About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

1810 Somersville Rd, Antioch, California 94509 Directions
Sales: (866) 403-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"Very satisfied. ."

- Careguy123456

People there are very professional n very helpful they will do everything to help me n I really like that my salesman Gary he's amazing he took care of me from the beginning till the end..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 24, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Sandra Valcho

Our experience was great. Steven, our sales rep was very nice. He was knowledgeable, and patient. My husband and I purchased two vehicles. A Cherokee Sport for him and I got a Patriot. Steven took us both on a test drive. He also stayed with us and talked through the whole process. Steven has a great personality and we would definitely refer Steven to our friends and family. Steven also told us if we have any questions about our vehicles to come back and he will be happy to help us. My husband and I are very happy with our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
January 20, 2017

"Customer service "

- Pick up

I received a very polite and helpful service. I also had a fo)low up after the the buying my truck from Katlyn and answer all my questions and solving my issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Kathleen
January 07, 2017

"I got just what I was looking for and at the lowest price. "

- JeepGCash

The customer service was excellent. Ali went out of his way to find us our new car. Arnold especially made our new car purchase a deal you could not pass up. The best dealership and the best people working there in your best interest. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Dean and Arnold
December 31, 2016

"Got exactly what I wanted "

- Jowalk925

We priced our jeep online and Brad from antioch gave us the best deal. Very down to earth and easy to work with. Was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and ty
November 13, 2015

"Best place ever to buy a car"

- Knowledge

Very friendly sales men, truly help you in every way to get the car you want. After going here I wouldn't go anywhere else. If they can't get it I don't want it. Ask for Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean driver
June 29, 2015

"Salesman misrepresented feature on in car wasn't leather"

- mrthharris

Dean was the salesman. on 06/22/15 He sold me a certified 2010 challenger with 14,230 miles, and noted that the car had a after marked stereo and leather seats. he told me that he could reduce the price by 2000 dollars. After about a day driving this car my daughter was in the back set and she noticed that the seats aren't leather but instead leather seat covers over the stock seats!! talk about enraged! I drove to the dealership and spoke with Dean who stated that he believed they were leather seats, and that he has the same covers in his truck ( admitting they're seat covers ) soon after he states " this is done at the manufacture " I then pointed out the tag on the seat which is Clazzio brand seats. He did everything to try and not work with me. two days later I got a call from a Sales manager name Orlando and he stated he want to resolve this, by adding leather seats to the car. I explain to him that would not work, instead I would like to bring this car back and exchange this car for the 2015 that I had came to purchase, and that to use the statement on the sales sticker and to tell me they have leather is just not right and this deal should be canceled. Orlando stated he would speak to his boss GM Jerry Greene, I stopped by 06/23/15 and he told me that his manager said he couldn't take me out the car but that he could install a sun roof, leather seats, and 1000.00 parts credit. I thanked Orlando for being the only person so far to try and help. As for Dean Driver, I'm not sure if he knew. the seats are done pretty good, but I chose that car because of the leather seats over the 2015 which didn't as well as the price supposedly would be cheaper. I have a conference with an attorney who agrees that this was at worst " Negligent misrepresentation " and the contract should be canceled. I've had the car in my garage and haven't driven the car. I've also received over 3 calls from lenders, which make me believe the shopping my loan around which becomes a inquiry on my credit report. My experience is totally opposite to the other reviews. I only wish I could've posted good a good review but this is not the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean "The" Driver, Bob Dempster, and Orlando
January 29, 2015

"Great experience. Highly recommend!"

- Nthglft

They made my car buying experience seamless and did a very good job. Dean was fantastic. Not pushy, knowledgeable, honest, and was able to meet me on his day off to wrap up our deal. He had everything ready per our discussion over the phone and even took the time to show me all of the features after the purchase. The finance department was well prepared and did not try to push unnecessary products. My financing through their dealership was perfect. Like anything in life, do your research before you go to buy a car so you know what to expect. If you are serious about buying a car or truck, I would call and schedule and appointment with Dean. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
July 09, 2014

"Love my Jeep but crappy service! "

- Jlc855

Everyone I dealt with was nice and friendly, however they were not able to follow through on promises that were made....multiple times!! Would not recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 07, 2013

"Our salesman, Dean, was great to work with, and..."

- ballgirl16

Our salesman, Dean, was great to work with, and that's where the positives end. Whatever you do, DO NOT FINANCE through them. They were able to price match, which was awesome, but we were planning on waiting until saving up a down payment and going through our credit union. Through some magical guerilla math tactics they were able to get us out the door with ALMOST the same monthly payment we were already paying with no down payment. We came back 4 days later to get the free detail and the finance manager informed us that according to the California DMV there were $1600 in back registration fees for our trade in that we were on the hook for...even though our trade in that was NEVER REGISTERED IN THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA!!!! We had purchased it new, so it was not from a previous owner on the trade in. They would not let us off the lot with either vehicle until we paid the $1600. I will be reporting them to the local Better Business Bureau. The finance manager and sales manager here are CRAZY SHADY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean
1
1 - 10 of 11 results