Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aransas Autoplex

Aransas Pass, TX

4.5
914 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To our awesome Customers, Texas considers automotive to be an essential business, allowing us to remain open at our dealership to serve you. We will all do our best to always be here for you. Our service department is open from 8am to 6pm Monday through Friday and Saturday from 8am to 2pm.. For your convenience, our associates are also available to drop off a loaner car at your home and pick up your vehicle for service. Our sales associates are available from 8am to 7pm Monday through Friday and Saturday from 8am to 4pm. Selections, incentives and financing packages are as easy as SHOP, CLICK & DRIVE on our website at www.aransasautoplex.com. We look forward to serving you now or in the future. Our facility and employees have adopted additional measures to follow CDC guidelines for . maintaining clean work environments. A list of these important measures is included below *Support Social Distancing *Daily sourcing of short supply cleaners and sanitizers *Daytime and nighttime routine disinfecting *High volume touch points are regularly disinfected during business hours *Sanitizers and surface cleaners are located throughout all work areas *Employees are to clean hands every hour or sooner with soap and water for 20 seconds *Employees that feel sick are asked to leave immediately and can only return with a Physicians Approval. Aransas Autoplex always puts our customers first and will continue doing so during this time! If we can assist you, your family, your neighbors or friends simply reach out to one of our associates! We appreciate you and your business and we will do our best to help our customers, our employees and this community! Sincerely, Tommy Gardner, President At Aransas Autoplex, we offer the complete line up of Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Portland customers, our inventory of this vehicle includes the all-new Chevrolet Sonic, the popular Impala and even the Corvette. If you are looking for more room or more towing capacity, we invite you to check out the Chevrolet Suburban or the powerful Silverado. Use this website to browse our inventory of Chevy vehicles. Rockport and Corpus Christi Chevrolet, Buick and GMC shoppers, if you find one that you like, you can request a price quote or schedule a test drive today! Portland GMC, Buick and Chevrolet drivers rely on our dealership for all their vehicle needs.

2352 W Wheeler Ave

Aransas Pass, TX

78336

Directions

By Type

Showing 914 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Aransas Autoplex has always gone above and beyond in..."

- jm

Aransas Autoplex has always gone above and beyond in being courteous, fair and righteous. I highly recommend them to others and I feel very confident and assured when I take my vehicles there to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Competitive prices, professional employees, no games and..."

- rbrt_klptrck

Competitive prices, professional employees, no games and a great service dept., this is the second vehicle I bought here. I intend to continue business with you folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I called that morning for the appointment they got me..."

- gaildegrange

I called that morning for the appointment they got me that day when I got there they got me in and out within an hour thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 04, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. No haggling or sitting the..."

- jeremyb2

Very pleasant experience. No haggling or sitting the lobby for hours. Friendly people that are there to help. Locally owned business so even better. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnathan Nichols
May 07, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 01, 2021

"Bought tires and had a full 45,000 mile system check..."

- Jim

Bought tires and had a full 45,000 mile system check and new fluids. We have a Silverado 2500 HD with a duramax engine, allison trranmission and full towing package. We have been retired and traveling for 2yrs. The service that we received at this dealership is top notch. Ashley ,are service mgr. Was one of the best we have ever delt with. The technicians that do the work have done the best w ork that everyone would expect. We highly recommend this Chevrolet dealership to anyone. Thanks for taking care of us we travel the U.S.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 01, 2021

"Excellent job with the comfort of your family in Aransas..."

- mogie69peg

Excellent job with the comfort of your family in Aransas Pass Always when I walk in the door you are ready to help me AWSOME TKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

April 29, 2021

"Trustworthy and friendly. My GOTO Chevy service dealer in..."

- randylcain

Trustworthy and friendly. My GOTO Chevy service dealer in the coastal bend. I've had several issues with my old pickup and they've always got it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

April 27, 2021

"These guys know how to take care of their customers. They..."

- dbjhendrick

These guys know how to take care of their customers. They listen and address the issues. They are also fair and reasonable with work and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

April 27, 2021

"Gentlemen behind the counter didn’t know the difference..."

- Eswisner65

Gentlemen behind the counter didn’t know the difference between a power steering whine and a transmission whine . Big difference. The power steering whine happens when you turn the steering wheel and the transmission whine don’t .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

April 27, 2021

"The service department was very nice.the employee was..."

- Mitchell Maryy 47

The service department was very nice.the employee was very friendly,caring of the customer & they price was right.my experience was very good.they took good care of me.dropped me home while they did the work order & picked me up after my car was done.i will use them again for my sir conditioning work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results