About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anthony Buick GMC

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

7225 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031 Directions
Sales: (847) 856-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Anthony Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Best experience buying a car"

- Happy customer

Sam was an excellent salesman. AMAZING customer service from beginning to end! We drove a distance to see this vehicle & did not arrive until 845pm (just before they closed) and we were greeted by Sam as if it was early morning. Never mentioned once that they were closing or about to close nor did he (or the other staff) rush us at all. Finance worked with different banks to get us the best rate & the payment we wanted. From beginning to end, Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SAM ZAYED FIVE STARS
November 07, 2018

"Awesome salesman"

- Great experience

When we first went to Anthony’s I did not have high expectations due to reviews I read however that was one of the best experiences we have had with a dealership. Our salesman Zach was the best! He was not pushy and took his time to show us a lot of cars to make sure we picked the right one for us. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly. Best experience by far!! By the way I love my new Tahoe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Loebbaka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Had a great day!!"

- CB

Tuesday I took my leased car into be serviced. Ended up strolling around looking at the 2019 cars I started chatting with an employee and ended up working with Sam and now have a new lease and a great 2019 Terrain Denali !! What a great experience and it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah, Sam
October 31, 2018

"Respect and Honesty"

- Nowosary

I absolutely hated the car buying process....until now. I was in the market for a quality, clean and well maintained used vehicle at a reasonable price. (under $12,000). Most dealerships would not give me the time of day when they realized my targeted price. Anthony GMC Buick in Guenee [IL] was the exception. They treated me as if I was purchasing a $60,000 vehicle. Guaranteed when I decide to buy the higher end vehicle, Anthony GMC Buick will be my only choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- Acadiababy123

We have been looking to trade in and upgrade for quite sometime. Back in July we visited Anthony and narrowed it down to the Acadia after test driving it and boy did we fall in love. I always hated the car buying experience but Anthony made it easy. We reached out to Anthony and they helped us find our dream car. The service me and my husband were provided with was just the icing on the cake. Ryan Gonzalez and Tom Isaacson were amazing they went above and beyond for us. You guys have made loyal customers out of me and my husband and we definitely will be recommending Anthony to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"My New Envision"

- jlwarlin

I had no intention of buying a car had my Terrain in for service, but Tom found the exact one I wanted. Hope I bond with this one as well as I did my Terrain. The Envision is a beautiful car that drives and rides really nice. Tom went over everything on the car and helped me set up my On Star and Phone. My Granddaughter just helped me load my CDs on a MP3 player so I can still listen to my music. I only got one key, never bought a car without 2 keys. It would be nice if Anthony supplied another key for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Rojas,Sharon22

Brian jones made my first car buying experience an easy process. He was Very polite and honest. I highly recommend speaking with Brian at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Amazing"

- Sexytazz

My sales rep tom made this experience a great one. He wasn't pushy and stuck to his word on everything. Thanks Tom for being so open and honest with me about everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Employees go above and beyond for you!!"

- Megan

Shopping here for a car was the best and smartest decision I have made. Brian sold me a car that was reliable and in my budget. He made buying a car easy and satisfying, I 100% recommend shopping here and asking for Brian! I am super pleased with my experience here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! "

- Eneurauter25

I recently visited Anthony GMC for purchase a new vehicle for my family and I. I’ve been looking for a particular vechile for quite some time and I told my salesman, Brian J, upfront that’s all I came to look at. I wanted a newer model Nissan Rogue and they had one. Upon taking it for a test drive, I knew it was the one for me. All in all, Brian made this whole process extremely easy and fun. He was extremely personable and he was great to work with. Also, he wasn’t a pushy salesman!!! I’d highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 236 results