Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Asheville Chevrolet

Asheville, NC

5.0
303 Reviews
Thank you for visiting our Asheville Chevrolet's website. We make this a convenient place to get all the information to find your new Chevrolet vehicle. We have taken the hassle out of your car buying experience. Our staff will assist you with any questions you have regarding your Chevrolet car, truck or SUV. Asheville Chevrolet is committed to keeping you and your family safe from the start of your journey to your destination. We also provide some of the most dependable new cars and trucks on the road; which keep you safe at all times. We are also the preferred Hendersonville and Waynesville, NC Chevrolet dealer. We have a huge inventory of GM vehicles for Waynesville & Hendersonville, NC Chevrolet drivers.

205 Smokey Park Hwy.

Asheville, NC

28806

Directions

By Type

Showing 303 reviews

July 29, 2021

"From the moment we walked in we were treated with..."

- shannonhewett0

From the moment we walked in we were treated with kindness. Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful. He made this experience absolutely wonderful. Definitely recommend using him for your car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We were extremely happy with Asheville Chevrolet's..."

- drc123

We were extremely happy with Asheville Chevrolet's friendly and professional team. Jeremy Messer spent a lot of time finding us a wonderful car that met all our needs. JIm Garrod handled the business end with expertise. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stan Anders
July 20, 2021

"Absolutely the best car buying experience! Jeremy was..."

- Kayla

Absolutely the best car buying experience! Jeremy was extremely friendly and helpful Throughout the day and was a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with our purchase and glad they had just the car we were looking for! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Glad you had such an enjoyable experience with Asheville Chevrolet and Jeremy Messer! Enjoy your new Tahoe!

July 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with the folks at..."

- virgilcarmichael

It was a pleasure doing business with the folks at Asheville Chevrolet. I worked with Mark Hansen and Jeremy Messer, primarily with Mark for the closing. Everything went very smoothly and quickly. They had us out of there in short order, but also took care to answer questions and concerns, and followed up with asking us to stay in touch with any future concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback on your wonderful experience with us. We hope you enjoy your New Bolt.

July 17, 2021

"I am very pleased with my Chevy Trax I got today . Tony..."

- biscuitj

I am very pleased with my Chevy Trax I got today . Tony Valentine was so nice and helpful to all my questions that I had .He was very knowledgeable and professional services and had friendly staff also I am soooo Happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Trax!! We appreciate you coming back to us for your purchase. Thank you for your business.

July 09, 2021

"Very helpful all the way around great experience friendly..."

- Jamiekeener78

Very helpful all the way around great experience friendly staff , walked us through the whole process finding the best deal for us definitely recommend coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback. Thank you for trusting us for your vehicle needs.

July 07, 2021

"Asheville Chevrolet worked so well with us on numbers so..."

- emshudeck

Asheville Chevrolet worked so well with us on numbers so we could get our perfect new family vehicle. The guys we worked with had great personalities. Overall fabulous experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"An amazing experience. He listened to what I wanted and..."

- carolyn.anders68

An amazing experience. He listened to what I wanted and picked the perfect truck the first try. I will use this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Thank you so much for the Excellent service From all..."

- ATLASKING

Thank you so much for the Excellent service From all involved in helping us buy Our new SUV. We appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anybody else that was involved
Jun 24, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Asheville Chevrolet! Congratulations on your New Tahoe!

June 17, 2021

"I had the pleasure of buying a nice, used CRV yesterday..."

- Satisfied customer

I had the pleasure of buying a nice, used CRV yesterday from Jeremy Messer at Asheville Chevrolet. Easy and pleasant all around! Buying a car is not my favorite activity, but Jeremy and everyone else was very professional. Overall, I'm happy with what I consider a good deal on a nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Asheville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Asheville Chevrolet for your vehicle purchase! Glad you had such a good experience with Jeremy Messer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results