Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Arrowhead Lexus

4.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

9238 W Bell, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Call (888) 833-8315

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Arrowhead Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Courteous Professionals"

- ES300

Staff were professional,courteous and answered any and all questions or concerns. We appreciated the overall attention to detail from the various departments at Arrowhead Lexus, making the car buying experience very positive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goss, Kyle Walker, Linda Burk,
June 22, 2019

"Best of the best!"

- CLC500

This is our second Lexus from this dealer. From an RX 350 and now the LC 500. Their service is second to none and their sales and finance departments are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Olivarez
June 09, 2019

"Mark Goss at Arrowhead Lexus"

- Leenie2you

Thank you, Mark, for making our first luxury car purchase a most pleasant experience. We’ve already told our family and friends all about it and what a great sales person you are. We love our new Lexus and will definitely return to see you when we’re ready to make a trade 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goss
May 31, 2019

""Yes, Experience Amazing""

- Vern397

I can honestly say that I have never had such a positive car buying experience as this one. My time spent with Simon Walker was informative and most enjoyable. Simon was very patient in answering all of my questions in terms of the vehicle and what I could expect as a Lexus owner.. As I used an out of state credit union for my financing, Simon went the extra mile to ensure that the necessary forms were provided in a timely manner. He also introduced me to the Technology Specialist and ensured that I had a good level of comfort with the vehicle before I drove it off the lot. I love my new RX 350 and will probably be a Lexus owner for the rest of my life. Should Lexus Corporate Headquarter require someone to instruct new sales personnel on the finer points of customer service, I strongly suggest that they contact Simon Walker. Without doubt, he is one of the very best in your company. Yes, I did Experience Amazing" Vernon E.. Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Walker, Harold Warner, Kyle Walker
May 31, 2019

"Superior Dealership"

- jbolon

I've been buying cars for 40 years and have never had such a good experience. I used to say I'd rather go to the dentist then buy a car. Simon at Lexus Arrowhead was superior. The whole staff is great. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon,Margit
May 25, 2019

"best car buying experience"

- Frenchie0221

This is my second Lexus and I love it. I went from an IS to a NX . After my experience with Arrowhead dealership and the service department, I guess I will never go elsewhere. Each time I am there, their calm professionalism is evident. Simon Walker did a great job in answering my concerns and allowing me the space and time needed. No rush. No hassle! His concern was me. Superb rep for Arrowhead Lexus For the past four years Chris, my service manager, has always been there for assistance, and service with a great professional attitude. He is Just a nice guy! Hats off to Arrowhead Lexus and these tow individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Walker
May 24, 2019

"Service for Lexus owners"

- Terry57

Arrowhead Lexus is committed to service to Lexus owners. All people there are friendly and helpful. I have always been impressed with my sales representative Angelo Tedeschi who helped me make decisions when purchasing and/or leasing a new vehicle. He gave me alternatives on models and financing options that were honest and useful. I have purchased 3 Vehicles thru him (2 RX-350s and earlier this month a NX-300h). My service rep Chris Bubetz explains in detail what service my vehicle needs and is always helpful in scheduling appointments for service. The coffee/snacks servers are cheerful and quickly prepare for me my choice of snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Tedeschi, Chris Bubetz
October 03, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- Mm7590

As we all know purchasing a new car can be quite the hassle, and truthfully there is nothing more annoying then being sold and bothered by something you are unsure of. I had the great experience of working with Jad Hawat. He was so relaxed and easy going and just the type of person I like to work with. I thought about it for 2 weeks and had so many questions i was able to text or call Jad with ease knowing he would answer and reach out when it was convenient and easy for me. I ended up picking up my beautiful Lexus RX and could not be more satisfied with my new vehicle. If you head over to arrowhead make sure you ask for Jad !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawat
September 30, 2018

"First Lexus"

- Tstoikova

I finally got my first Lexus and the experience was wonderful. Our sales specialist Jad was absolutely great and I would highly recommend Arrowhead Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawat
September 25, 2018

"Highly Recommend!!"

- DD

This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Arrowhead Lexus. The first one was 10 years ago and we’re happy to still be enjoying it at 166,000 miles!! When it cam time to replace our 2nd vehicle we waited for the right Certified Pre Owned vehicle to come available. We have had great experiences with the Service Department and Chris has been awesome. Jad, our Sales Rep was also awesome and really listened to our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad Hawatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results