Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Art Hill Ford

Merrillville, IN

4.4
54 Reviews

901 W. Lincoln Hwy

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

54 Reviews of Art Hill Ford

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Overall had a good. experience. Being my first car..."

- Tj

Overall had a good. experience. Being my first car purchase, I was a little apprehensive, but John and Stana were very helpful and patient with me through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Svejda, Stana Nikolic
September 17, 2021

"I love this dealership so much Everytime we walk in we..."

- HerreraFamily2012

I love this dealership so much Everytime we walk in we are treated like family. We have been working with our sales person Chris Hensley since July 2017 between him and his GM they always find ways to get us the best deal and into the best vehicles that fit our families needs. Currently they just custom ordered us a 2121 Limited Max Ford Expedition that we absolutely love. My boys especially love there TV's in the back of the head rest super plus. I am one happy mama and so thankful for all the employees at Art Hill Ford In Merrillville Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Hensley
September 12, 2021

"Was quick nice people to deal with. Had the vehicle I..."

- Hoho

Was quick nice people to deal with. Had the vehicle I wanted service is good. It’s the third truck we bought from them we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
August 30, 2021

"I wish I could give negative stars. This dealer sold my..."

- dk4263

I wish I could give negative stars. This dealer sold my elderly parents a used car with a rusted out A frame. Stay away. UNSCRUPULOUS!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George M
July 02, 2021

"Steve and Charlie took time and were very informed about..."

- Styles Bitchly

Steve and Charlie took time and were very informed about all features of the vehicle. They took time and were not high pressure at all. They made going to a dealership an enjoyable educational experience on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie
April 03, 2021

"Wonderful service department and a great experience..."

- Alan5997

Wonderful service department and a great experience buying the vehicle. Jimmy Lambert was wonderful to deal . Also Steve Bukvich. was very helpful .They made the purchase seamless and enjoyable. I would strongly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Jimmy Lambert
5.0
Daniel Osornio
5.0
March 27, 2021

"Great dealer to do business with. No high pressure sales...."

- Hoho

Great dealer to do business with. No high pressure sales. I purchased a very nice F150 at very reasonable price. My salesman Huey was great give the dealer and him a shot. Tim Hoholik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Brett “Huey” Wasney
February 25, 2021

"Ever since I got my new car. Nothing but problems. No..."

- Juju

Ever since I got my new car. Nothing but problems. No more ford's ever again. I wouldn't recommend a Ford ever again. Your welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
From 6 years ago
January 03, 2021

"Salesman made a promise to pay for repairs to car I..."

- rmevanseck

Salesman made a promise to pay for repairs to car I bought and then would not pay the bill. A service to get oil change lasted 2.5 hours. They did not charge me for the time but it was enough for me to never go back Since the dealship was sold, the motto seems to be buy cheap and sell high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
1.0
January 02, 2021

"Best dealer to deal with hands down. Borris an amazing..."

- Joseph Mohaupt

Best dealer to deal with hands down. Borris an amazing sales man and steve the gm where honestly so great to deal. I’m going to keep it short and sweet I love this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
5.0
Other Employees : Borris
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results