Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Antioch, CA

4.6
20 Reviews

1810 Auto Center Drive

Antioch, CA

94509

Directions

20 Reviews of Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"They had a large inventory of beautiful cars,trucks and..."

- bensonirie

They had a large inventory of beautiful cars,trucks and suv's and the sales people was very knowledgable especially Jose.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
5.0
August 19, 2021

"I had a nice time with the dealership I’m glad we made a..."

- Josie Bisler

I had a nice time with the dealership I’m glad we made a feel, I love the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
5.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Josie Bisler responded

I have with the dealer, love my Jeep Thank you

February 15, 2021

"I went to the dealership Saturday and Reggie was out..."

- Tom Sparks

I went to the dealership Saturday and Reggie was out front... he asked what I was in the market for (a truck) and went to show me the selection. Of course I picked the fully loaded Ram 1500 Limited. We went on a test drive and went back to the dealership. Nando (i believe the sales manager) came out with the figures... it wasn't doable for me. (I should say I was trading in two vehicles with negative equity). Reggie and I went back out to look at some less loaded trucks. Before he even opened one up he said "lets go back inside, I can't let you get something you don't love". We went back in and Nando was able to get me terms that I was agreeable with. Not sure how he worked that miracle but he did!. I left a few hours later with a brand new 2021 Ram 1500 Limited. Couldn't be more happier. The process was quick (normally I'm used to spending all day at the dealership). I didn't walk out of there feeling like I was used/abused. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I can't remember the finance guys name but he was super friendly and efficient too. Reggie is a great guy. He didn't pressure me into going one way or another, he let me test drive another vehicle while we were waiting (just because I wanted to). He was super friendly... Most importantly... I asked him a LOT of questions and when he didn't know the answer he'd say "I don't know, but i'll find out" that is HUGE because a lot of car sales people would just make up something to show that they know what they are talking about. Anyhow I could go on and on but i'm super happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to go back to Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Reggie Jackson
July 09, 2020

"Hands down the best experience we’ve had at a dealership...."

- andrade17jay

Hands down the best experience we’ve had at a dealership. From arrival to departure Matt and the team were amazing! They went above and beyond. We’ll be back for any future Jeep purchases. Make sure you to see Matt when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jul 10, 2020 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

One of our top priorities here at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is to provide our customers with nothing less than a 5-Star experience and we are thrilled to hear that Matt delivered just that! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come!

February 29, 2020

"Dean and Matt they bought were great customer service the..."

- Yarbazbum

Dean and Matt they bought were great customer service the best experience I ever had in a dealership , smooth transaction,fast,and everything went the way want it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and math, Tabatha Barton
Mar 02, 2020 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We try incredibly hard to provide all of our customers with nothing less than a 5-Star experience and we are thrilled to hear that Dean and Matt were able to do just that! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to be your preferred Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer and look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come!

October 24, 2019

"Getting called stupid"

- Disturbed187

No loaner program. Got called stupid by a sales manager named Benny. Everyone else is amazing. Might go back. Probably not! I will travel out of the area next purchase. I didn’t ask for a extended warranty from the get go. But Arnold still put it in...ugh!! I canceled it due to the fact the extended warranty was denied. Oh and ASSURANT the 3rd party warranty that Arnold or any other finance manger sales is the worst in the nation. Just a big payday for those selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benny the sales manager called me stupid and didn’t at first help 2 weeks after I bought my car. It needed a major repair at 6000 miles. Unexceptional due to the fact that it wasn’t discovered before my purchase.
Oct 25, 2019 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We try incredibly hard to provide all of our customers with nothing less than a 5-Star experience. Your review is concerning to us and we would like to speak with you more personally about your visit. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager at your earliest convenience by calling 925-756-6360.

April 01, 2019

"Great dealership. "

- Ashjorr

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s definitely ready to buy a car. They were straight to the point and professional. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Jose made sure I was taken care of., Tabatha Barton
Apr 02, 2019 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We try incredibly hard to provide all of our guests with nothing less than a 5-Star experience and we are thrilled to see that our team did just that! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and business. We are honored to assist you with all of your car care needs! See you at your next visit!

January 07, 2019

"Antioch Dodge "

- Bushido

Great service, the staff was very friendly, was never pressured to purchase, many choices of vehicle to choose from , I purchased a Charger , financing was a breeze, I was in and out in no time was a enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fleet Manager
Jan 08, 2019 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Providing all of our customers with a friendly and comfortable buying experience is one of our top priorities and it is exciting to see that our team did just that! Thank you for choosing Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come. See you at your next visit!

December 10, 2018

"Got what i wanted "

- RUBY2019

They gave me options no one did. For a couple days i looked for a white knuckle Durango R/T with Red interior. No one in a 500 miles radius had this truck!! BUT! OMG they made it work. I bought the 2019 Durango AWD R/T with Black interior - they transferred the truck and since i wanted red interior they made it work to change my seats -all upgraded with Red leather. NO ONE but this dealership offered this option. It was extra but i didn't mind especially since this upgrade is cheaper than a designer bag. Such an amazing experience. Recommending this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Arnold and Financial Director (Tye)
Jan 08, 2019 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We strive for nothing less than top notch experiences for all of our customers and we couldn't be more thrilled than to hear that our team delivered just that! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is an honor to be your preferred dealer. We look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come!

June 26, 2018

"Very satisfied. ."

- Careguy123456

People there are very professional n very helpful they will do everything to help me n I really like that my salesman Gary he's amazing he took care of me from the beginning till the end..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
1 - 10 of 20 results