About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Hanover

4.8

213 Lifetime Reviews

200 Eisenhower Dr, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331 Directions
Sales: (717) 637-1101

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Apple Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Hanover

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"waited longer than what i was told"

- mickey

I was there to get my 300 Chrysler fixed because of a recall. the service was pretty fast. my car sat outside for a half of a hour, before it was taking into the shop.total time was a hour and a half. while I was waiting for my vehicle I walked into apple show room. only vehicle they had to look at was a green jeep. I would have liked to see a 2018 Chrysler 300 . didn't see any. hard to sell a 300 Chrysler without see it first.this is why I had to go to another Chrysler dealer to buy this vehicle. I don't like to buy without seeing what im buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Berry
Aug 17, 2018 -

Apple Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Hanover responded

Hi Mickey, thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to know our team provided you with fast and efficient service. We truly appreciate you choosing us to help you with your vehicle needs. We will pass along your feedback and hope to assist you again in the future.

May 25, 2018

"JEEP TRANSMISSION REPAIR"

- Edwin

I would like to thank Tyler (Service Manager), Christine (Service Advisor) and the technicians for their support during the time I was awaiting a part for my transmission. They went above and beyond within their power to assist and reassure me during the process. Their empathy and communication was greatly appreciated. My Jeep is running great. I would recommend their service department. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Christine
May 04, 2018

"Multi-point checks cannot be trusted"

- Christian Weaver

BEWARE of your multi-point inspection results! Their technicians are dishonest about inspecting your vehicle when you take it in for service. ----- Below is an email that I sent to Christine who is supposedly the Service Manager at this location. I NEVER received a response. Sent to: cgalysh@appleauto1.com 4/1/18 at 9:31AM. I also filed a Better Business Bureau complaint on 4/8 that this company has refused to respond to. Complaint ID 12789667 filed with BBB, 1411 K St. NW, 10th Floor, Washington, DC 20005-3404. This should tell you all that you need to know about the RAM location in Hanover... ----- Christine, I recently brought my Ram 1500 Laramie in for a recall on 3/28 at 7:27A EDT; it was for a simple ECU flash. I was ecstatic to see all the green on my inspection checklist afterward. With exception to the LR tires being at 5/32, all of the other items were within tolerance if one is to believe that the technician actually inspected them. I must say that as this was my first Ram service appointment at your dealership, I am disappointed and reviewing other options for future service because of it. I feel that the technician did not perform this inspection honestly. How do I know that? Well the Under Hood section of the checklist has a checkbox for 'Fluids: Oil/Coolant/Power Steering/Brake/Washer'. Less than 48 hours after I left your dealership, the XXXXXXX washer fluid light popped on. If this checklist is to be believed, the technician signed off on the washer fluid level... To be sure I don't have some kind of washer fluid leak, I filled it to the brim and waited a few days to see if the level changed drastically. It did not. Deductive reasoning concludes that the only reason for this was a dishonest multi-point inspection. Since the technician obviously did not look at the washer fluid, I doubt he performed some of the other checks besides the tires. When I gave the gentleman my keys, I headed to Perkins for breakfast. It was not busy and my meal was brought out 8 minutes after I sat down. I know this because I thought it was extremely fast and I checked my watch. I estimate that I was at Perkins for 22-25 minutes in total because I don't linger when eating by myself. When I came back, my truck was moved and parked in a handicap spot. The gentleman at the service counter said that it was finished already and we went over the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Galysh
February 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- Tiller8

Jason Berry helped my wife and I. What an awesome experience and Jason was very helpful during the process, really made it comfortable . This was our first time purchasing a Certified Preowned vehicle along with our first time at this dealership, can’t wait to buy our next vehicle from this same group. Thank you again Jason! Thank you Apple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Who wants used when you can get new?"

- Heather S

Adam Jacobs was fantastic through the entire process, getting us into a brand new Jeep Cherokee when we had stopped in looking for a used vehicle. He spared no effort in getting us where we needed to be price-wise, and was such a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to replace a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Awesome buying experience with Brian Miller "

- Amanda83

Highly recommended Brian Miller for your next buying experience, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Made my buying experience easy and painless. Awesome experience and will return in the future to buy again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller
February 17, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Pat53

Greg Mussmacher was the best!!! Made the whole buying experience very pleasant. Will definitely use Greg and Apple in the future!! Very pleased and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mussmacher
February 07, 2018

"So Happy Jeep Buyer"

- Pat is Happy!

My experience at Apple Jeep and sales rep Brian Miller in particular was wonderful. Very responsive to questions and concerns while simultaneously maintaining a high level of respect for my needed personal decision making space. Fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller
February 03, 2018

"Seamless Experience"

- shannon wrabel

Adam Jacobs was very helpful, friendly and efficient. He got back to us in a timely manner through the whole process. My husband loves his new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"I LOVE MY NEW CAR!"

- Mmoriarta

Very happy with my overall experience at Apple. We had Brian Miller help us with the lease deal, and it was a very easy process. We will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results