About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Armstrong Ford of Homestead

N/A

42 Lifetime Reviews

30725 South Dixie Hwy, Homestead, Florida 33030 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-1712

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Armstrong Ford of Homestead

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2016

"Illegal and Shady Practices!"

- GMAN

"Illegal & shady practices " - GMAM Dealership policies is to ask for deposits and registered new vehicle before sitting in with Finance department and not being able to negotiate terms and rates. locking you in taking their terms or rates and not providing all legal documents and refuses to surrender them. Taking advantage of all consumer. Especially US Veteran, senior and the disable. Salesman are penalized if they don't follow management policy. Salesman only being there two weeks family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealership
November 21, 2015

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Theracingguy

My service writer, Suzanne, was exceptional and took care of my tire issue. Being away from home, it gave me great comfort that the service Dept was able to fix my tire on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne
September 11, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- saltlife

Just want to say, my hats off to Mr. Leovel Diaz, the new service manager. He is professional & gets the job done without ifs or buts & the proper way which is how a customer is to be treated. I used to take my car to Gus Machado Ford of Kendall due to the incompetent service staff Armstrong had in place, not to mention I LIVE & WORK in Homestead. I drove in for a simple flat tire repair & came across Mr. Diaz. This dealer hadn't had such a courteous & professional service manager in such a long time that I can't remember back that far to express it in simple terms. Hooray to Mr. Armstrong for starting to hire professional people to run his dealership! I will now begin servicing my vehicle again at Armstrong & continue to be the loyal Armstrong Ford service customer I always was. Hooooooooray once again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 22, 2015

"They are thieves "

- lefteri koumaris

I was interested in a Ford, Focus SE advertised on the web site for $18,375. I inquired about the vehicle electronically and i received an additional coupon for $500 off. I got financing thru them, and signed the papers. When i got home and took a closer look at the contract, i realized the they inflated the price by approximately $1,500.00, i did not receive the additional $500 off, and i did not received the second rebate for $1000.00 as advertised. I stopped by Monday and talked to the manager, i asked to rectify the situation or I would get a lawyer. His answer was get a lawyer. I have already contacted a lawyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ransel Farinas
June 19, 2015

"My purchase of my 2015 F-150 crew cab Lariat "

- J.MORA

Came in to Armstrong Ford after shopping all Ford dealers from the county line south. After a month and a half of truck shopping this dealership and sales team made my experience not only the best one but the smoothest and fastest as possible. With so little time in our busy schedules I would recommend this dealer to get the job done efficiently and professionally! Thanks Armstrong Ford. Sincerely, J. Mora MORA UNITED LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Estrada
June 12, 2015

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT: LEOVEL DIAZ"

- santarosa2332

Called the dealership and asked for the service department. I got Mr. Diaz (Leo) who from the inception was very, very helpful. After informing of my dilemma Leo guided me accordingly from start to finish. My vehicle was left overnight at the facility and the following morning Mr. Diaz telephoned me. All in all, a pleasant experience. I commend Mr. Diaz's work ethics. He is courteous, helpful/informative and gets the job accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
June 12, 2015

"Went for and Oil Change ... Came Out with a New Vehicle!"

- KeyLargoFordFamily

So we brought my baby (Mustang 2010 Red w/White Racing stripe) in for an oil change due to receiving a 19.99 coupon. From the time I first called to schedule, till the time the service was complete, I had nothing but the most positive experience. Professional and courteous al the way (Yoaly, Hugo and everyone else). Car was immaculate and turnaround prompt. While waiting, we decided to look at the new cars as we really could no longer carry our gas-guzzling 2004 Escalade. This brought us to Jesse and another positive experience. We purchased a 2015 Escape and couldn't be happier. The process was smooth, he was authentic, funny warm and personable. As was the financing/leasing process and all the customer service and follow up to date. Armstrong will be our GO TO from now on for everything! We also had a positive experience with Mark in the body shop dept. as the 'Stang has some little touchups needed. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Hugo, Mark
May 19, 2015

"Crooks "

- Nay22069

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Ford F-150 back on April 30th we headed in 2 vehicles 1 - 2013 Buick LaCrosse which was leased we got out of lease early to cut back on our bills. As of today Armstrong ford has not paid GMC leasing not have they turned the car into Buick dealer. We also traded a 2013ford f-350 That vehicle was paid off immediately as they already had it sold. I have contacted my salesperson Jesse Estrada who informed me he is on vacation and was going to call me Wednesday hmmmm it's been 3 weeks Buick has not been turned in and the 13 lease payments have not been completed I have called numerous time to the dealership to speak with the general manager Wesley who does not return my calls. They took us for over 10,000.00 Calling BBB & attorney Vehicle was delivered to us and it was not detailed still had the plastic all over it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Estrada
May 19, 2015 -

Nay22069 responded

well about 1 hour after posting on this site the GM Wesley finally returned my call. It is a shame it takes social media to get things resolved. :(

May 12, 2015

"Quick and easy"

- happymom

Was looking for a car for my son. Thought we would have to get a used car but were shown the 2015 fiesta. Only a couple of thousand more, full warranty and within the monthly budget. Very happy kid!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Estrada
January 28, 2015

"Keep your dignity"

- rick

U want to be a follower then buy a camero, charger, or challenger. U want to be a leader then buy a 2015 Ford Mustang. I feel like a celebrity everywhere I go. I see all the Haters wishing they were me. Cops pull me over because they want to check my car. When I valet, they fight over my car. Please see Jesse Estrada. Stand out in the crowd. Turn heads. Trust me. U WONT LOOK BACK!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!! I owe u Red Lobster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Estrada
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results