Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Apple Sport Chevrolet

Marlin, TX

4.9
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1635 Texas 6 Business

Marlin, TX

76661

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Apple Sport Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"Great service team"

- Stephen

It was a great experience dealing with Tyrone Jackson. He is a great salesman and we never had any pressure to buy. My wife and I were totally satisfied with his knowledge of the vehicles we were looking at. It was a pleasure to do business with Jackson and Apple Sport. Will visit again for next vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
July 28, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Terry

The staff in the customer service department is professional and informative. They make you feel comfortable while your vehicle is being worked on. I would recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name.
July 22, 2020

"Great service"

- Racedad

These guys always do a great job in the service dept. They get me in and out and on with my life. Great to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mcgrath
July 03, 2020

"Went in for an oil change - left with a new 2020 Equinox!"

- Jennifer

Friendly service from all the employees. Very easy buying experience. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!! Thank you to all the staff - especially Stephanie Alfano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Alfano; Justin Peterson; and everyone else
July 01, 2020

"Awesome Service Department"

- tonyaenos1025

I only went in for a inspection, but the staff was wonderful and very helpful and informative. I am considering changing the dealer I have been dealing with because of Casey!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey in Marlin
May 01, 2020

"excellent service. Took old car in to be repaired but was..."

- robertmaddigan

excellent service. Took old car in to be repaired but was too expensive. Will gave me a call and told him what I was able to do and 2 hours later we was driving off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Nathan
March 27, 2020

"I was in and out very fast. They were able to meet or..."

- Dwooten75

I was in and out very fast. They were able to meet or exceed all my expectations. I will definitely return and tell all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell
March 16, 2020

"They had it, I bought it."

- Mike

We were able to come to an agreed price on the vehicle I was looking at. The purchase process was relatively painless. The used car make ready dept. could do a better job when cleaning the interior of the vehicles they are offering for sale. Exterior was fine. This is our second purchase from Apple, New Ford in November, used 2019 Ford in March. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Paco
February 05, 2020

"Good job as usual providing us with excellent service. We..."

- texasmedic04

Good job as usual providing us with excellent service. We enjoy doing business with this dealership and always feel welcomed when we come to here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHANIE ALFANO, WILL SCHNAUTZ
December 12, 2019

"brake recall"

- lonestar

my brakes were not stopping my suburban, due to a recall. The got my car in immediately and was really a quick turnaround with repairing the truck. everyone was so helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Justin
1
1 - 10 of 29 results