About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Ford Shakopee

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

1624 Weston Court, Shakopee, Minnesota 55379 Directions
Sales: (952) 403-7607

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Apple Ford Shakopee

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Awesome people here"

- Brandon Romann

Phil Geibe was my sales guy, all i can say is top notch. He is attentive, organized, very laid back and listened to me closely. The result was he got me the truck i wanted at the price i was looking for, all with no hassle. Ed Clemmens in finance was fast, thourough and accurate. If i could have given these guys 6 stars i would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Clemmens, Phil Geibe
November 14, 2017

"Sales done the right way"

- augsburg

Ben was very knowledgeable and fair throughout the process, took the time to understand my needs and worked to find the best deal possible. Thank you. -Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McEvers
October 27, 2017

"used truck"

- greg horning

Mark Herman was great to work with in buying a used truck, very knowledgeable. Apple ford bent over backwards for me when buying my Ford F-250. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great sales staff, great deals."

- Wayne Kaniewski

Ben went out of his way to find me a great deal on an end-of-model year Fusion. He was very knowledgeable, had lots of good suggestions, and has continued to follow up after the sale. Extremely friendly and personable. This is the second new car I have bought from Apple Ford Shakopee and I will continue to go there. All of the staff including the manager and the finance guy were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McEvers
June 06, 2017

"New f-150"

- Warren Reed

Had a great experience buying our new supercrew F-150 , My wife and I felt we had gotten a good deal both on trade and new trucks. Mark Herman ( The German) was very knowledgeable and helpful about the new Ford . Haven"t had the Truck in for service yet but hope the trend continues. Thanks Warren & Deb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Herman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2017

"Our new used Ford Edge"

- diane

It was a bit confusing at first, as the car we were going to look at was in a different place from where we were sent to view it . When we sat down to work with our salesman everything went fine. Our salesman, Marcus, and the dealership's accountant, Ed. were thorough and made sure that we understood everything. Everyone greeted us and made us feel comfortable from the start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Villavicencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Elizondo
November 10, 2016

"Well taken care of....thank you Paul Talbot"

- Camille

Went in for first oil change since my purchase. There were a few issues, Paul Talbot was extremely kind in his recommendations. I always feel that they really care about making their customers happy. Very professional !! Andrew in service was very helpful in explaining what needed to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Talbot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew
August 24, 2016

"Amazing Service Advisor"

- Ford Guy 2016

I have had several opportunity's to work with service on my ford vehicle and I want to say the Tim Marquardt is an Amazing Employee! I will gladly refer friends and family to this dealership based on the customer service provided. Tim works so hard to make sure everything is done on time and provides lightning fast response to any questions. Tim ..... Thank You for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Marquardt
Aug 31, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Hi Ford Guy, thank you for the great 5 star review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Tim Marquardt! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 14, 2016

"New Car Sale"

- Heiko48

I recently bought a new Ford F-150 from Jen Michel. I had an excellent experience which I knew I would as I had already referred three customers to her, all of whom purchased vehicles from her. She kept all of us frequently informed of the progress of the delivery and sale of the vehicles. She is so enthusiastic and makes everyone feel comfortable with the vehicle purchasing experience. She is a great salesperson and i will definitely refer any prospective customers to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen Michel
Jul 28, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Jen! We are happy to hear that you had a excellent experience and I know Jen thanks you for sending your friends her way. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again for your business!

July 04, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- ted nearman

We had a great experience working with Jen Michel. She was knowledgeable, fun and very helpful. They didn't have what we wanted on their lot, but she was able to find it and get it there quickly and at a price that was less than we could find anywhere else. I would highly recommend Jen when you are looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Michel
Jul 28, 2016 -

Apple Ford Shakopee responded

Hi Ted, thanks for the great review about Apple Ford Shakopee and Jen! We are happy to hear you had such a great time and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results