About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arrigo FIAT Alfa Romeo WPB

4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

6500 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 242-7821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Arrigo FIAT Alfa Romeo WPB

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Best ever"

- Evans 85

People are awesome there .. no wasted time no sitting and waiting to look at a vehicle ... worked with me on my trade in and was super fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John gutierrez
October 10, 2017

"Clean and professional service department."

- Matthew

Took my 124 Spider into service here because the driver side seat belt does not retract all the way. The issue was repaired but I had to make a second trip to the dealer. The waiting room is clean and comfortable and they are polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Fleming
Oct 11, 2017 -

Matthew responded

When I arrived, yes, the seat belt was in the wrong position. In that position the seat belt did not retract at all for obvious reasons. I then had to show Tyler that the seat belt when in the CORRECT position DOES NOT RETRACT ALL THE WAY! Seriously, how many times do I have to say it? Are you learning impaired?

May 02, 2017

"Excellent."

- Todd

Tyler Fleming was the service advisor helping me and was very courteous, answered all questions, knew his product and had me taken care of in one hour with a complimentary car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Fleming
April 26, 2017

"More than just service"

- sowgo

From the purchase to the service, the most pleasant experience I have ever had regarding my transportation needs. The sales department was well informed, familiar with their product and dealt with me as a PERSON, not just a prospect for another sale. A follow up for an appearance issue was also a delight. The service managers both greeted me, showed concern for my issues at hand and resolved them in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Doyle
March 29, 2017

"Service"

- Dianehulton

2 1/2 hours to get an oil change. The new guy from Pittsburgh was great he was trying to help me speed it up he kept checking for me, I'll never go again it's sucked actually Then finally after the oil change it sat so long, went to look for my car and then they brought it to the other side to get it washed. Too long, no reason for it I'm a businesswoman , would never leave a customer sitting there for 2 1/2 hours, this was terrible ! the last time I got my oil change in Connecticut it took 20 minutes. It was not busy there was no reason for it Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The new guy from Pittsburgh young man he was great
March 20, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Patrizia

Just bought a Fiat 500 Abarth from Tom Dauria at Arrigo Fiat. He is a great guy who wants to make sure you get the car you want and will be happy with. He returns calls immediately and even contacted me after the deal was done and the car was off the lot. I would definitely recommend Tom at this dealership. Thanks for making my car purchasing experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dauria
October 15, 2016

"excellent"

- 8246

excellent service. made sure we were comfortable and happy. cared about our experience. .everybody was concerned that we were properly taken care of. comfortable waiting area .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob ewing, john fitzwater, tricia doyle
September 01, 2016

"Service Manager and Department are Terrific!"

- mlbfla

Tricia is a terrific! She always has a smile and is willing to assist with the maintenance on our three Fiats! We are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Doyle
August 17, 2016

"Enjoy the endless loop of their phone system"

- David Jones

If you enjoy spending an eternity on hold, only to be redirected to the start once they hang up on you, give them a call. These guys are terrible. They have total disdain for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Team
July 08, 2016

"Service manager is the best manger I have experienced. "

- Joedefeo

Service manager is so well organized and trustworthy with servicing my current Fiat and my previous Fiat. I continue to feel that service of a car is the most important reason to purchase from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Doyle
1
1 - 10 of 10 results