Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrowhead Lexus

Peoria, AZ

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

9238 W Bell

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

62 Reviews of Arrowhead Lexus

Sort by
October 21, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing a Lexus from..."

- Monique C.

I had a great experience purchasing a Lexus from Arrowhead Lexus! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Sales Consultant Mark G worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted for the price I wanted. I couldn't be happier with this dealership or my new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goss
October 21, 2020

"Recently moved to the West Valley. First time Lexus..."

- John

Recently moved to the West Valley. First time Lexus owner. Fran was extremely informative and helpful and could not have made the buying experience any easier. Came in just to look and have a test drive. Drove home with a new Lexus ES Hybrid. My wife and I felt very comfortable even under the COVID-19 restrictions. Arrowhead Lexus was very accommodating and provided an efficient car buying process. They gave us a very good trade in value and no-hassle purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Olivarea, Jon Scotellaro
June 19, 2020

"Service deceptive and managers do not care"

- rolamrad

This dealership is rude, deceptive and not trustworthy. I would go elsewhere for a lexus.I brought to the managers attention all the issues i had with service and sales for not giving better pricing on a new vehicle. Another lexus dealership provided a better price. They told me to take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Baietto
July 02, 2019

"Courteous Professionals"

- ES300

Staff were professional,courteous and answered any and all questions or concerns. We appreciated the overall attention to detail from the various departments at Arrowhead Lexus, making the car buying experience very positive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goss, Kyle Walker, Linda Burk,
June 22, 2019

"Best of the best!"

- CLC500

This is our second Lexus from this dealer. From an RX 350 and now the LC 500. Their service is second to none and their sales and finance departments are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Olivarez
June 09, 2019

"Mark Goss at Arrowhead Lexus"

- Leenie2you

Thank you, Mark, for making our first luxury car purchase a most pleasant experience. We’ve already told our family and friends all about it and what a great sales person you are. We love our new Lexus and will definitely return to see you when we’re ready to make a trade 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goss
May 31, 2019

""Yes, Experience Amazing""

- Vern397

I can honestly say that I have never had such a positive car buying experience as this one. My time spent with Simon Walker was informative and most enjoyable. Simon was very patient in answering all of my questions in terms of the vehicle and what I could expect as a Lexus owner.. As I used an out of state credit union for my financing, Simon went the extra mile to ensure that the necessary forms were provided in a timely manner. He also introduced me to the Technology Specialist and ensured that I had a good level of comfort with the vehicle before I drove it off the lot. I love my new RX 350 and will probably be a Lexus owner for the rest of my life. Should Lexus Corporate Headquarter require someone to instruct new sales personnel on the finer points of customer service, I strongly suggest that they contact Simon Walker. Without doubt, he is one of the very best in your company. Yes, I did Experience Amazing" Vernon E.. Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Walker, Harold Warner, Kyle Walker
May 31, 2019

"Superior Dealership"

- jbolon

I've been buying cars for 40 years and have never had such a good experience. I used to say I'd rather go to the dentist then buy a car. Simon at Lexus Arrowhead was superior. The whole staff is great. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon,Margit
May 25, 2019

"best car buying experience"

- Frenchie0221

This is my second Lexus and I love it. I went from an IS to a NX . After my experience with Arrowhead dealership and the service department, I guess I will never go elsewhere. Each time I am there, their calm professionalism is evident. Simon Walker did a great job in answering my concerns and allowing me the space and time needed. No rush. No hassle! His concern was me. Superb rep for Arrowhead Lexus For the past four years Chris, my service manager, has always been there for assistance, and service with a great professional attitude. He is Just a nice guy! Hats off to Arrowhead Lexus and these tow individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Walker
May 24, 2019

"Service for Lexus owners"

- Terry57

Arrowhead Lexus is committed to service to Lexus owners. All people there are friendly and helpful. I have always been impressed with my sales representative Angelo Tedeschi who helped me make decisions when purchasing and/or leasing a new vehicle. He gave me alternatives on models and financing options that were honest and useful. I have purchased 3 Vehicles thru him (2 RX-350s and earlier this month a NX-300h). My service rep Chris Bubetz explains in detail what service my vehicle needs and is always helpful in scheduling appointments for service. The coffee/snacks servers are cheerful and quickly prepare for me my choice of snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Tedeschi, Chris Bubetz
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results