About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

3.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Auto Mall Drive, Lancaster, California 93534 Directions
Sales: (661) 949-3586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"No Problems With John G."

- FX4 Ron

I have purchased two vehicles from AV Ford in the past, one with John and the other was on the Mazda side, I missed John G. (out on leave) but he's back and as great as ever. Had the best afternoon getting the job done. Thank you John G. and Tim A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John G. Sales, Tim A. Finance
September 14, 2018

"Friendly, focused and very knowledgable."

- DriverNow123

We really enjoyed our shopping experience at this dealership. All our questions were answered and we arrived at a good price for the truck. Our sales person was attentive and personable and really listened to what we were looking for. It was worth the drive from Tujunga. The entire team made the sale go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Reynolds
September 05, 2018

" Had what we were looking for."

- 2015 f150 supper crew

You guys had what we were looking for, you got us pretty close to what I wanted to pay and got us handled and down the road in our New/Used F150 in about 4.5 hours! Not bad! We will be back! Thanks Robert Morgan and the Finance Dept.and Antelope Valley Ford! Scott Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Morgan, and the good folks in Finance Dept,
August 29, 2018

"Will go nowhere else to buy a car."

- Mustangguy

My 2013 Mustang was totaled in a rear end collision three days after being serviced and with very low mileage.I ask Dan DiGiovanni to recommend a replacement Mustang with the V6 engine,discontinued in 2018 models.He contacted Eric Reynolds who found a new 2017 Mustang,we talked and within two days I had my new Mustang.I could not have been more happy with my contact with everyone at Antelope Valley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DiGiovanni Eric Reynolds
August 20, 2018

"Dream car purchase."

- Perry50

All I can say is that my experience at Antelope Valley Ford was awesome!! They really listened to my needs and terms that I mentioned in order to purchase a new car. Guess what happened? They were met in addition to other great add-ons to my new car purchase!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Reynolds
August 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- shaner502

Each and every time I bring my Ford F150 in for service it's always completed at the promised time and I receive a text message letting me know the vehicle is ready for pick up. Excellent Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DiGiovanni
August 08, 2018

"Service to vehicle"

- 17lincoln

I brought my 2017 Lincoln Continental back t the dealership for some paint touch on the body, and upholstery repair to the driver's seat. I am satisfied with both results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sidener in Service Department.
August 07, 2018

"Awesome"

- Carsbuyer1

Had a great experience buying my first new car. I was quick and easy I loved it! Thank you everyone for helping me out so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin
August 07, 2018

"Service "

- Ford

They worked hard to complete service quickly and efficiently. Much better experience than I have ever had. Much appreciated. Will go for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
March 21, 2018

"Bad customer service "

- Ranger

I had a recall on my vehicle that I was not supposed to drive according to a letter from Ford headquarters. I contacted the dealership and was given the run around and told it's just a letter and it's fine to drive.then said they'll contact me in a month or so when they have the parts. So I called Ford headquarters and talked to customer support and they said I should be given a rental vehicle so they three way called to antelope valley Ford and the customer service manager said yes I will get you a rental tomorrow because it's to late today. So days pass and no call back. So I call back to the dealership and they say they lost my paperwork so they couldn't call back. But when I was on the phone I was supposedly entered into the computer. But once again no rental car needed. So back to calling headquarters again a three way call and again the same thing it'll be tomorrow. Big surprise no call back. For days going back and forth. So finally they get my parts and and the customer service manager Jessica desjardins (who I had been in contact with since the beginning) says your parts are in when would you like your vehicle towed in because you're not supposed to drive it. I said really you didn't care weeks ago when I contacted you. So I ask for some kind of compensation and of course nothing. I guess it all comes out of my pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica desjardins
Apr 03, 2018 -

Antelope Valley Ford Lincoln responded

We are sorry to hear that your last experience as a guest of our dealership here in Antelope Valley was not a positive one. Our rental program is second to none and we are disappointed to learn that you did not receive requested services in a time best suited for you. We encourage you to contact our expert services department directly, so that we may assist you with your needs at your convenience. Very Sincerely, The AVF Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results