Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Antwerpen Volkswagen

Pasadena, MD

4.7
270 Reviews
Antwerpen Volkswagen is a large volume dealership based conveniently close to Baltimore, Maryland and Washington, D.C. We pride ourselves in an easy buying experience and high levels of customer satisfaction. Visit Antwerpen Volkswagen in Pasadena, Maryland off Ritchie Highway.

8065 Ritchie Highway

Pasadena, MD

21122

Directions

By Type

Showing 270 reviews

July 30, 2021

"My experience with Antwerpin VW was wonderful as soon as..."

- jackiepaige0331

My experience with Antwerpin VW was wonderful as soon as I walked in the door someone was there to greet me, my question was answered they took care of all my needs and put me in a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Really enjoyed getting my dream car with Nick. Super laid..."

- lindsaybee

Really enjoyed getting my dream car with Nick. Super laid back, enjoyable experience. It was not a pressure sale, took the time to walk me through options and coincidentally found EXACTLY what I was looking for. Would recommend Nick 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Sam was great helping me get into a new Tiguan! Very..."

- amshiplet

Sam was great helping me get into a new Tiguan! Very friendly and professional and he kept the process fun! He is incredibly knowledgeable about VWs and all of the features on the car. Great salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I was very impressed about the entire sales process, I..."

- pianoplayer100

I was very impressed about the entire sales process, I felt as if the staff was going to make sure that I would get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Exceptional work, perfect customer service and fast..."

- Diana Hernandez

Exceptional work, perfect customer service and fast service. Max helped us with all our requests and explained everything. We got a great deal thanks to him. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I love sam , he was brilliant he's is a excellent car..."

- tsrhodes715

I love sam , he was brilliant he's is a excellent car salesman and a comedian very funny he know his job and I would definitely come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Outstanding salesman broke everything down for me. Made..."

- Tijon Y

Outstanding salesman broke everything down for me. Made my purchase all the more enjoyable and smooth. If anyone I know need a car I’m sending them too Nick Barnes for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Nick is the best. When the specific car that I wanted..."

- Sactown66

Nick is the best. When the specific car that I wanted wasn’t on the lot, he spent days tracking down just the right one for me. 10/10, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Nick was amazing, there was no fluff no beating around..."

- millerac843

Nick was amazing, there was no fluff no beating around the bushes and I got exactly what I wanted! He made car buying less Daunting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Nick was great to work with from start to finish...."

- zippit20

Nick was great to work with from start to finish. Knowledgeable and personable, I will be sure to send family and friends his way! 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results