Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda

4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

2200 Seymour Rd., Jackson, Michigan 49201 Directions
Call (517) 787-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Great experience. Very patient. Took the time to listen..."

- Msleathead

Great experience. Very patient. Took the time to listen to what we wanted. When we didn’t find what we wanted in the lot he stayed in touch with updates on new inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
December 05, 2019

"My car buying experience with Fadie was excellent. He..."

- cja52212

My car buying experience with Fadie was excellent. He answered all my questions and worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend his expertise to anyone. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Fadi was great at helping my find the perfect truck! He..."

- Kawilcox08

Fadi was great at helping my find the perfect truck! He was very patient as I changed my mind 100 times! Thanks Fadi you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Art moehn has a great selection of vehicles and the..."

- Jimmsu1

Art moehn has a great selection of vehicles and the people there are great just want to shout out to Fadi for making my truck buying experience awesome thanks again bud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Other Employees : Garth Teller
December 03, 2019

"Great customer service from Fadi! He was always willing..."

- CathyT

Great customer service from Fadi! He was always willing to help get things done on our end...whatever he could do to help facilitate. We will most definitely return and refer anyone we know looking for a Chevy or Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Loved working with Jerry! He’s knowledgeable and easy to..."

- clowwendy

Loved working with Jerry! He’s knowledgeable and easy to trust. I’ll be referring everyone to him for buying a car.. We’d done a bit of research on the vehicle before seeing Jerry. There were a few features that were important to us. He made sure we got what we wanted and made the deal work in the way we needed. And I got the color I wanted.. This was my first experience with Art Moehn. And my first Chevrolet I’ve owned. It was a great experience overall. Jerry was easy to work with, made sure the car was derailed, full of fuel and ready for me when I got back to pick it up. The receptionist was super friendly. I’m impressed with OnStar so far and look forward to using the myChevrolet app!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cox
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Fadi Mustafa..."

- Ptplmbr1

Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Fadi Mustafa is the best guy and he is an amazing sales man! So helpful with the entire thing from start to finish!! #goseeFadi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Mustafa
5.0
Other Employees : Lou from Finance was AMAZING
November 23, 2019

"Great dealership to buy your next vehicle from. Made the..."

- adchalfa

Great dealership to buy your next vehicle from. Made the experience fun and easy for me. Fair on prices and willing to meet your expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foster
November 16, 2019

"Foster was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was..."

- hoffman90

Foster was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was professional from start to finish and was extremely helpful in providing us the information and materials for completing our transaction. He was not at all pushy as a salesman and gave us the room we needed in order to make decisions. He told us all about the car and provided us with all necessary information before and after the purchase.He walked us through how to use all of the buttons and sliders on the dashboard, keyless entry, Sirius radio and everything we need to know to use the car in a daily basis. Our overall purchase experience was quite pleasing and we will definitely consider coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foster Arvidson
November 15, 2019

"I worked with tyser he was extremely helpful to me and my..."

- Tobin99fritz

I worked with tyser he was extremely helpful to me and my fiance he got us both in 2020 vehicle for an awesome monthly price. We could be more satisfied with out purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyser Mustafa
5.0
Eric Humeston
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results