Back

Art Hill Ford

Merrillville, IN

3.6
71 Reviews

901 W. Lincoln Hwy

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

By Type

71 Reviews of Art Hill Ford

February 13, 2022

Really great experience all around!! I will definitely recommend art hill ford for friends and family!! five stars!! More

by Winkieljohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Osornio, Jimmy Lambert, Steve Bukvich
January 04, 2022

I WAITED A WEEK FOR AN APPOINTMENT FOR A NEW TIRE AND LEFT WITH MY OWN DONUT AFTER WAITING FOR OVER 2 HOURS...WHEN I MADE THE APPOINTMENT I TOLD THEM I NEEDED A NEW TIRE..THE TIRE WASN'T ORDERED AND I W More

by CRANKIEANNIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPT
January 01, 2022

Art Hill takes great care of my car and great care of me when I'm there!! More

by st.bernard6303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
December 13, 2021

I have always had a good experience with the Art Hill Service Department. Sonny was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. More

by jagh0412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
November 15, 2021

Always do what they are supposed to , happy with service. Price is about the same as anyone More

by polovitchrex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lambert
November 11, 2021

Service agent and manager are courteous and professional. Appointment started on time even though dealership was busy. Vehicle was serviced and returned in a timely manner. More

by donnat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Ocasio
October 30, 2021

VERY UNSATISFACTORY! I will have to find another Ford to go to. Things have gone downhill with them. More

by bellagirl0409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 04, 2021

Overall had a good. experience. Being my first car purchase, I was a little apprehensive, but John and Stana were very helpful and patient with me through the whole experience. More

by Tj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Svejda, Stana Nikolic
September 17, 2021

I love this dealership so much Everytime we walk in we are treated like family. We have been working with our sales person Chris Hensley since July 2017 between him and his GM they always find ways to ge More

by HerreraFamily2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hensley, Steve Bukvich
September 12, 2021

Was quick nice people to deal with. Had the vehicle I wanted service is good. It’s the third truck we bought from them we will be back. More

by Hoho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bukvich
2
...