About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Subaru

5.0

186 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Loucks Road, York, Pennsylvania 17404 Directions
Sales: (717) 854-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Apple Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"This was my second Subaru purchase from Apple Subaru."

- Sid1114

Purchasing my new Subaru was a pleasant and painless experience. This was the second Subaru we've purchased at Apple Subaru and both were very easy (although 16 years apart). Everybody we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nina Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"First Subaru purchase "

- BonBon

Car buying can be stressful. We had a pleasant buying experience at Apple Subaru. Our salesperson Kay Hassinger was very knowledgeable about her product and we were not pressured by anyone. We would certainly buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Marquardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Nixon
April 04, 2018

" Great Service! Loved buying with Apple Subaru!"

- Jackson24

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! It went seamlessly and everyone at Apple Subaru was nothing but helpful! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Casseday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"2018 Subaru Outbackhe Best"

- Topwater

This not my first car purchasing experience and believe me after more than 50 years of purchasing cars, both new and used, I have become somewhat of an aficionado in this area. At the Apple Subaru dealership I met a sales representative named Spencer Brubaker who demonstrated the best attributes in in good salesmanship while helping me purchase a great automobile. No gimmicks, no high pressure just good information and an opportunity to purchase a great automobile at a reasonable price. A real win win experience.. I told my youngest Daughter who lives in Massachusetts about my experience and she went out and purchased a new one there. Spencer sold one but he should get credit for TWO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Noll, sales manager
January 28, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- David

Excellent service assisted by Tom Kearns at Apple Subaru. Tom took time to allow me to explore options with no pressure. Overall good experiemce with friendly service. Purchasing a new car and trading in my current car was made easy. I was pleased with the overall experience throughout the entire transaction. Follow up after the sale has been handled well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey
December 29, 2017

"New 2018 Impreza purchase "

- Ndman245

Very friendly staff and made myself and my fiancée feel welcome. Sales person was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the process. Didn’t try to push any specific vehicle on me. Willing to hear your opinions as a buyer, and worked with me on price. Overall I feel I got a good deal with no real headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"GREAT BUYING EXPERINCE"

- DB17361

Spencer B. gave me a fair price right up front no back and forth time consuming hassles. Spencer treats you with respect and is 100% customer oriented. The dealer ship made buying a car a smooth and easy process. I would highly recomend Spencer B. and Apple Subaru when you buy your next car. They are a 5 Star team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Spencer B"

- L

Spencer goes out of his way to help his customers. He is a 5 +star salesman . It was even nice that he kept in touch with me about the car. Spencer has a wonderful personality and is gifted way with the public.-Spencer gets a 120% +Lillian boop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
Brian Miller
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"We thought we wanted a Honda...........Nate changed our mind"

- Agnes Lindermann

Our sales rep, Nate was a very personable and knowledgeable gentleman. He has a wonderful personality and is gifted with an outstanding way with the public. In addition to those attributes, he was very familiar with the products that Subaru had to offer. It was truly a privilege to work with him. .I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. In addition, Julia was very helpful setting up and teaching us our interactive features of our Imprezza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Great cars/friendly salesman "

- Boballoo

We purchased a new Subaru Outback. Working with salesman Tom Kerns was a good experience. He is full of information about the vehicle but not high pressure. The dealership in general is very well maintained. All in all a positive, painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results