About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Arrowhead Lexus

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

9238 W Bell, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 833-8315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Arrowhead Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- Mm7590

As we all know purchasing a new car can be quite the hassle, and truthfully there is nothing more annoying then being sold and bothered by something you are unsure of. I had the great experience of working with Jad Hawat. He was so relaxed and easy going and just the type of person I like to work with. I thought about it for 2 weeks and had so many questions i was able to text or call Jad with ease knowing he would answer and reach out when it was convenient and easy for me. I ended up picking up my beautiful Lexus RX and could not be more satisfied with my new vehicle. If you head over to arrowhead make sure you ask for Jad !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawat
September 30, 2018

"First Lexus"

- Tstoikova

I finally got my first Lexus and the experience was wonderful. Our sales specialist Jad was absolutely great and I would highly recommend Arrowhead Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawat
September 25, 2018

"Highly Recommend!!"

- DD

This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Arrowhead Lexus. The first one was 10 years ago and we’re happy to still be enjoying it at 166,000 miles!! When it cam time to replace our 2nd vehicle we waited for the right Certified Pre Owned vehicle to come available. We have had great experiences with the Service Department and Chris has been awesome. Jad, our Sales Rep was also awesome and really listened to our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawatt
September 24, 2018

"So far it has been a good experience!"

- Enjoy the ride

We just bought our car 6 days ago, and have received prompt and good service so far. We have no reason to believe it will not continue to be that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad, Gary, Jon
September 07, 2018

"Service advisors are forced to push 5 star ratings "

- LexusGS

My service advisor, Chris is an honest caring through man. Someone I trusted. What I want from a friend and business guide. Arrowhead Lexus however penalized him financially( 1/3 of a December pay check once)if he gets too few stars each month on reviews. He consequently is forced to push 10 star reviews “or don’t bother giving a review”. His service manager confirmed to me that this is company policy. Is this what you want from car dealer? This is a rigged game!!!! Don’t get me wrong, they rock for service... generally they are through, not pushy yet remind me of how to take care of my car. Their service is pricey compared to the BMW dealer I’m used to. Read their reviews knowing the service agent loses pay if/when you leave ANY THING less than a 10star review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris in service
September 03, 2018

"Product Specialist Jad was personable and knowledgeable "

- DAFOLKI

Jad our Product Specialist, along with Lance Baldwin ensured that all of concerns and questions were answered. This is our second experience with sales at Arrowhead and we came back because of the excellent service we receive at the dealership. Chris our Service Representative is most helpful and again answers all of our questions, and ensures we are satisfied following each visit. We would recommend Arrowhead Lexus to all who inquire about sales and service following the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawat, Lance Baldwin, Chris Bubetz
September 02, 2018

"Arrowhead Lexus is the best!"

- J R

I traded in my 2003 Lexus RX300 for a 2017 Lexus NX. The entire experience was positive and helpful. I will recommend Lane Rogers to anyone wanting a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Rogers, Jon Scotellaro, Kyle,, Harold Warner
August 30, 2018

"A customer friendly dealership"

- Marty

We traded in our 2015 RX 350 and purchased a 2018. The transaction was very smooth. Tom Salem was a very professional person to deal with and we would definitely recommend him and the dealership for anyone looking for a new Lexus. Their service dept also has been first class. Romeiro, our advisor, is one of the best we have ever dealt with. We recently traded in a 2015 RX 350 that we also had purchased from Arrowhead, on a new 2018 model and were very pleased with the transaction. Tom Salem, our sales professional, was just that, A Professional ! The whole process was very smooth and pleasant as opposed to what one normally experiences in these purchases. All of the staff that we encountered knew their jobs and were very customer friendly. I can also say that our past experiences with the Service dept was also first class. Our service advisor, Romeiro, is one of the best we have ever dealt with. We would definitely recommend this dealership. and all of the work performed on our 2015 was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Linda, Bobby, Romeiro
August 30, 2018

"Arrowhead Lexus is a “Perfect 10”..."

- Arrowheadfan18

Our experience in turning in a leased Lexus ES 350 & moving up to a new 350 GS was a perfect 10 from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Lane, Rob ...
February 07, 2018

"Avoid this dealership "

- Redhead

Sales manager failed to deliver on a promise made for condition of sale. Front bumper was to be made free of paint chips due to rock hits prior to clear protective shield (I paid over $1200 for this to be added). The shield has now exacerbated the paint chips. I’m in the process of escalating this to Lexus Corporate and dealership owner, Berge Group. Additionally the transfer paperwork for my trade in was never completed and I received a notice of intent to suspend my vehicle registration from ADOT. It’s being cared for TODAY (over 6 weeks later) due to my phone call. Such incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Gary Segan
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results