About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ardmore Nissan

4.2

76 Lifetime Reviews

265 East Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 Directions
Sales: (610) 649-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Ardmore Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Made it happen"

- Amy

When our financing didn't come back the way we hoped, Jose figured out a way for us to get our car at a price and interest rate we were comfortable with. We didn't think it was going to work out but he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Garayau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- kellyle7689

Every time I need service or have questions, I call Dan. Since I purchased my car in 2011, I have always been treated wonderfully. He is honest and always takes care of me. Dan is the man LOL! I thank him for always providing such good customer service! He and everyone at this dealership always go above and beyond. They're reason I go here verse the Nissan right around the corner from my house. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Viveiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bart Dowdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Angry customer "

- Angry customer

Terrance Bartholomew (the so-called manager) is an xxxxxxx!!!!! His attitude SUCKS! He have very poor customer service!!! He is very rude!!! And again he is a pure xxxxxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Bartholomew
May 21, 2018

"Horrible service "

- September1

He was very rude and nasty and unprofessional! Would never come to this dealership again!! Does not know how to talk to customers at all! Stated he didn’t have to help me and would get my vehicle towed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Bartholomew
May 07, 2018

"Great Place , Great Guy "

- Bigdaddy777

I went back to Ardmore Nissan to upgrade to a Rouge. Chris Swartz was terrific. I was early in my lease and was over my mileage but he made it happen for me with no stress, no pressure and very enjoyable process. I was very pleased with the whole process and I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Great Guy! Great Salesman! Great Conversation! "

- 2kids123

Mr. Chris is such a wonderful guy. He is the first sales person I've ever encountered that didn't make me feel like he just wanted the sale to make commission. He truly worked to try to get me the best deal or at least a deal close enough to the price range I was hoping for. Thanks a lot for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Relaxing - Enjoyable - Highly Recommended"

- Tom O'Donnell

We entered the Dealership and Anthony approached us to find what our needs were. We explained that we were looking for a new Murano. Anthony asked for color inside and out and the type of trim we were looking for. He went and found the vehicle and we went out to look over the vehicle. He reviewed all the accessories in the car. During that time the Managers were reviewing our trade in and determining what the vehicle was worth. It seemed like a well oiled machine. Justine Pearson then sat with us along with Anthony and she reviewed our pricing, which is usually the hardest part of buying. It seemed almost too good to be true but the pricing was as easy as I have ever seen. Once we agreed to the pricing, the manager, Bruce Daroff came out introduced himself and offered his assistance whenever needed. Then the Finance process began with Chris Danze. It was the most informative & enjoyable conversation regarding finance we have ever sat through. He review all information, offered several options and explained every detail. I highly recommend ths dealership the employees of this establishment. This dealership is a bit further from our home but worth every minute we spent getting there. Thanks for a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Daroff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Danze, Justine Pearson
April 14, 2018

"Wonderful Experience & Very Satisfied"

- Sharon oDonnell

My husband and I went shopping for a new Nissan Murano last week and found Ardmore Nissan to be the most friendly with great ease out of all the dealers we visited. We have purchased many vehicles throughout our lifetime and I have to say that Ardmore Nissan gets our 5+++ rating. We shopped a total of 5 Nissan Dealers in our general area and found that these deals were nothing special to want us to buy from them. So I decided to check out deals on the web and found a few of interest, one being Ardmore Nissan which about 45 minutes from our home. We were greeted by Anthony Robinson a sale person who was extremely nice and took the time to find out what we were looking for in our price range. Afterwards we meet with Justine Pearson & Bruce Daroff both managers. All 3 worked with us trying to make a great deal. There was no pressure and no hard sale pitch! It turned out they didn't have the exact car we wanted on their lot. Bruce Daroff told us not to worry that he would find one to our liking and he did just that and he kept his word with his deal and more. Justine is such a pleasure and she is very accommodating as well. Christopher Danzi, Financial Sales Manager took care of our financial paperwork and explained every detail. Chris actually made the process fun. All this being said, I would highly recommend Ardmore Nissan not only for the Great Deal they gave us but for the nice welcome we received from start to finish. We actually had FUN buying our car with these guys. No Stress, No Hard-Sell. Our next car purchase will be from Ardmore Nissan. Sharon Doylestown, Pa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Daroff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Danze, Justine Pearson
March 28, 2018

"Very Professional "

- StevenSeltzer

Third auto purchased thru Ardmore Nissan.They have the whole package down pat. Sales and Service... Great selection, knowledgeable people. Service has always been dependable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Daroff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Rosenbaum, Chris Danze
March 27, 2018

"Found a care that met my needs"

- Cristina Griffin

I have been with ardmore nissan since 2012. I have always been satisfied with the service and the safety of the cars i leave with. Theh definitely try to meet your wants and needs in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin-sales, Chris Danze
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results