Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrow Motors

Linden, NJ

5.0
133 Reviews
Welcome to Arrow Motors located at 1330 E St. George Ave. in Linden, NJ. We have been in business at this location for over 45 years. Our sale team is very knowledgeable and can help if financing is needed with many option plans to fit your budget. Our sales team can even get you pre approved for a vehicle just by clicking the apply for credit tab on our web site. Most of our vehicles come with extended warranties and we offer many different terms and coverages. Please call us with any questions at 908-486-9858 to arrange a test drive or visit our website www.arrowmotorsnj.com to view our complete inventory.

1330 East Saint George Ave

Linden, NJ

07036

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Shawn took great care of me and successfully guided me..."

- Elontok

Shawn took great care of me and successfully guided me throughout the whole process. I am very happy with my experience with him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Shawn was SUPER HELPFUL!! He went above & beyond to get..."

- Ijamiesha

Shawn was SUPER HELPFUL!! He went above & beyond to get me aproved. He also assisted me with insurance rates! HE MADE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH EVERY DECISION MADE!!! BEST CARE SALESMAN BY FAR!!! It's definitely not about the money, but he makes sure YOUR SATISFIED! Thanks again Shawn!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Was searching used car dealers for months. Every single..."

- Mayhemradioshow

Was searching used car dealers for months. Every single one had bullsh*t dealer fees. Ranging anywhere from $700-$2000 on top of listed price and tax and tags. Arrow motors should change thier name to No Bullsh*t fees motors. The listed prices are very competitive too. Was in and out in less then 30 mins with my new car. My salesman Shawn was awsome. I recommend working with him. Easily to talk to, no pressure, no bullsh*t stand up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"After confirming the stereotype of "used car salesman" at..."

- Chuck E

After confirming the stereotype of "used car salesman" at a couple of other establishments that I walked out of, I was driving down St. George Ave in Linden when I saw a sign for Arrow Motors and hopped out to look at the cars on the lot. Every other place I went to advertised a price that was nowhere near what it would take to buy the car - shipping fees, inspection fees, convenience fees - and the fees would keep popping up as the process went along. Anyway, Arrow had three cars that met my criteria and I settled on one hoping that I could get the car for the price on the window, which was already below Kelley. Shawn, the salesman who I worked with, volunteers that the car was just marked down on their website for $2,000 below the sticker price and that it would not "feel right" to sell it to me at the higher price. Now I am expecting the story about the fees - just one basic (expected!) registration fee; how refreshing! So much for that old stereotype! So I agree to pick up the car first thing on Monday morning - Shawn's got all the paperwork ready and Mike spots an issue with my insurance card that would have cost me money, stress and untold hours of my life to sort out at the DMV when I registered the car. Was able to call Geico and sort it out in 10 minutes. Shawn and Mike were first class in every way - apparently, Arrow has been around for almost 50 years and the sales team has been together for a while. I can see why. I am not a regular internet rating type customer - but when Shawn asked me if I would consider writing a few words, I was more than happy to oblige. I hope this review helps you find a dealer you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Shawn the salesman was. helpful and knowledgeable. They..."

- William

Shawn the salesman was. helpful and knowledgeable. They had a pretty good selection of vehicles.. The office was well kept and organized. I'm wishing the dealership and myself happiness and sucess in my purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"This place was amazing, straight forward and integrity..."

- Steve

This place was amazing, straight forward and integrity all intact. I was extremely pleased with Shawn's professionalism, I will definitely recommend to anybody. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Steve responded

Thanks again!

May 21, 2021

"As soon as we got there we were swarmed with..."

- Aliciachambers231

As soon as we got there we were swarmed with professionalism...and we received a great deal and got the car we wanted...Thanks Arrow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Shawn worked so hard and fast to get me into a desirable..."

- Kayannamschulters

Shawn worked so hard and fast to get me into a desirable vehicle ! He was very kind, dedicated, and caring ! The process was very quick as well ! Shawn is an outstanding salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Shawn was very professional ! I’ve dealt with him years..."

- Johnnyashe

Shawn was very professional ! I’ve dealt with him years ago with my son’s car and didn’t even hesitate to go back when my son was in the market for a new car . 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend. He goes above and beyond and you can tell her really cares about his customers and what car fits them best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Shawn is the best ! Anyone there really is professional..."

- prettyme6602

Shawn is the best ! Anyone there really is professional ! My situation was very unique than others & yet I was treated with the upmost care.Thank you arrowhead motors for making me & my family feel like family ! Not just another sale I will be back for all of my family’s cars ! I highly recommend arrowhead motors they are not a scam like 500 down places in NJ , you are treated top notch here no lies or tricks good old fashioned care I love them ! Thanks again ! Sincerely , Kayla VanDunk .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob In finance was great !
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results