Back

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Antioch, CA

5.0
26 Reviews

1810 Auto Center Drive

Antioch, CA

94509

Directions

By Type

26 Reviews of Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

September 20, 2022

Scott approached us shortly after arriving to the dealership. He was very helpful, then handed us over to Neil. They were both great. Highly recommend! Much hospitality! More

by Toni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Neil , Cassie Rodriguez
Oct 03, 2022 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Toni! We appreciate your review and recommendation!

May 08, 2022

The whole entire team was awesome! They were extremely helpful with willing to work with my Husband and I. Thank you Juan for all of your help!! More

by Melanie Barcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan & Tim
May 09, 2022 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Melanie! We love hearing that everyone was so helpful and able to provide an awesome experience. Thanks again!

March 24, 2022

Our second car purchase from the Antioch CJDR dealership and my wife and I are very pleased with the attention that we received from start to finish with our purchase. Matt Kellner was our sales associate b More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kellner, Arnold Abrego, Tim Gross, Cassie Rodriguez
Apr 19, 2022 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We love seeing happy customers come back for another great experience. Enjoy your new Jeep!

February 03, 2022

Good deal, in and out with my new car in less than two hours. Tim Gross & Arnold Abrego were easy to deal with and were not pushy, Consider the extended warranties & pre-paid service plans, as they are ac More

by jamesjernigan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
January 01, 2022

Walid took good care of me. He’s not pushy and he delivered what I needed. He’s awesome! More

by Leilani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid Amin
December 09, 2021

Excellent attention to detail! The entire team worked hard at finding my family the perfect vehicle and delivered in a hurry! More

by anthonycrane7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kellner
September 14, 2021

They had a large inventory of beautiful cars,trucks and suv's and the sales people was very knowledgable especially Jose. More

by bensonirie
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
August 19, 2021

I had a nice time with the dealership I’m glad we made a feel, I love the jeep More

by Josie Bisler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Rodriguez
Aug 20, 2021 -

Josie Bisler responded

I have with the dealer, love my Jeep Thank you

February 15, 2021

I went to the dealership Saturday and Reggie was out front... he asked what I was in the market for (a truck) and went to show me the selection. Of course I picked the fully loaded Ram 1500 Limited. W More

by Tom Sparks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Jackson, Cassie Rodriguez
July 09, 2020

Hands down the best experience we’ve had at a dealership. From arrival to departure Matt and the team were amazing! They went above and beyond. We’ll be back for any future Jeep purchases. Make sure you to s More

by andrade17jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jul 10, 2020 -

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

One of our top priorities here at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is to provide our customers with nothing less than a 5-Star experience and we are thrilled to hear that Matt delivered just that! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to assisting you with all of your car care needs for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results