Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Aransas Autoplex

4.6

696 Lifetime Reviews

2352 W Wheeler Ave , Aransas Pass, Texas 78336
Call (844) 884-7521

By Type

Showing 696 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Fast service"

- charliejudyblount

Vehicle was taken at appointed time and service person was friendly and helpful. The service area was clean and proper distancing was in place. All of the employees in the service area were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Employees are very friendly and helpful. They take care..."

- sylviaann315

Employees are very friendly and helpful. They take care of the issues that I might have with my vehicle. Great job guys! Tommy, you have great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Esther, Jennifer
May 23, 2020

"I have dealt with them over 20 years. I always go to them..."

- blbrooks

I have dealt with them over 20 years. I always go to them for my cars and service. Staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. With all their customers, they remember me and give me the personal touch. That is nice and makes me feel important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josie was terrific!!!!!!!!
May 28, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 23, 2020

"There guys always try very hard to take care of my..."

- Sushie1

There guys always try very hard to take care of my vehicular needs, sometimes my vehicle is cranky but they keep on trying and in the end there is always a positive resolution!! I will continue to turn to Aransas AutoPlex for my vehicular needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Aransas Autoplex, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 23, 2020

"Good service, staff was friendly and helpful in all..."

- michaelrayhenry

Good service, staff was friendly and helpful in all respects. The service work Was completed in a timely manner and at the right price. What more can I say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 22, 2020

"Had my oil changed and my tires rotated. waiting room was..."

- LesLynn

Had my oil changed and my tires rotated. waiting room was comfortable and got done in a timely manner and the price was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 22, 2020

"Amazing customer service and went above and beyond . He..."

- Bagodgephoto

Amazing customer service and went above and beyond . He was able to get me into something far more than what I was expecting . Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert lee
May 26, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 20, 2020

"Great"

- Dannyrfg

In my world it’s all about Ashley and tj. Their Awsome. But whole experience is great. All r extremely nice and polite thank you . Danny clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 19, 2020

"A great dealership and repair department. They truly give..."

- bandkat1

A great dealership and repair department. They truly give you exemplary service, doing everything to meet your needs. Thanks Tommy, TJ, Ashley and everyone for all you have done for us! I highly recommend ARANSAS AUTOPLEX. They ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

May 19, 2020

"Mr. Jesse Green is the best. He has gone above and beyond..."

- gjccarreno38

Mr. Jesse Green is the best. He has gone above and beyond to assist us whenever we have had problems. If ever we need a new vehicle Jesse will be our contact person. There is no better person at Aransas Pass Autoplex than Jesse Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Green & Ester Cortez
May 22, 2020 -

Aransas Autoplex responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Aransas Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results