Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN

not yet
rated
81 Reviews

1001 Hwy. 71 N

Jackson, MN

56143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

July 12, 2018

"Great service"

- LaurieJane

I am impressed with your professional service for us the customers. I am very happy to be part of your service. My car was all washed and cleaned after the engine oil was changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Olson
June 30, 2018

"ASA - Awesome Service Always"

- accgm73

Tanner and the Asa team do a great job all the time and go above and beyond. From drop off to pick up they do it right. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 18, 2018

"DEALER SHIP SALE POEPLE AND OWER"

- terry70

WIL L N OT EVERY STEP IN YOUR SALEROOM BECAUSE OF THE OWER AND SOME OF SALEPOEPLE TERRY LA HANN CAN COME ME AT 507 438 6948 PS MITCH IS THE VERY BEST VERY GOOD AT HELPING YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCH
May 01, 2018

"Service (oil change)"

- Dan S.

Mitch is a great asset. I have dealt with Mitch twice and because of his professionalism and expertise I will not go anywhere else. He listens and advised appropriately, which as a customer provides a trusting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
April 19, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Alice Holst

Jeremy and Mitch are great service folks! They listened to what I needed and got it done. They called me as soon as the car was done. Ed is such a pleasant shuttle driver. I needed estimate on couple of body work things and Mark was very helpful. Great service has kept me as a customer for many years and no doubt will do so in the future! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Jeremy, Mark, Ed
April 13, 2018

"Oil Change and Problem Solving"

- Christopher B Astrup

Mitch is great to work with. He always gets things done right and on time. I've never had a bad experience at Usem/ASA, and I've dealt with them for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
March 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- jjhilgers

I appreciate the inviting environment of Asa every time I walk in the door. Great team, not overly pushy like a typical car dealership, take care of repairs / oil changes flawlessly. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
March 07, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Joan M Perrin

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Mark Williamson, Nate Feuerhelm, and Tony Blake made the whole process a breeze. I would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williamson, Nate Feuerhelm, Tony Blake.
February 27, 2018

"WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- accgm73

THE ASA AUTO PLAZA IS A GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR VEHICLE FOR SERVICE AS THEY GET IT DONE QUICKLY AND FOR A GREAT PRICE. ALSO A GREAT PLACE TO BUY ANEW OR USED VEHICLE THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. TWO NEW/USED VEHICLES AND A SERVICE VISIT FOR OUR FAMILY THIS TIME. THANKS TO THE ASA AUTO TEAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TANNER, MITCH, TONY AND WILLIE
February 17, 2018

"Great Service Dept Staff !"

- Betty M

Great service. Knowledagble staff although I hope I won't have to visit too often ! Seems the 2018 Equinox is not an extreme cold weather car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy ? Brian. Front counter crew
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results