Back

CMA's Toyota of Martinsburg

Martinsburg, WV

3.6
140 Reviews

650 Foxcroft Ave

Martinsburg, WV

25401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

February 04, 2024

I have to say, my wife and I were impressed with the customer services, (SALES) We did not plan on purchasing a vehicle that evening, but because of how the sales lady worked with us.we seen a person t More

by Fitzgeraldfamily92
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyssa
February 02, 2024

Jeremy and Tyler, Thank you so much for the exceptional service you provided during my recent purchase! You were both professional, fun, informative, and extremely helpful! Top-notch service from beginning More

by lullmarci18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy (sales) and Tyler (finance)
January 30, 2024

Update to my previous 5 star review. Within a week of purchasing the 2014 Chevrolet Equinox, we experienced transmission issues. Then, I noticed that the engine was consuming oil (no More

by kmal
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managment
Jan 31, 2024 -

CMA's Toyota of Martinsburg responded

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you have encountered with your recent purchase of the 2014 Chevrolet Equinox. We understand how frustrating it must be to experience transmission and engine issues shortly after your purchase. Regarding your concern about the offer to purchase the vehicle, we want to clarify that we intend to find a fair resolution as you did purchase an as-is vehicle. However, we understand that the offered amount may not reflect the value you expected. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've experienced, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust.

January 09, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Allyssa during my recent car purchase. Her dedication to providing top-notch customer service was evident from the moment I stepped into the dealership. A More

by Rizwana Awais
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyssa Norton
October 06, 2023

Dealer advertised boldly online 2500 discount off Toyota Tacoma truck. Inquired and they said “sorry it was mistake”. False advertisement, do not work with these people. Also wanted to run my credit before More

by mxc008
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Peters
August 09, 2023

Awful, rude, indifferent service rep. I called to have a broken plastic clip replace on the gas door of my Avalon under warranty. Without even seeing the car she told me that they would n More

by GLC@556
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niki Slaughter
July 25, 2023

We were stopping for the night on our way from North Carolina to Pennsylvania. Josh Nelson and Tristan Facello were great arranging for us to be able to use the service charge station to top off our pl More

by pgrumblatt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nelson, Tristan Facello
February 16, 2023

Jory Smith helped myself and FAMILY in a Crises! Jory made me feel like we've known each other for years and helped me get the vehicle I could afford!! Great SALESMAN and MAN! WELL SATISFIED!! More

by theemporium.taysteve
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boone, Bobby Budzyn
January 10, 2023

Booked my January inspection appointment in December. Under Apple Valley ownership, inspections were free as long as you had bought your vehicle there and used them for the inspection. When my vehicle wa More

by emcasmijar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 05, 2023

We were traveling between PA and NC and had an issue with our Rav4 Hybrid. We stopped here and the service department helped us right away and helped us continue on our trip that afternoon. They were so ki More

by joan
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Facello, John Dugan
1
...