About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda

4.9

363 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Best car experience ever!"

- Lisa

After driving every mid size SUV around, we settled on the CRV. We had driven it at our local dealership. Unfortunately we were shuffled around to 3 different salesmen. Decided to take the drive to Apostolakis and were greeted by Mike Adams. He was great, explained every possible scenario until we finally found the one we liked. The vehicle pick up was the best training session I’ve ever had with any vehicle pick up, we’ve been 2 year lease people for the past 20 some years and have never had a Honda, We were so pleased we decided to buy the 2018 Honda CRV and I am thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams,
February 18, 2018

"New H-RV EX"

- Kathryn Elizabeth Stanley

This is my first Honda which I have wanted for a long time. Mike Adams made this purchase seamless. He was able to answer all of my questions and I know that I had plenty of them. I look forward to owning a Honda due to their "great car" status and low maintenance overall. Employees like Mike add to the credibility of your company. Everyone was super. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
Feb 19, 2018 -

Apostolakis Honda responded

You are very welcome, Kathryn! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you're loving your HR-V!

February 12, 2018

"Buying new crv honda"

- Carol69

This is the first car that we have bought from this dealership. We worked with Michael Adams and are well satisfied. We took a 2018 crv for a ride and liked it immediately. Our salesperson went over every detail concerning the Honda which helped us choose the Honda that had all the safety features we were interested in. Carol P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Adams
February 03, 2018

"Comfortable experience"

- LG

We bought a 2017 CRV after a test drive and several visits measurinng the cargo area and determining that it will hold our bicycles comfortably. Numerous online sites rated the CRV very well, and it is the best choice to replace our 16 year old Chevy Astro which was our go-to hauling vehicle! Salesman Zach DeVol was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient during the decision making process. They accepted a resonable counter offer to their first quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol, (Ian helped too!)
January 12, 2018

"Very Good Experience"

- BB

I just purchased a 2018 Honda CRV. I was extremely impressed with my salesman-Daron Karlovec. There was no pressure to purchase the vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product along with being organized and professinal. I really like my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Karlovic
January 10, 2018

"Honda Dealers = SNOBS"

- KennethP88

I visited this dealership possibly interested in a new CRV. I found one in the trim I wanted that was unlocked so I was able to give myself a better look inside, and even sat in the driver's seat for a few minutes. Not a single salesperson even bothered to say hello and/or offer any assistance. The dealership was hardly busy, and they were all inside scratching their rear ends and playing on their cell phones. Before I left, I went inside to use the restroom and grab a pop out of a vending machine. The second I walked in, you'd think I was contagious as they all avoided any type of eye contact, with one of them going so far as to turn away from me. By my own admission, I'm not the world's best looking guy and I wasn't exactly dressed nice, but in the end the joke was on them. I make a decent living and have a credit score around 800. Their loss will be another dealer's gain. P.S. I didn't even get that can of pop. I refused to even give them 75 cents and I waited until I found a gas station before getting myself something to drink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None, they wouldn't even introduce themselves
Jan 21, 2018 -

KennethP88 responded

I appreciate you taking the time to copy and paste a generic, prefabricated form response, but the damage has been done. You had your chance to earn my business and you blew it. I took my money elsewhere.

Jan 17, 2018 -

Apostolakis Honda responded

We are very sorry that you feel this way in regards to your visit to Apostolakis Honda, Kenneth. We can assure you that your business is never taken for granted and we always aim to provide the best customer service for every individual that walks through our doors. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about your experience, and encourage you to call Ralph Gilpin at (800) 900-4600 so that we can do our best to listen and attend to your concerns. Thank you.

December 30, 2017

"Leased 2018 Honda HR-V"

- Jill H.

This is my third Honda from Apostolakis Honda in Cortland! I've always been satisfied with the cars I've gotten from them and their service department! Zach DeVol is a professional salesman! He was very helpful, assisting me with setting and learning how to operate the audio system and Bluetooth! I'm enjoying driving the HR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary DeVol
December 30, 2017

"Love my new jeep!!"

- Tom

I am so happy with my new jeep that I purchased from Apostolakis Honda. It runs perfectly and is in wonderful shape. We worked with Teddy Cabuno Jr and he was very helpful and honest. He said they only sell used cars that fit their high standards and he was right. I drove it home for an hour and a half and it was everything he said it would be. I would definitely buy another car from Teddy at Apostolakis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Cabuno Jr
December 28, 2017

"In love with my white 2018 HRV"

- no

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Mike Lukco was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of my questions and gave me the best deal. Mike showed me everything on my HRV. I believe him when he says he will help me with any issues I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lukco
December 26, 2017

"Painless for First Time Car Buyer"

- Rachalanka

I had done all of my vehicle research and was confident that I knew what I was looking for, but as a first time car buyer I was haunted by the image in my head of the 1960s fast-talking used car salesman just trying to unload their lemons. I was terrified I wouldn't know what questions to ask, and whether I would be able to trust the person I was working with. In addition, I like to communicate via email rather than chatting on the phone, and I feel incredibly thankful for Ian at Apostolakis Honda, who is their online sales manager. He was incredibly genuine, helpful, patient, and made the entire process downright pleasant. This high quality customer service seemed to pervade the entire showroom - everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. For a first time car buyer, I could not have hoped for a better experience, and I am thrilled with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Ralph
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results