About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda

4.2

109 Lifetime Reviews

2200 Seymour Rd., Jackson, Michigan 49201 Directions
Sales: (517) 787-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Fadi Mustafa was a great salesman l trust fadi "

- Dennis

I gave 5 stars I need a car so I talk to fadi Mustafa about getting a car we talk what I was looking for I told him I got what I wanted fadi didn't push me into any other car I trust him fadi Mustafa was like family to me so if want a new or used car come down to art moehn Chevrolet and talk to fadi Mustafa you can trust him you are in good hands with fadi Mustafa you can trust I did I got the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Seamans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Fadi is an asset to Art Moehn Chevrolet Company, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Sincerely, Art Moehn Auto Group

September 20, 2018

"WONDERFUL! Thanks Fadi Mustafa!!"

- klagrave

Fadi was helpful, listened, and asked the right questions. Gave us a great deal!! Will be a return customer! Worth the drive from Lansing to Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Kudner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Fadi was helpful and gave you a great deal during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Art Moehn Auto Group

September 18, 2018

"Purchasing our last vehicle"

- Jessica

Art Moehn has been the dealership we choose for our last 2 vehicles. Their employees are inviting and accommodating. We will continue to purchase vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Seamans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Jessica! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Art Moehn Auto Group

August 08, 2018

"Worst Experience Ever!"

- Rfrederick96

This place really made buying my first car a NIGHTMARE!! I have had this car for 2 years in July and it has been nothing but a lemon. I have been in this shop 5-10 times with problems. Within the first year, the engine needed rebuilt. After the engine was rebuilt, there still seemed to be problem after problem. Engine light would come on every couple months. Now year two and I need a new transmission. The service department is HORRIBLE. Because I am a girl they talk to me like I am stupid (Todd and the service manager) so my stepdad has to communicate with these idiots. They wanted me to pay $4600 for a used transmission or $4800 for a new one. Looks like I’m not getting it fixed there. These people need to learn about customer service. The service manager seen past surveys from us apparently so instead of making things right, he made them worse. I will never buy another car from this place, EVER. Save your troubles!! Go somewhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Soper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Soper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Waldron
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Fadi is amazing!!"

- Rachel Bronson

Fadi made the entire car buying experience fun and easy. It was a fantastic experience!! I would highly recommend working with Fadi! I was nervous going in, but my fears were put to rest quickly. I'm so glad we chose Art Moehn Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"2015 yukon"

- Justin

I recently had bought a Yukon from Art Moehn last week. Mike the salesman that had helped me was absolutely great. He explained everything to me so there were absolutely no questions about anything before signing the paperwork. I told him that I would be back next year to purchase a truck from him. He was the most honest salesman I had ever had the pleasure of dealing with. On top of that a veteran to our country. He was recently let go from there because he spent to much time explaining information and trying to meet customer needs. The only reason I purchased the vehicle from there was because how hard he worked for me. I'll tell you it wasn't because I received a good deal on it. Number one reason he is a veteran number two he's honest. Before I took it home with me he spent over an hour wiping it down to make sure there were absolutely no spots on it at all, he was literally sweating wiping it down. Now he is no longer employed there anymore. I will never go there again. It's to bad volume is more important than happy customers. Thanks Mike for serving our country and selling me my beautiful spotless Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 20, 2017

"Great First Time Experience!!"

- Dieter Dauberman

Recently purchased a Honda Odyssey, and was looking for a great place to have my van serviced. After speaking with Marty Ottaway over the phone concerning the particulars, I decided to take my business to Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda for servicing, namely an oil change. Marty was very attentive to my needs and answered all my question in a professional manner. I was escorted to a clean waiting room, and was informed that I would have an approximate 45-minute wait. Less than 30-minutes latter my van was completely serviced, whereby Marty Ottaway explained to me in detail what services were performed, and systems checked. I left Art Moehn satisfied knowing that my 2008 Odyssey Van was in good hands and well looked after. Thanks Marty, your the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Ottaway
June 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bschroeder

Fadi Mustafa was very helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. I would recommend Fadi to anyone for their purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Thrilled with our new car"

- cdschneider265

We found the exact car we wanted in a color we couldn't find at any other dealership in our area. This was our first time purchasing a new car, Fadi Mustafa helped us throughout the process and made it easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Great service!"

- Penny Sue Dixon

I was so impressed with Fadi Mustafa, he was not pushy or a xxxxxxxxxxx, he worked with me, until we both agreeed with a deal, I walked away from 2 dealerships because of there sales people! So great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I hope I got the right Brian?
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results