Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Antwerpen Nissan Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

3.7
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11405 Reisterstown Rd

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

17 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2020

"If I could give them a -5 I would. I will be reporting..."

- Esreald75

If I could give them a -5 I would. I will be reporting my experience 2 the news. I will never use this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Beard
1.0
Amani Donavon
1.0
Will Hager
1.0
Chano King
1.0
Evander Tross
1.0
Jeff Kates
1.0
Jim McKay
1.0
September 29, 2020

"ARMANI D AND THE WHOLE CREW Showed me excellent customer..."

- Jannplewis

ARMANI D AND THE WHOLE CREW Showed me excellent customer service!!! They worked very hard for me. At the end of the day I was very tired and I’m sure they were too. They never showed that they were worn out.I would definitely recommend Antwerpen Nissan to anyone interested in quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amani Donavon
5.0
Will Hager
5.0
Chano King
5.0
Other Employees : Mike, Derrick. Good guys!
July 17, 2020

"An unintentional accident occurred by an employee with..."

- CBW

An unintentional accident occurred by an employee with the trunk of my Nissan Murano when I was at the Service Department. When this was bought to Antwerpen's attention they immediately took responsibility for the problem, & paid for the issue to be repaired. Keith the manager was phenomenal. It is rare to see such excellent customer service these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke & Keith (Manager)
September 20, 2018

"Bed service can’t fix my problem selling crape robed money"

- Gautam

I bought brand new Sentra 4 month before. having noice problems in 4 month I take my car at dealer they charge me twice but they can’t fix my problem and I talk to nissan customer service it’s under warranty still I am suffering with that problem they didn’t fix it till now lady who work there she didn’t pick my phone and no mail reply they are not good people the sell me car with the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura b
August 18, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever!"

- Nene

I have had the worst experience ever. Sales staff was very unprofessional, one girl took 40min to find the keys to the car i wanted to test drive. They do NOT communicate well at all. I had to call them for everything , no one reached it. I had to do pop ups at the dealer because they weren’t answering the phone. (I had to stay with this dealer b/c someone was financing for me and didn’t want there credit ran again) and I still don’t have a freaking car. (Yet) i called the dealer at 3pm on a Saturday and the automated system said i had reached them past normal business hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatiana, Carlos, Chuck and Nick
July 06, 2018

"Service "

- MsYvette72

The staff in the service department is always very friendly! YaYa was great at helping me relieve some stress by getting in touch with my Warrenty company and even making sure I had a rental,encouraged me to relax and enjoy my 4th of July.. I've been completely here since I had my Altima and everyone has made sure I know exactly what's going with my vehicle every step of the way..Good Service! Convenient! Friendly Staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YaYa
June 18, 2018

"Deceptive practice"

- Dday2525

My purchase from this dealership has been the worst car buying experience I have ever had from a dealer. I purchased a 2017 Infiniti QX70 on June 11. On June 12 the vehicle started having some significant issues. I took my vehicle back to this dealer where I was told I need to take to Infiniti. I took my vehicle to Infiniti and they provided a report which showed the vehicle have had front end damage. The Infiniti dealer told me to take the vehicle back to Nissan to have them fix the issues. It is now a week later, and the service guy Eric acts as if I am inconveniencing him because I am trying to get a timeframe of when my vehicle will be fixed. The dealer sold me a messed up vehicle, got caught and now they act as if I am inconveniencing them. Overall, stay away from this dealer if buying a used vehicle. I have already contacted the MVA Emission’s Investigation area to start the paperwork to file an official complaint. Based on the issues identified by Infiniti, this vehicle should have not passed inspection. By the way, the inspection for this vehicle was performed by the service area of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 11, 2018

"Nissan 2018 excellent service "

- Carguy122

I worked with Dakota Denton, he went above and beyond for me and assisted me in over achieving my goal . I had no clue I was walking out with a brand new car and I am so happy I was set up with Dakota. He is very professional and truly invested with his customers. Will be buying with him again. Thank you Dakota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Denton
May 04, 2018

"Great service- very responsive"

- Journey13 owner

Very responsive service team. Jessica and Bryan were great. They stay in contact with you and give you options which is much appreciated.The GM Steve Gonzalez makes a great impression. Highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Bryan, Steven Gonzalez
May 04, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Rich S.

The staff is wonderful. I was in and out in a loaner car in record time. The techs did what they needed to do. My vehicle is now better than ever. Bryan Anderson is a fine manager. Jessica Greer and Eric Tossman were very accommodating..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Greer, Bryan Anderson, Eric Tossman
1
1 - 10 of 17 results