About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Toyota Scion

5.0

94 Lifetime Reviews

650 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401 Directions
Sales: (304) 263-3341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Apple Valley Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"inspection"

- buzzy70

quick and friendly service as always when I bring my vehicle to the Apple Valley service center in Martinsburg. Keep up the great work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dunham
September 05, 2017

"Happy Highlander"

- Alan370

Oil change and a very helpful multi point inspection. Knowing when to plan a routine maintenance and part replacement is helpful. Safety is the key here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heginbotham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Additions to new car"

- dougboyd

Added window tinting, side molding, simonize to the paint. Also rock-bug protection to the front of the car. The 2017 Chevy loaner was also a nice experience. Was to take 2 days, but they finished in one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Criswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Outstanding, as usual"

- Paul Molineaux

Everything done as promised, promptly. Nothing to add. I have nothing more to say. Nothing more to say. Nothing more to say. 25 word minimum is silly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heginbotham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney Comer II
July 17, 2017

"excellent service QUICK!!"

- reilly

love this place, I will not take my Toyota any other place other then Apple Valley! Everyone was so sweet and helpful and I appreciate that they let me drop-key my car off the night before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Funkhouser
Niki Slaughter
May 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- Barb G

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone I conversed with was friendly and helpful. Excellent service from beginning to end. Explained what they had done and made sure my concerns were addressed. Before leaving, my next appointment was scheduled. I couldn't ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
May 18, 2017

"2017 Tundra "

- Mybratt

Love my truck and had great sales service! Everyone was so nice to get the deal done. Willing to go the extra mile!! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Baker
May 14, 2017

"Short & Sweet"

- fvpennell

Everyone was very friendly and work was completed very quickly,, Explaination of future worked required was detailed and priced. Waiting area was very nice with TV & Coffee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
September 11, 2012

"I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time..."

- joegigler

I special ordered my Toyota Tacoma truck at the same time the factory was doing its annual retooling for the new 2013 models. The packages offered on the 2013 models were different than the 2012 packages that I had started with. The staff at Miller Apple Valley Toyota worked with the factory and made sure that I got every option that I requested. My family has now purchased five cars from the folks at Miller Auto Group and we have been satisfied every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gillions
Kevin Funkhouser
Sep 11, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, John Hammond (304)-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

July 08, 2012

"Both the sales experience and the follow up on the..."

- Hottel

Both the sales experience and the follow up on the purchase of this vehicle has been Great! Just received my ToyotaCare package and will be in for first scheduled maintenance soon. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gillions
Jul 09, 2012 -

Apple Valley Toyota Scion responded

It is great to hear from you! Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience while in our dealership. We have a great sales team that try their hardest to provide the best service to our customers. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed of specials our dealership will be having. Thanks, John Hammond - GSM 304-263-3341 jhammond@drivemiller.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results