About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Easiest process I’ve ever had"

- Odes2318

I went around to other places places looking for used cars, but decided to check out apostolakis because I purchased from them before and the experience was great. No different this time around from start to finish they make the buying experience not a hassle. Thank you to Ian for taking his time and getting me into my new car. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian arbogast
November 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Norm511

Was leasing a CRV with the lease running out the end of December. I wanted to purchase this time around due to an increase in driving (mileage) in years to come. Rod Keys made the transition easy and got me in a great vehicle quickly and painlessly. Very easy to talk to and listened to what was important to me. When he didn't know the answer to a question, he got someone there quickly that did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Keys
November 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- aec44

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and very helpful. The customer service could not have been any better. Mike was great and was very easy to talk to about the cars. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lukco
November 20, 2017

"Good experience"

- Pgentile1

Andrew and the rest of the people at Apostolakais were a pleasure to work with. They also gave us a god deal on our new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 12, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- horgutzu

Looking to replace my old vehicle with something in the same class but newer, Apostolakis happened to be the first dealership that I visited. In hindsight, it was funny the way things came full circle. The first vehicle I drove also became the last vehicle I drove and the one I now own. I visited several other dealerships all over northeast Ohio, doing the research on Subaru's, Toyota's, Chevy's, Ford's, and Hyundai's. Not only was Honda the best vehicle for me, but Apostolakis was the easiest dealership to work with. My salesman, Mike Lukco, was excellent from beginning to end. Overall, I would like to continue to do business with Apostolakis in the future and would recommend it to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lukco
November 12, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- LaurieF

After reviewing and test driving several smaller SUVs, I was leaning toward the purchase of a new Honda CR-V but my 2018 preference was not available at theHonda dealership nearest me and wouldn't be available until December. So, I did some online research to see if I could find it elsewhere - within minutes of my online search, I was contacted by James Sladewski from Apostolakis and he said they didn't have the exact vehicle in stock but was able to get one the next day....which he did. The next day my husband I took the little longer drive to see the vehicle. It was exactly what I asked for. However, while considering the purchase - we decided that we wanted some extra features that wasn't included in our first choice. Without pressure or hassle, James made the contact to get another vehicle for us. It arrived the next day and we were happy to make the trip again to get our perfect car. James spent time with us going over all the buttons and gadgets and we're looking forward to using all the great conveniences. He also showed us the service department and introduced us to the staff. This was a fantastic,friendly experience and I love my new car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski
October 28, 2017

"Low pressure friendly sales staff"

- johnnyp

I was in the market for a Honda HRV in a specific color and trim level. My salesperson Ian Arbogast was very helpful in helping me through the locating and sales process. I felt very welcomed and everyone was very friendly and the whole process was painless. I love my new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
October 26, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- Jay B

I would highly recommend this dealership! My drive was over an hour and well worth it. I explained my situation to them and advised I didn't want to waste their time, nor mine! I was greeted promptly when I got there and the sales person I had been communicating with was busy. Cory stepped right in and it was smooth sailing all the way to the end. It took less than an hour for the whole transaction (test drive, paperwork and me driving off in my new car)! You won't go wrong with Apostolakis Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock
October 19, 2017

"New car leasing"

- breeze123

My salesperson Andrew P. was great ! I can only say he was very helpful in helping me toward my first new car leasing of a 2017 Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, P
October 14, 2017

"Easiest purchase ever "

- Kaley

My experience started with an internet inquiry, as I was pretty sure which car I was after. James called, but due to my busy work schedule, email and text made it easier to communicate throughout the week. This was huge plus for me because I was able to continue my typical busy work day and buy a car at the same time. A few days later I went to the dealership to view the Civic I was after. Friendly staff, no hassle, and I was driving away in my new car happy as ever. I will definitely return to this dealership for any needs as well as sending friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results