Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Apple Sport Imports

Austin, TX

4.9
92 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11129 Ranch Road 620 North

Austin, TX

78726

Directions

Is this your dealership?

92 Reviews of Apple Sport Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2020

"We were very pleased from when we walked into the..."

- Abe

We were very pleased from when we walked into the dealership to the very end of the transaction. Antonio was awesome and kept us in the loop the entire process and the rest of the team were welcoming. Fair price for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
September 08, 2020

"I had a great experience from start to finish in..."

- pcrisp88

I had a great experience from start to finish in purchasing an excellent used vehicle. Maurice Medel walked me through, answering every question. He was professional and knowledgeable and even made the experience fun! I highly recommend Maurice and Apple Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Medel
September 01, 2020

"Daniel was a very helpful sales member. No pressure to..."

- Mo Sami

Daniel was a very helpful sales member. No pressure to buy and courteous. The atmosphere at the dealership was welcoming and they had Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 31, 2020

"Antonio Banda provided me everything I needed and made..."

- Danmoney7773

Antonio Banda provided me everything I needed and made the whole experience amazing! I will be going back to Apple sports imports for all my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Banda
August 31, 2020

"Cassandra Moore did a great job getting me into a used..."

- Karla T

Cassandra Moore did a great job getting me into a used Toyota RAV4. I went to this dealership for this specific car and was not interested in a pushy salesman experience. Cassandra made me feel comfortable from start to finish, had the car ready for me to test drive when I got there, and got all my concerns addressed so I purchased :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Moore
August 31, 2020

"Casey is the best! She was attentive, detail-oriented,..."

- Sjb

Casey is the best! She was attentive, detail-oriented, and quick in helping me. I’m so happy with my decision and can’t imagine a better outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
August 29, 2020

"I live in San Antonio and went to Apple Sports for very..."

- Linda

I live in San Antonio and went to Apple Sports for very personal attention buying my BMW. Maurice spent hours with me finding just the right car. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
August 29, 2020

"My wife and I loved the vibe of this dealership. Clean..."

- Dealeater

My wife and I loved the vibe of this dealership. Clean cars, great atmosphere. Maurice was very attentive to our needs - even put us in touch with Mercedes tech so we could ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
June 18, 2020

"If you looking to buy a new vehicle look for the awesome..."

- castro

If you looking to buy a new vehicle look for the awesome salesman Antonio, he cares about his customers and goes above and beyond to make sure you leave very happy with your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Banda
February 18, 2020

"I was nervous about buying my first car, but Davren made..."

- nataliel

I was nervous about buying my first car, but Davren made me feel comfortable and was such a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured by him and give him 5 stars. I'm knocking off a star since I did feel some pressure from the finance team. However, I was able to change my mind on an extended warranty I purchased and they quickly rectified my decision. So in the end all is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davren
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results