Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Art Hill Ford

4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

901 W. Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Call (219) 738-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Art Hill Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"Boris, as always, very helpful "

- JLRCM

Have have purchased several vehicles from Art Hill and Boris has assisted us. He listens to what we are considering in a vehicle and offers us several different options. There is always time to test drive the vehicle and consider which vehicle will best meet our needs and budget.He recently helped us locate a car for our grandson and we were able to purchase a great vehicle in our price range and one that our grandson was extremely happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
October 28, 2019

"2019 Lincoln Navigator reserve"

- Stephanie spencer

Chris Hensley made sure my purchase was seamless. I was in and out of the dealership within one hour. No long waits for financing or paperwork. This is my third navigator from this dealership. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hensley
October 22, 2019

"A very quick and easy transaction."

- Mr.G

Like the title says...it's was very quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. Also I work afternoons and don't have a lot of time in the mornings. My salesman John and the manager Steve have always done an awesome job helping me out. I refer everyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : John Svejda
October 14, 2019

"Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! "

- Zqualkinbush540

They were amazingly nice and very understanding through the whole car buying process. They knew what I what I wanted and they found exactly what I was looking for. The people at Art Hill are there to help you make the best purchase of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Boris
October 02, 2019

"Always friendly efficient service at Art Hill"

- Sandi S

We have been customers of Art Hill for over 30 years and are very satisfied with their sales, and service departments. We were able to receive a loaner when they replaced our passenger side air bag and I was very satisfied with that service also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie White
September 21, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Mark Ogan

This is my second Lincoln from this dealership and have always had a good experience no matter what I visit the place for wether it be for purchase, service ,or questions employees are always willing to help they are knowledgeable and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Car Service"

- Jimo

Although it was a pleasant experience but information on the rebate for tire purchase was impossible to obtain. I was handed an envelope with what I hope is the paper work but no directive on what address to mail it to. The manager even told me that I could do it on-line but all effort to do so was unsuccessful till date. I also tried the On-Line Live Chat but to no avail. Although he recommended Owner-Ford .com but still I could not get the form to fill out on-line. I sent an e-mail but unfortunately I am still waiting for a response. The coupon expires in 2 weeks. Please send the address to mail the papers to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Echevarria
September 04, 2019

"Great customer service from initial poi"

- Appreciative

Great customer service from initial point of contact and throughout my entire service experience. I appreciated the genuine concern and assistance I received from Rosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa
August 20, 2019

"Absolutely the best!"

- Larmoney

Art Hill Ford is the absolute best car buying experience that I’ve ever had! That’s why my last 5 new Ford vehicles have been purchased through them. Great product fantastic sales knowledge and inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Myers, Chris,
August 09, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Spejoski

Best Ford dealer and salesman around. Steve is a great sales manager. He treats everyone like family. John Svejda is also very nice to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : John svejda
1
1 - 10 of 27 results