Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda

Asheboro, NC

2.7
59 Reviews

1709 East Dixie Dr.

Asheboro, NC

27203

Directions

59 Reviews of Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was..."

- mom2twins

This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! David Mason is an awesome General Sales Manager and was helpful even after the sale. I’ve had my Jeep in to the service department once for PM and the advisor was very personable and I didn’t have to wait too long began my vehicle was ready. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in a heartbeat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mason, General Sales Manager
August 11, 2021

"Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2..."

- Adamwatson

Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2 months later has not been paid off. Now I am making 2 car payments because of the scam artists. I have called,left messages, emailed and no one calls you back or responds on any way. After the sale is completed they no longer care about you and if you have any issue with them you are on your own. Don't let them scam you too , buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mason General Manager
Sep 04, 2021 -

Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Mazda responded

Hi Adam, We realize that you are upset about the payoff for the vehicle you traded in taking longer than it should have. While we strive to payoff customer trade-in's as quickly as possible, circumstances beyond our control with our overnight shipper have prevented us from doing so in your case and we sincerely apologize about this. The shipper shows that the package is at their facility in Oregon and showing a status of "potential delay." Per our phone calls with you as well as the shipping company, we have stopped payment on that check as the shipper has informed us that they are unable to locate the package. We immediately cut a new check and have overnighted that to the lender. Your account has been paid in full as we agreed to do when you completed your purchase. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your purchase and hope that you understand that we did everything we agreed to as quickly as we could. Warm regards, David Mason General Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

"The worst dealership I have ever been at. Brand new 3500..."

- Beeline2100

The worst dealership I have ever been at. Brand new 3500 ram, new trans, brakes, battery and been towed to the dealer. My last experience was that what was happening to the truck was my fault. I have them on tape saying they don’t care about the customer, it’s all about the Money!!!! Beware!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and the service manager
October 21, 2020

"Beware! Terrible dealership! Once you walk out the door..."

- Disgusted

Beware! Terrible dealership! Once you walk out the door they do not know you. I wrote a previous review and the dealership answered that I was not a customer..lol They know exactly who I am and which vehicle I am writing about. If major problem had happened after 6 months or so, I would have not been as upset. Buying a used car is always a risk...but not after only driving 4 times to grocery store close to house. I at least expected a break with repair costs. They not only refused to work with me on this but wanted to charge over double the repair costs estimated at other service garages. Service department very rude when discussing on the phone and he refused to even give me his name. Said he did not want his reputation ruined. They want to know MY name when I call them but refuse to let me know who I am talking to when calling them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Sale Management
June 03, 2020

"Worst sales manager I’ve ever dealt with didn’t get what..."

- Kenny

Worst sales manager I’ve ever dealt with didn’t get what I was promised don’t buy from them once you sign the paperwork

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Bennet
December 04, 2019

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Cory Dowless was the..."

- rhondahess47

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Cory Dowless was the best salesman that we have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this place. Ask for Cory Dowless!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Dowless, the best!!!
November 20, 2019

"Great dealership!! Everything they said they would they..."

- Ray

Great dealership!! Everything they said they would they did. Met my needs. Fair deal. Cory really went above and beyond to assist me with my needs

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Dowless
August 06, 2019

"General sales manager and parts department service manager"

- keiasue

Will a 2016 Jeep Compass in April of 2019 today is August 5th have few problems took it back they took great care of me fixing my car no problems five star rating from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gerald bennett
May 02, 2019

"Thank you"

- E&RBranch

We would like to thank everyone at Asheboro Dodge for making the process of purchasing our latest vehicle as painless as possible. Kenneth is a great salesman, no pressure only helpful, the people in the finance department were also great to work with. We are loving our '13 Dodge Durango, and will look to Asheboro Dodge for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Peneku
March 20, 2019

"2017 grand Cherokee summit purchase"

- SteveK

This may be the best overall experience I ever had buying a car. I spoke with Corey and Brian over the phone about the vehicle in advance and drove from Illinois to get it and trade in our 2012 grand Cherokee limited. There were no surprises in the process. My wife and I were worried that some term would have changed after driving over 800 miles since the dealership would have had the leverage given my drive. That was not the case at all, couldn’t be happier. Their dealership is the real deal folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Brian, and Da’Quan
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results