Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Apple Subaru

York, PA

not yet
rated
192 Reviews

1202 Loucks Road

York, PA

17404

Directions

192 Reviews of Apple Subaru

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"We had an awesome experience at the Apple Subaru dealer..."

- Sandrafermin67

We had an awesome experience at the Apple Subaru dealer In York. We moved from NJ on 7/1. We needed a new SUV and after reading the great reviews from Apple we decided to purchase our car here. We were greeted by Nate, outstanding service we got from him. He is professional very personable & friendly. We were not pushed into buying the vehicle on that day. He got us a wonderful deal. They did not have the car in the lot due to shortage of cars. We received our car in August. Nate kept us updated in process and status of our car order. It was truly a great experience. The staff are all very friendly too. Shanon Fuller in the financial dept made the financial experience super easy. We got all the packages we wanted in the vehicle. We are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Jacobs
5.0
Other Employees : Shanon Fuller in finance
Oct 14, 2021 -

Apple Subaru responded

Hi there Sandra! Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with such a wonderful rating and review! Welcome to PA! We are so excited for you and your new Subaru, and we are thrilled to hear that Nate and Sharon were able to give you the customer experience you deserve. If we can provide you with any further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 09, 2021

"I had a good experience and I will suggest them to..."

- bouchiakba

I had a good experience and I will suggest them to any one looking for new car .SEAN was very helpful and very friendly . .i will deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fitzpatrick
Jun 22, 2021 -

Apple Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a positive rating and review! We will certainly pass on the kind words to Sean. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and please let us know if we can further assist you in any way!

February 07, 2021

"Our son purchased a used 2009 Subaru. It had a blown..."

- Don’t buy their junk

Our son purchased a used 2009 Subaru. It had a blown head gasket that our mechanic said it had when we purchased the piece of junk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Jacobs
1.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Apple Subaru responded

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience in our dealership. Please reach out to me directly as customer service is incredibly important to us. Doug Augburn, General Manager Apple Subaru

February 13, 2020

"NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE HERE! After my purchase the..."

- Tyschreck

NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE HERE! After my purchase the vehicle was in for service for over 3 weeks. Apple never did a multi point inspection causing me to be without vehicle for almost a month. Did not get offered a loaner or compensation. They also do not have a very good detail shop.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Fitzpatrick
June 05, 2019

"Very PLEASED ! "

- Michelle

I had a very satisfying experience this time around at Apple Subaru in York , Pa. Spencer Brubaker is everything you could want in a salesman . He was very personable, knowledgeable on his car and negotiable on the price . As we always want a lower price , he worked with me on what I was looking for. . He was very patient in my day long decision making process . I give him a 5 ??‘S !! Also ,.... Ryan in finance was informative and to the point .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
April 01, 2019

"This is my first Subaru and had a great experience"

- Javitoascentkce23

The sales person was wonderful. Spencer was very kind and very professional. He did not put any pressure and outperformed all competition in the pricing of my Ascent

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Kurt Miller
5.0
April 24, 2018

"This was my second Subaru purchase from Apple Subaru."

- Sid1114

Purchasing my new Subaru was a pleasant and painless experience. This was the second Subaru we've purchased at Apple Subaru and both were very easy (although 16 years apart). Everybody we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Nina Lutz
5.0
Brian Miller
5.0
April 10, 2018

"First Subaru purchase "

- BonBon

Car buying can be stressful. We had a pleasant buying experience at Apple Subaru. Our salesperson Kay Hassinger was very knowledgeable about her product and we were not pressured by anyone. We would certainly buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Hassinger
5.0
Jerry Marquardt
5.0
Other Employees : Casey Nixon
April 04, 2018

" Great Service! Loved buying with Apple Subaru!"

- Jackson24

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! It went seamlessly and everyone at Apple Subaru was nothing but helpful! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Casseday
5.0
March 01, 2018

"2018 Subaru Outbackhe Best"

- Topwater

This not my first car purchasing experience and believe me after more than 50 years of purchasing cars, both new and used, I have become somewhat of an aficionado in this area. At the Apple Subaru dealership I met a sales representative named Spencer Brubaker who demonstrated the best attributes in in good salesmanship while helping me purchase a great automobile. No gimmicks, no high pressure just good information and an opportunity to purchase a great automobile at a reasonable price. A real win win experience.. I told my youngest Daughter who lives in Massachusetts about my experience and she went out and purchased a new one there. Spencer sold one but he should get credit for TWO.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Brubaker
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Noll, sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results