Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Hyundai

5.0

429 Lifetime Reviews

2934 Valley Avenue, Winchester, Virginia 22601 Directions
Call (800) 879-5080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Apple Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- Carol H

Great customer service from Steven and Tony in the car buying process from test drive, price negotiation to final purchase and delivery of my new Kona SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Trevor; Tony Grist
December 27, 2019

"It was a great experience. Didn’t have to bicker to get..."

- Cshuffman

It was a great experience. Didn’t have to bicker to get the deal I wanted and I love the new car I bought. UK is great and very helpful. I really appreciate him and everything that he has done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman "UK" Khan
5.0
December 15, 2019

"Great dealership. Awesome customer service. Had an..."

- tylerrogers326

Great dealership. Awesome customer service. Had an awesome car buying experience, and so far the maintaince and service shop has done an amazing job as well. Good job Apple Valley Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Johnson
5.0
Mark Rodeffer
5.0
December 04, 2019

"The beginning of a great relationsip"

- Systemsguy54

We purchased a new Santa Fe from Apple Valley in September. That experience was amazingly good from the start. So, I just brought the vehicle in for it’s first service. Since it is my only vehicle, I had to wait for the service to be performed. Thankfully,, the service was performed and I was back on the road in an hour or so. Price was very reasonable, waiting area was clean and comfortable. I was very impressed with the service and the great attitude and friendliness of the Hyundai folks from the service manager Jason to Mike and Stacy who are out front. I would not hesitate to recommend Apple Valley service to anyone. I will be back for all my services and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Mike, Stacy
November 23, 2019

"inspection appointment"

- smithbgto

The service group provided exceptional ease of getting my car inspected. An appointment was made by phone and the car was bumped to the head of the line due to time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New folks, did not know their names
November 19, 2019

"The best car buying experience I have had ..... Polite,..."

- newsvx

The best car buying experience I have had ..... Polite, knowledgeable, and willing to make a deal. Explained the details of the Tucson and its operational features extremely well. Impressed with all employees I was in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D. Brown .... five stars
November 19, 2019

"These guys went above and beyond to help me. My car was..."

- robertreid66.lehigh

These guys went above and beyond to help me. My car was stolen and I needed a replacement or I'd likely lose my job. They got me into a brand new car with a good payment at a price I can afford. Top notch friendly guys too. Jeff garber and the gm I think is Jeff . Both are to be commended for what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : I wanna say jeff garber and Tony the gm
November 16, 2019

"Great customer service!!! Our car salesman UK was very..."

- Kat and Jay

Great customer service!!! Our car salesman UK was very down to earth and listened to my needs!! Took the time to show me different vehicles and options without feeling rushed. He even picked me up at home to take delivery of my new car. He’s even followed up to confirm satisfaction with my new vehicle and to contact him with any questions. Overall, great experience at Apple Valley Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman "UK" Khan
5.0
November 04, 2019

"They do a good"

- Brenda L Jackson

They do a good and understand what I need to get done for my car and they let me know it had a recall on and they take care of it for me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Ramsey, Robin Brown, Patricia Washington, Frances Graham, Sharon Talyor, Mary Jones, Jamika Carison, Jalessa Robinson, Donna Proctor, Angela Yates
October 30, 2019

"Great Dealership, Great Salesman (Steven) "

- Mary P.

Steven was so helpful. He listened to my "must have list" and knew EXACTLY which SUV I wanted. We won't hesitate to recommend family and friends contact Steven to find them their perfect vehicle! Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results