line and would not hesitate to make the drive up for my next purchase. Overall a grade "A" experience with the friendly sales and service staff. Jt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol O, John G.
November 14, 2018

"All the employees were help full and great"

- DOC

It was an easy experience working with all the sales personal, they did the best for the us on price and the service that was offered to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shaw, Alvin Perry, and Ramsey, Ashley
November 13, 2018

"Helpful not pushy"

- Bob

Frank Cuevas our sales professional was patient and very helpful in deciding what vehicle we wanted. We visited him and other dealers 3 times over the month before deciding we wanted to work with him and Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cuevas
November 12, 2018

"Great customer service, went above and beyond!"

- mvazquez

This dealership went above and beyond what I was expecting, they worked with me (my credit) to get me in the car I wanted. I live about 2 hours away from the dealership everything was done over the phone, they explained it all thoroughly and delivered the car to me that week!! Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 10, 2018

"very professional and easy"

- henry1953

Our salesman, John Gharty was very helpful,professional and a joy to work with., Will definetly recommend him friends. The finance manager and sales manager were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
November 02, 2018

"Aaron is the man to see."

- All Good in Canyon Country

Aaron Parker is handled the process well. Very personable and kept me informed at every step. He Made a normally grueling process less painful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 31, 2018

"Special Order"

- ShelbyOwner

Visited AV Ford a couple of times just to look at possible options and to test drive a new Mustang. Frank C. (sales) was very accommodating and friendly. After the special order was placed Frank did his best to keep me informed of delays with the order (delays at Ford), the vehicle VIN, and when delivery could be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank C. (sales)
October 30, 2018

"35000 mile check up over and beyond"

- Gary

The service was over and beyond of other dealers. It was done way before I expected it to be done. I definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 01, 2018

"Excellent communication "

- JoeGHeier

Great discussion regarding all the options regarding purchase of the SUV. Very friendly great help with discounts. Looked at all the potential of trade in and/or trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert M
September 22, 2018

"No Problems With John G."

- FX4 Ron

I have purchased two vehicles from AV Ford in the past, one with John and the other was on the Mazda side, I missed John G. (out on leave) but he's back and as great as ever. Had the best afternoon getting the job done. Thank you John G. and Tim A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John G. Sales, Tim A. Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results