Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrowhead Autosport

Parker, CO

3.4
90 Reviews

10226 Dransfeldt Rd

Parker, CO

80134

Directions

90 Reviews of Arrowhead Autosport

Sort by
March 03, 2021

"Nobody speaks English very well, they also don't seem to..."

- Susan

Nobody speaks English very well, they also don't seem to know much about cars or how to sell them. Made me VERY uncomfortable. I won't be going back and I will not be recommending them to anyone.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie, not sure of other person's name
January 25, 2021

"On October 3, 2020, I purchased a used vehicle from..."

- Sheila

On October 3, 2020, I purchased a used vehicle from Arrowhead Autosport. In addition to the vehicle, I purchased a Warranty/Service plan, Veritas Global Protection, that was recommended to me and sold to me through Arrowhead Autosport. On October 6, 2020, I noticed a severe gasoline smell inside the vehicle and during idol. The condition continued so I made an appointment to take the vehicle to a mechanic and I also called Arrowhead Autosport to inform them of the situation since I had only had the vehicle for 3 days. On October 17, 2020, I dropped the vehicle off for its appointment with the mechanic. On October 21, 2020, I contacted Veritas Global Protection, the warranty sold to me by Arrowhead Autosport, to start the claim for the vehicle repairs. On December 8, 2020, after lots of back and forth communication and extensive wait times for the claim process and adjuster inspections, Veritas denied the claim stating that it was a pre-existing condition. On December 9, 2020, I requested a 100% refund from Arrowhead Autosport for the cost of the Veritas Global Protection plan they sold to me. As of January 25, 2020, I still have NOT received a refund. I have left messages with Arrowhead Autosport requesting a status update on the refund on Dec 21st, Jan 6th, and Jan 21st and have not received a single update or any type of response to date. I was without my newly purchased vehicle from October 17th until December 16th. I am a single mom with 2 children who require car seats. I had to borrow vehicles and rent vehicles, moving car seats from car to car on a daily basis for 2 months. I had to pay $3574.11 for the vehicle repairs which is an extreme amount of money for me come up with and it resulted in a severe impact on my children’s Christmas as well. Since the issue with the vehicle was detected 3 days after purchase and the warranty company Arrowhead Autosport recommended and sold to me didn’t cover a single cent of the repair because it was determined a pre-exiting condition, one would think Arrowhead Autosport would cover the repair costs but instead, they aren’t even responding to me about the status of the refund from the warranty plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 04, 2020

"Son purchased a 2017 Subaru WRX today. Everyone we met at..."

- Rdgreenleaf

Son purchased a 2017 Subaru WRX today. Everyone we met at the dealership was great, positive fun attitude and treated us with kindness. Would buy again here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marwan Jalili
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lacy
June 09, 2020

"I bought a 2001 Lexus LX470 from here. I was treated..."

- Jonathan Grenawalt

I bought a 2001 Lexus LX470 from here. I was treated with respect and nothing but professionalism during a Covid pandemic. Which should have made things harder but it wasn’t. I took this car to my mechanic and there was only a lightbulb needing to be swapped out. They said it was in excellent condition. Support local and support Arrowhead!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Coleman
5.0
Marwan Jalili
5.0
Mazin Jalili
5.0
May 27, 2020

"Not 100% Forthcoming and Difficult After Sale"

- Jonathan

They were helpful and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. I bought the car on the condition that they would repair the glove box. Within a week of owning the car, I realized that the back left door doesn't open from the inside, and the digital clock/AC goes in and out. They told me that there is nothing they can do about these things. Fine, I guess I didn't do my due diligence during the test drive, but I know that they knew about these things. On top of that, they've repeatedly told me that they can't find the correct glove box replacement, and there's nothing they can do about it. Fixing the glove box is in my contract. I bought the car 8 months ago. Don't buy from this dealer under the conditions to fix things in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
April 22, 2020

"Had to have heat fixed the following day."

- Booked pastor

Had to take it to my garage to fix things that should have been fixed before it rolled off the lot. Tim was difficult to deal with after the sale. My garage had trouble getting him to respond. When he finally agreed to pay and make it right it was only after I gave him three options with the last being court. Don't trust him if his mouth is moving he is lying to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 20, 2020

"Liars"

- jdavis

These guys are scammers. I’m calling the dealer regulation department on them. One of the owners Tim sold me a lemon of a car with known problems and told me I could buy a warranty that covered any issues. Then after I got it the warranty company denied the claim saying it was an existing problem. And then when I called to cancel the warranty he hung up on me and still hasn’t returned my call or my money. Stay away from this place and do yourself a favor and buy a bigger dealership that is honest and has to stand behind their product and won’t steal and lie about their fake warranty to get your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Lacy
January 30, 2020

"Tim was very nice and helpful. We were very pleased with..."

- April and Jeff

Tim was very nice and helpful. We were very pleased with the home town feel of service. We were never pressured. We love our Subaru Tribeca

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 10, 2019

"No reply from this dealer"

- Danman262

Found a vehicle i was interested in on their website. Went through the trouble of filling out the credit app, no one ever followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never spoke with anyone
July 27, 2019

"Friendly, quick, personable, Jeremy was great!"

- DJ

Good cars really good service and quality they are all friendly, patient, caring, helpful. Would definitively reccomend to anyone who is looking for a good car at an even better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Winter
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results