About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Ford Shakopee

4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

1624 Weston Court, Shakopee, Minnesota 55379 Directions
Sales: (952) 403-7607

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Apple Ford Shakopee

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Wonderful..."

- Badger Bob

Apple Ford Shakopee, Aaron Dodge, is awesome! With out a doubt the best car buying experience ever! I’ve been in the computer business for over forty years and the Apple Ford Shakopee web site is, hands down, the best auto site I’ve ever used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Talbot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Dodge
May 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- LaurLaur1396

I bought a 2014 Toyota Highlander from Kal last week. He continually went out of my way to make sure I was happy and felt comfortable with my new purchase. And get this, 2 days after I brought the car home my "low battery" alarm went off on my car for my keyless key. Kal drove out to my location to change my key battery! What a great service! Thanks for the great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Awesome Sales Team !!"

- Happy Customer !!

On April 18th, my wife and I purchased a brand new Escape. This was the best car sales experience I’ve ever been been apart of. Jen Michel, who I would recommend to anyone, was superior ! She helped us through the whole process, from the moment we walked in the door, to the final signing. Jen Michel is professional, caring, and is the prototype of a car sales person you want in any type of car purchase. Thank you Jen for all you did for us, you’re the Best !!! And a special thank you to Eddie Clemens and Jantzen Procai for financially processing and completing the deal, thanks guys ! Apple Ford Rocks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Michel, Eddie Clemens, and Jantzen Procai
February 01, 2018

"Awesome people here"

- Brandon Romann

Phil Geibe was my sales guy, all i can say is top notch. He is attentive, organized, very laid back and listened to me closely. The result was he got me the truck i wanted at the price i was looking for, all with no hassle. Ed Clemmens in finance was fast, thourough and accurate. If i could have given these guys 6 stars i would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Clemmens, Phil Geibe
November 14, 2017

"Sales done the right way"

- augsburg

Ben was very knowledgeable and fair throughout the process, took the time to understand my needs and worked to find the best deal possible. Thank you. -Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McEvers
October 27, 2017

"used truck"

- greg horning

Mark Herman was great to work with in buying a used truck, very knowledgeable. Apple ford bent over backwards for me when buying my Ford F-250. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great sales staff, great deals."

- Wayne Kaniewski

Ben went out of his way to find me a great deal on an end-of-model year Fusion. He was very knowledgeable, had lots of good suggestions, and has continued to follow up after the sale. Extremely friendly and personable. This is the second new car I have bought from Apple Ford Shakopee and I will continue to go there. All of the staff including the manager and the finance guy were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McEvers
June 06, 2017

"New f-150"

- Warren Reed

Had a great experience buying our new supercrew F-150 , My wife and I felt we had gotten a good deal both on trade and new trucks. Mark Herman ( The German) was very knowledgeable and helpful about the new Ford . Haven"t had the Truck in for service yet but hope the trend continues. Thanks Warren & Deb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2017

"Our new used Ford Edge"

- diane

It was a bit confusing at first, as the car we were going to look at was in a different place from where we were sent to view it . When we sat down to work with our salesman everything went fine. Our salesman, Marcus, and the dealership's accountant, Ed. were thorough and made sure that we understood everything. Everyone greeted us and made us feel comfortable from the start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Villavicencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Elizondo
November 10, 2016

"Well taken care of....thank you Paul Talbot"

- Camille

Went in for first oil change since my purchase. There were a few issues, Paul Talbot was extremely kind in his recommendations. I always feel that they really care about making their customers happy. Very professional !! Andrew in service was very helpful in explaining what needed to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Talbot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results