Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Auto Mall Drive, Lancaster, California 93534 Directions
Call (661) 949-3586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"Always an excellent customer experience."

- RhondaK

Appointment made online and followed up with a reminder call. No excessive waiting. Reasonable wait for service received. Sound advice given by Bill. See you next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sidener
Oct 30, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Rhonda! We are so happy that your time with us was great. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review, we look forward to working with you again! Best, The AV Ford Team

October 16, 2019

"In Early, Out Early!"

- Gray 150

I'm retired with so much time to spare I could spend the day smoking cigars and watching grass grow, so waiting for my truck to get serviced isn't a big deal. I didn't have an appointment and I knew I could be sitting around for an hour or two, but I figured I'd just show up before 7 and see how it would work out. Bill Sidener got things rolling, and I settled in for a long wait; there were two other customers that arrived before me. Must've have been my lucky day. To my surprise, before I could get a good snore going in the waiting room, I get a call telling me the truck's ready. Wow! Bill really got things rolling. Thanks, Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sidener
Oct 17, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are happy to hear your service was efficient. We look forward to working with you in the future, Best, The AV Ford Team

September 22, 2019

"Good value for a 2019 vehicle. "

- Lisa

I was a little annoyed that our trade was low and that the difference was added into the purchase agreement when my husband specifically asked about it. A little sneaky to be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Sep 23, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad you are happy with the great value you received fon a 2019 vehicle. We apologize if we were not clear in our communication. Thank you for being a valued customer. Best, The AV Ford Team

September 17, 2019

"Sales Team"

- Don

Your sales team (Marco and Marcelles) are top notch professionals. Highly recommended. They were very responsive and supportive to our needs. Thanks guys, GREAT JOB !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco and Marcelles
Sep 20, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Don, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of Marco and Marcelles. We are glad you had a positive experience with us. Best, The AV Ford Team

September 08, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- shaner502

As always EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! My vehicle was completed at the time promised even though there was additional service required. The additional service was actually less than the quoted cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DiGiovanni
Sep 09, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Shane! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Dan and our service department. Thank you so much for being a valued AV Ford customer - we look forward to working with you again in the future! Cheers! The AV Ford Team

September 02, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance "

- Dude

When I showed up for my 1:00 Pm Appointment, I was told my appointment was for 8:00 Am! I would never have made such an early appointment!!! I was very disappointed that your appointments scheduler could not get it right!!! But luckily for me, your service advisor was able to take my car in for the 6 month scheduled maintenance, on Wed., 08-28-2019!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Seider
Sep 03, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! We're so sorry about the miscommunication of your appointment time but glad we were still able to help you! Thank you for choosing AV Ford and we hope to work with you again in the future. Best, The AV Ford Team

August 22, 2019

"Courtious and friendly"

- Bostud

OUR Salesman Aaron and financier Ashley were completely professional and helpful. I'm 70 yrs.of age and purchased alot of vehicles, this was probably the best experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Ashley
Aug 23, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much. We're so happy to hear that your buying experience at AV Ford was your best yet! Please enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to continue doing business with you in the future. Very Best, The AV Ford Team

August 21, 2019

"great experiance"

- ashleyrussell

I had a great experience at antelope valley ford. the sales staff was professional and easy to work with. I would recommended this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian,alex,jeet
Aug 23, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We love to hear that you had a great sales experience with us. Please enjoy your new-to-you vehicle and we hope to do business with you again in the future! Best, The AV Ford Team

August 07, 2019

"Just purchased a new car"

- Itaskadheini2019

I just purchase a Ford Edge Titanium. I had the most fun and enjoyable experience buying a car with AV Ford. MARIO SALAS. YOU ARE THE MAN! THANK FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL CAR WITH ALL OF THE EXTRAS. BEST PART IS THE PRICE WAS RIGHT! SHOUT OUT T0 MARCELLO. MARIO U WILL BE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANK U AV FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Salas
Aug 12, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi! What a fantastic review! We're so happy to hear of your wonderful experience with Mario, Marcello, and the rest of our team at AV Ford. We strive to make the car buying experience fun! Please enjoy your new Ford Edge and we hope to work with you again in the future. Very Best, The AV Ford Team

August 05, 2019

"Got Exactly what we came for"

- AV ST

We worked with Juan who showed us the exact car we had priced online. The purchase was easy as we are prior AV Ford customers and we came with our online paperwork in hand. 3 hours after arrival we drove away in our new 2020 Explorer ST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Lujan
Aug 06, 2019 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! Thank you for your review and congrats on your new Explorer! It makes us so happy to hear that you had a quick and easy car buying experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future! Best, The AV Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results