Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Antelope Valley Volkswagen

3.3

11 Lifetime Reviews

39050 Carriage Way, Palmdale, California 93551 Directions
Sales: (661) 273-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Antelope Valley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Bill Sarge

I've called them 4 times and they keep telling me to leave my name and number so they can get back to me. Not once have they called me back and it's really become an annoyance, especially since I just want an answer to a simple question. The girl who answers the phone is just in a hurry to forward me to someone else instead of hearing what I am calling for. Customer service isn't that complicated and its sad to see how much they struggle with it. They charge top dollar for everything so customer service should at least be decent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cluadia
April 12, 2018

"Worst of the worst"

- Ruby

By far worst dealership.. Stay far away if you value customer service. Eddie Sirriyea is the type that gives car salesmen a bad name. This dealership should be ashamed for hiring such rude and unethical people to represent their dealership. Purely shamefull. Would not sell me a car just because I lived out of state.. I thought this was a car dealership??? They even advertise on Social Media that you can buy a car from anywhere online. Liars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sirriyea
August 27, 2017

"Amazing deals"

- padula413

Originally took my 2012 CC to get serviced. I bought that from CarMax the day prior. I should have checked with Antelope Valley VW first. Not only did they beat my monthly payment I received at CarMax, but the monthly payment included GAP insurance AND warranty for up to 100K miles. So now I have a 2014 VW Passat Wolfsburg Edition. When they say here they can beat a deal they mean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peterson
August 03, 2017

"Very professional 5 star service "

- Tiree Mchenry

From start to finished our car buying experience was awesome the salesman Jalen really made my wife comfortable when she had came by herself i was at work couldn't complete paperwork so we came back and finished paperwork with another great salesman Peterson and the magic continue to role the Sales Manger Joe really got the Task done my wife now has a 2015 chevy cruise low miles, last but not least the finance expertise Mr.Brendon wonderful person made us feel comfortable communicate very well made sure we understood what we was signing, the next day after everything was complete signed seal and delivered Mr.Brendon called with more great news a lower ,APR rate lowered our monthly payment. Thank you AV VW great sales team 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen ,Peterson,Joe,Brendon
March 24, 2017

"Purchase of Jetta"

- Aimee Amador

I want to thank Denzel Partee and Joe VW for making my buying experience extra special. They were able to make me a deal I couldn't say no too! The buying process was painless and straight forward. Denzel took the time to explain all the features of the Jetta that were different than my last. He was kind and very helpful. Highly recommend everyone see Denzel Partee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Partee, Joe VW
March 03, 2017

"Poor customer service"

- Vw1923

I walked in dealer and Joe the sale manager does have time to talk about my offer on Passat. I didn't even get email from him. I bought at Bakersfield VW. They care about saling a car and making there customers happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Clunich and Joshua Hulking
December 29, 2016

"Service"

- Howie64

I brought my 2015 Passat in for a remote that wasn't working, my service adviser replaced the battery which made the red light on the remote work But still did not unlock my doors. he then proceeded to take the car into the shop. they replaced the remote (that was in stock) and had my car washed and back to me in a timely manner. Way to go Antelope Valley Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamous Smith
August 14, 2016

"Used car purchase"

- Robert123

I came to AV VW after a horrible experience at another local dealer looking for an inexpensive used car for my son. I found a Jetta through their website and contracted them. Denzel contacted me back very promptly and I set up a time to go see the car. After my test drive I decided to make a deal. The whole process was quick and easy with them. There was no pressure to purchase extras I did not want and no back and forth. I told Denzel where I needed to be with the numbers and he came back under my budget. The dealership is very personable And inviting. I would recommend this dealership and will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel and sy
June 16, 2016

"Bad service 😩"

- Unhappy customers

This shop came highly recommended but it did not make ours!! Our Vw was in the shop for 3 weeks & they never called to let us know what was going on! My husband called & said we are picking it up have it ready! Called manger to let him know how unhappy we were & he has never called back! Sad that companies don't have higher standards anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
June 04, 2016

"Don't Trust Them"

- Lancaster

Leased a brand new Jetta there. My girlfriend brought it in for it's first oil change and was told it needed a four wheel alignment for $90. When I went back and told them there was no way a new car should need an alignment they said they have had to do alignments on new Volkswagens every 4,000 miles. WOW! Is German engineering really that bad, or do the techs not know how to use the equipment, or are they just ripping people off? Don't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seamus
1
1 - 10 of 11 results