About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Asheboro Honda

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

1625 E. Dixie Dr., Asheboro, North Carolina 27203 Directions
Sales: (888) 257-1336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Asheboro Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Aaron Bell made the purchase very easy."

- Mike & Kathie

Aaron was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. Gave us a great price and had the car ready for pick-up when he said he would. We would definitely buy from Asheboro Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bell and David Ho
August 04, 2018

"Aaron Bell - awesome service!!!"

- Chriscoe ☀️

Stopped in to check out the new Accords and Aaron Bell was a tremendous help. He is extremely knowledgeable about the every make and model! Very informative young man. We really appreciated his laidback demeanor-not at all the typical, pushy salesman. Will definitely look forward to his help again the next time we make a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bell
June 30, 2018

"Bait & Switch"

- Mack

So tired of Internet price not being the actual price. Should be illegal to not include dealer add-ons. Several Honda Odyssey EX-L vans listed at 34,500 on Cargurus.com. Don't believe it. Waste of time on a very hot day. When asked why the advertised price wasnt valid, response was "...things are added after delivery. Everyone does it. Not friendly, totally not concerned." Salesman stood chatting with other employees forever, holding my keys, while he was supposed to be valuing my CRV for trade. My husband eventually just went & asked for his keys. The Salesman handed them to him, & no one said a word. Really?? We were ready to buy today at advertised price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillman (sp?)
April 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Hondacars1

I called Asheboro Honda sales and Meagan answered all my questions! I highly recommend Asheboro Honda to all my friends and family they are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan
March 13, 2018

"Kia optima"

- Zack

We initially Did not have a good experience but our sales person Ken is working very hard to resolve this issue. So I would like to give him a thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 12, 2018

"Looking for a car"

- Urologist

Went looking for a car and the salesman was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make our car buying experience less stressful. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bell
December 13, 2017

"Great"

- STEPHANIE GOODMAN

Go to asheboro honda and ask for kesha Hall she will help you find the right style and fit for you. Very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesha hall
November 25, 2017

"Great Dealership! "

- Tcorrell12

Great experience at Asheboro Honda! Great help from Meagan starting the process and answering all my questions! Sales professional Aaron Bell was great! Went over everything we needed start to finished and Finance David Ho helped with all questions and financing! Would Recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bell, Meagan, David Ho
October 13, 2017

"Had car service/ oil change and tires rotate"

- lady pink 222

Service advisor---Mr Michael Vestal was kind and professional explaining everthing that was done to my car. I really appreciate how he explain the Vehicle Inspection checklist. I would recommend Mr Vestal to anyone. Great Personality! Keep it up! "ASHEBORO HONDA"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vestal
June 28, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Brittany

Jason Zachary is one of the most well mannered and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever spoken with. He was very friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions. Overall my experience was excellent because of him and I've already recommended him to my friends. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zachary
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results