Back

Art Hill Ford

Merrillville, IN

3.7
69 Reviews

901 W. Lincoln Hwy

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions
Sort by

69 Reviews of Art Hill Ford

September 16, 2022

We have been noticing a pulsing in the idling of our F150 Platinum. We just purchased it 3 months ago. When low and behold, our ford app sent us a message that our PCM needed to be reset for an Engine Shudde More

by cdravesky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
August 27, 2022

Omg! That Chip LaRock guy is terrible! That guy has an issue! Never Again! Waste of my time! More

by CLR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip
May 22, 2022

Steve and his group of sales always knocks it out of the park. Great experience More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
April 14, 2022

Great experience buying my new truck. The only Ford dealer in the area not over charging for a vehicle that I ordered two years ago! More

by drw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
April 08, 2022

The experience we had at Art Hill dealer ship, was above and beyond !!!!. We traded our mkz Lincoln that we bought from them , for a new Lincoln aviator . From the store manager Steve to John the sales More

by Jr and MaryBeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & George, Steve Bukvich
March 14, 2022

The service department is very unprofessional. We took our car in for a noise it was making. We were told it was the transmission and it would take at least 10 days for the technician to look at i More

by CS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip
March 12, 2022

Highly recommend, good customer service. I would make another purchase here. Thank you for your service. More

by Dexter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris, Steve Bukvich
February 23, 2022

Service department girl that answers the phone is rude and unhelpful wouldn’t ever take my car there because of her. I buy a car every year for the dealership also to bad I won’t be going there again! More

by Sadie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The girl that answers the phone
February 13, 2022

Really great experience all around!! I will definitely recommend art hill ford for friends and family!! five stars!! More

by Winkieljohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Osornio, Jimmy Lambert, Steve Bukvich
January 04, 2022

I WAITED A WEEK FOR AN APPOINTMENT FOR A NEW TIRE AND LEFT WITH MY OWN DONUT AFTER WAITING FOR OVER 2 HOURS...WHEN I MADE THE APPOINTMENT I TOLD THEM I NEEDED A NEW TIRE..THE TIRE WASN'T ORDERED AND I W More

by CRANKIEANNIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPT
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results