Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Subaru

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Loucks Road, York, Pennsylvania 17404 Directions
Call (717) 854-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Apple Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Very PLEASED ! "

- Michelle

I had a very satisfying experience this time around at Apple Subaru in York , Pa. Spencer Brubaker is everything you could want in a salesman . He was very personable, knowledgeable on his car and negotiable on the price . As we always want a lower price , he worked with me on what I was looking for. . He was very patient in my day long decision making process . I give him a 5 ??‘S !! Also ,.... Ryan in finance was informative and to the point .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
April 01, 2019

"This is my first Subaru and had a great experience"

- Javitoascentkce23

The sales person was wonderful. Spencer was very kind and very professional. He did not put any pressure and outperformed all competition in the pricing of my Ascent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Kurt Miller
5.0
April 24, 2018

"This was my second Subaru purchase from Apple Subaru."

- Sid1114

Purchasing my new Subaru was a pleasant and painless experience. This was the second Subaru we've purchased at Apple Subaru and both were very easy (although 16 years apart). Everybody we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Nina Lutz
5.0
Brian Miller
5.0
April 10, 2018

"First Subaru purchase "

- BonBon

Car buying can be stressful. We had a pleasant buying experience at Apple Subaru. Our salesperson Kay Hassinger was very knowledgeable about her product and we were not pressured by anyone. We would certainly buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Jerry Marquardt
5.0
Other Employees : Casey Nixon
April 04, 2018

" Great Service! Loved buying with Apple Subaru!"

- Jackson24

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! It went seamlessly and everyone at Apple Subaru was nothing but helpful! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Casseday
5.0
March 01, 2018

"2018 Subaru Outbackhe Best"

- Topwater

This not my first car purchasing experience and believe me after more than 50 years of purchasing cars, both new and used, I have become somewhat of an aficionado in this area. At the Apple Subaru dealership I met a sales representative named Spencer Brubaker who demonstrated the best attributes in in good salesmanship while helping me purchase a great automobile. No gimmicks, no high pressure just good information and an opportunity to purchase a great automobile at a reasonable price. A real win win experience.. I told my youngest Daughter who lives in Massachusetts about my experience and she went out and purchased a new one there. Spencer sold one but he should get credit for TWO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Noll, sales manager
January 28, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- David

Excellent service assisted by Tom Kearns at Apple Subaru. Tom took time to allow me to explore options with no pressure. Overall good experiemce with friendly service. Purchasing a new car and trading in my current car was made easy. I was pleased with the overall experience throughout the entire transaction. Follow up after the sale has been handled well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kerns
5.0
Other Employees : Casey
December 29, 2017

"New 2018 Impreza purchase "

- Ndman245

Very friendly staff and made myself and my fiancée feel welcome. Sales person was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the process. Didn’t try to push any specific vehicle on me. Willing to hear your opinions as a buyer, and worked with me on price. Overall I feel I got a good deal with no real headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
4.0
December 12, 2017

"GREAT BUYING EXPERINCE"

- DB17361

Spencer B. gave me a fair price right up front no back and forth time consuming hassles. Spencer treats you with respect and is 100% customer oriented. The dealer ship made buying a car a smooth and easy process. I would highly recomend Spencer B. and Apple Subaru when you buy your next car. They are a 5 Star team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
November 07, 2017

"Spencer B"

- L

Spencer goes out of his way to help his customers. He is a 5 +star salesman . It was even nice that he kept in touch with me about the car. Spencer has a wonderful personality and is gifted way with the public.-Spencer gets a 120% +Lillian boop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
Brian Miller
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results