Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Claudio Perez.
Claudio Perez
Claudio Perez at Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm
4.7

Claudio Perez

Advisor

Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm

6500 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of Claudio Perez

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, courteous, and helpful. The service..."

- JZENIERIS Verified Customer

Always great service, courteous, and helpful. The service staff are wonderful and take care of my car. I am always surprised at how great the service and dealership is....from the sales staff to the service team! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cristea

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and efficient. I feel the staff cares..."

- P9125 Verified Customer

Always courteous and efficient. I feel the staff cares and takes good care of me/my car. They offer me any options available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Gholston

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of employees, my questions are always..."

- djokaefj Verified Customer

Awesome group of employees, my questions are always answered whenever I call. As long as the brand stays around I will buy from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Avila, Rashad Gholston

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"friendly service. I needed a visor clip replaced. They..."

- KMWOLFE717 Verified Customer

friendly service. I needed a visor clip replaced. They said when I called for my service apt. That they usually have them in stock. Never asking what color mine was. they didn’t have my color the day of my service. I asked 3 times when I got there to-make sure they put it washer fluid. Did not put it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you for taking care of my car. you are always most..."

- MARYANN.CHOPP Verified Customer

thank you for taking care of my car. you are always most helpful and kind. I appreciate all that you do for me now and always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio and the team did a good job. I thought that Video..."

- PJB2000 Verified Customer

Claudio and the team did a good job. I thought that Video Feature that you receive by email while you are waiting is awesome! The Waiting Room is O.K.. Not awesome but O.K. And the Alfa Showroom is the best place to wait for your car anyway :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment for the..."

- RBA10052 Verified Customer

Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment for the next day. Unfortunately, it was for a problem that my very new car had already been serviced for! It took a little longer than I hoped, but otherwise, it went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to listen carefully what customer is asking to check..."

- Felix Melendez Verified Customer

Need to listen carefully what customer is asking to check on the car. The follow up on jobs from Service Dept is vague. I’m still awaiting a call for the sunroof parts of my Alfa Romeo. I took it there last year Sept/Oct. called few times and never got a response for the parts my car is missing today to fix moonroof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Gholston

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership. They were able to resolve all of the..."

- LUISEDIAZ08 Verified Customer

Good dealership. They were able to resolve all of the problems that I encountered. Would recommend this dealer to anybody around. They will take care of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went there for an oil change and for them the check my..."

- DOMGRECO7.DG Verified Customer

I went there for an oil change and for them the check my tire pressure and they took off the hubcaps and one of the hubcaps went flying not happy with them so do me a favor and don't send me no more information about this Fiat place I'm done very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,548

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$15,548

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,995

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,995

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,428

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$12,428

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,700

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$18,700

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,635

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$35,635

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,708