About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan Owings Mills

3.5

14 Lifetime Reviews

11405 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Directions
Sales: (443) 548-3001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Bed service can’t fix my problem selling crape robed money"

- Gautam

I bought brand new Sentra 4 month before. having noice problems in 4 month I take my car at dealer they charge me twice but they can’t fix my problem and I talk to nissan customer service it’s under warranty still I am suffering with that problem they didn’t fix it till now lady who work there she didn’t pick my phone and no mail reply they are not good people the sell me car with the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura b
August 18, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever!"

- Nene

I have had the worst experience ever. Sales staff was very unprofessional, one girl took 40min to find the keys to the car i wanted to test drive. They do NOT communicate well at all. I had to call them for everything , no one reached it. I had to do pop ups at the dealer because they weren’t answering the phone. (I had to stay with this dealer b/c someone was financing for me and didn’t want there credit ran again) and I still don’t have a freaking car. (Yet) i called the dealer at 3pm on a Saturday and the automated system said i had reached them past normal business hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatiana, Carlos, Chuck and Nick
July 06, 2018

"Service "

- MsYvette72

The staff in the service department is always very friendly! YaYa was great at helping me relieve some stress by getting in touch with my Warrenty company and even making sure I had a rental,encouraged me to relax and enjoy my 4th of July.. I've been completely here since I had my Altima and everyone has made sure I know exactly what's going with my vehicle every step of the way..Good Service! Convenient! Friendly Staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YaYa
June 18, 2018

"Deceptive practice"

- Dday2525

My purchase from this dealership has been the worst car buying experience I have ever had from a dealer. I purchased a 2017 Infiniti QX70 on June 11. On June 12 the vehicle started having some significant issues. I took my vehicle back to this dealer where I was told I need to take to Infiniti. I took my vehicle to Infiniti and they provided a report which showed the vehicle have had front end damage. The Infiniti dealer told me to take the vehicle back to Nissan to have them fix the issues. It is now a week later, and the service guy Eric acts as if I am inconveniencing him because I am trying to get a timeframe of when my vehicle will be fixed. The dealer sold me a messed up vehicle, got caught and now they act as if I am inconveniencing them. Overall, stay away from this dealer if buying a used vehicle. I have already contacted the MVA Emission’s Investigation area to start the paperwork to file an official complaint. Based on the issues identified by Infiniti, this vehicle should have not passed inspection. By the way, the inspection for this vehicle was performed by the service area of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 11, 2018

"Nissan 2018 excellent service "

- Carguy122

I worked with Dakota Denton, he went above and beyond for me and assisted me in over achieving my goal . I had no clue I was walking out with a brand new car and I am so happy I was set up with Dakota. He is very professional and truly invested with his customers. Will be buying with him again. Thank you Dakota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Denton
May 04, 2018

"Great service- very responsive"

- Journey13 owner

Very responsive service team. Jessica and Bryan were great. They stay in contact with you and give you options which is much appreciated.The GM Steve Gonzalez makes a great impression. Highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Bryan, Steven Gonzalez
May 04, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Rich S.

The staff is wonderful. I was in and out in a loaner car in record time. The techs did what they needed to do. My vehicle is now better than ever. Bryan Anderson is a fine manager. Jessica Greer and Eric Tossman were very accommodating..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Greer, Bryan Anderson, Eric Tossman
May 04, 2018

"Finally, a transparent dealership without the sales pressure"

- nissannote

Looking for a good commuter, I am very happy I went with Antwerpen Nissan in Owings Mills. A bit of a car nut, I had many options on the mind. Steve Gonzalez (GM) and his team did a great job allowing me to look into all options, while providing honest, fair feedback along the way which led me the perfect car for my need. I would refer this dealership to others. Whether for pleasure or practicality, my next car will almost certainly come from Steve and the team at Antwerpen Nissan, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gonzalez
May 02, 2018

"Great Dealership, Awesome Staff, Love my Rogue "

- NissanRogueOwnerx2

Easiest experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone there was awesome. From the General Manager Steve, the Sales Manager Nick, my salesman Eddy, and the Finance Manager Darren. I got a great deal on tbe exact Rogue I wanted. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Nick, Eddy, Darren
April 27, 2018

"The Nissan Rogue"

- Owings Mills 81-34

My experience in purchasing a new car at you Owings Mills locatio.it was the worst experience I've ever had. They are quite a few complaints but what stood out the most is when the sales person said that the phone in the car does not command to black people. That was said to my sister and my niece my sister name is Linda Davis I'm her brother Anthony Davis,I sent that email to meet with David Antwerpen or Kevin Antwerpen. First mr. Gonzalez from the Owings Mills called Second Scott from the security mall location. My text was to David Antwerpen or Kevin Antwerpen and I was really expecting to hear from one of the other. David was on vacation and he said when he came back off of vacation he would call my sister and set up a time to meet with him and that has not happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was quite a few of your sales reps to help us.
1
1 - 10 of 14 results