About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda

4.9

344 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"New car leasing"

- breeze123

My salesperson Andrew P. was great ! I can only say he was very helpful in helping me toward my first new car leasing of a 2017 Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, P
October 14, 2017

"Easiest purchase ever "

- Kaley

My experience started with an internet inquiry, as I was pretty sure which car I was after. James called, but due to my busy work schedule, email and text made it easier to communicate throughout the week. This was huge plus for me because I was able to continue my typical busy work day and buy a car at the same time. A few days later I went to the dealership to view the Civic I was after. Friendly staff, no hassle, and I was driving away in my new car happy as ever. I will definitely return to this dealership for any needs as well as sending friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski
October 11, 2017

"New Pilot - satisfaction"

- David_V

I was sceptical about purchasing a new car but after looking at the new body style of the Pilot I was hooked. When Ian Arbogast called me he was very kind and respectful of my time. If you are going to Apostolakis Honda of Cortland please ask for him. Glad I did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbigast
October 10, 2017

"Easiest Experience Ever"

- Kevin D.

James and Ian did a fantastic job of walking me through my first vehicle purchase ever! No tricks no nothing! They made it such an easy experience I couldn't believe it was done so quickly, I walked away with such an amazing car at such an amazing price! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast, James Sladewski
October 05, 2017

"Fantastic overall experience "

- Kcondrick

It started with an inquiry online, and days after that Ian Arbogast got in contact with me and was able to answer all of the questions I had that another dealership neglected to answer. Ian was extremely helpful and I highly recommend going to see him for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
October 04, 2017

"No Hassle and No Tricks"

- RustyBelt

We recently dealt with Zach DeVol in trading in a leased vehicle and leasing a new one. I spoke to Zach several times by phone and e-mail in advance of visiting the dealership in person. He took time to pay attention to what I was looking for and was well-prepared when I came in to talk hard numbers. There were no games; he dealt with us reasonably and professionally and I believe we got a good deal on a good vehicle. He worked hard to earn our business and was friendly and courteous. I would recommend Zach to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol, Andrew Pozna
October 03, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Courtkellar

Mike Lukco recently sold me my CRV. The service was friendly but not only him but everyone I encountered that day in the store. Mike, and with the help of Jason got me the car I exactly wanted along with a price more reasonable for me. After my let down with the Honda store in boardmen I almost dropped Honda altogether and went somewhere else. But I'm happy I have the cortland store a chance, i won't be going anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lukco, Jason
September 24, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- Kv09

This is my second time leasing a car from Apostolakis and having James Sladewski as my salesperson and I can't imagine an easier encounter. I have no plans of ever going to another dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski
September 22, 2017

"Smooth Transistion"

- Kathleen R Evinsky

We have been leading vehicles from this dealership for over 10 years and just recently our current vehicle was due to be turned in. We discovered the sales person we worked with all this time was no longer there, however a new salesman, Ian Arbogast, was going to help us. We told him exactly what we were in the market for and he quickly had a new vehicle ready for us. I hinted that I might like to upgrade to a nicer model but only if we could stay within our current lease payment. Ian not only got us into a brand new 2017 Civic EX, but managed to get us payments that were $ 10 less than we were currently paying. He was very professional and extremely helpful and polite, never pushing anything extra on us if we didn't ask first. All in all he did and excellent job and we will not hesitate to visit him again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
September 20, 2017

"Straight forward dealership"

- Dan & Mona Meenan

We were looking for a Honda Accord and went on an "internet search". Ian responded quickly, professionally and the dealership offered their best price right from the start - not haggling. Ian took care of us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results