Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ashland Ford

Ashland, WI

4.9
204 Reviews

28715 US Hwy 2

Ashland, WI

54806

Directions

204 Reviews of Ashland Ford

Sort by
September 27, 2016

"Amazing & Easy, Honest, Professional Great team of people!"

- Stac

We were just vacationing in the area, we decided to just browse, gee whiz for a second vehicle. David was perfect, found just the right balance with us. He was honest, professional, not pushy. He really listened to what we wanted & were looking for. He found the perfect one for us at a great price. Jon in finance got us a deal we couldn't refuse. Quick, easy & Amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Jon
September 23, 2016

"Great experience, easiest experience I've had buying a car"

- Sue

Everything was very straightforward and no " hidden " agenda or costs. Things were explained very well. We really felt like everyone helped find us the best deal and best financing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Byrnes
September 16, 2016

"Above and beyond!"

- RMcDowell

Thank you very much to Adam for going above and beyond in getting my truck outfitted with new tires and locating a reasonably priced rim to replace my damaged one. The whole experience was great and I sincerely appreciated his extra efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 10, 2016

"Honesty and Professional"

- Whitewolf

Mark in sales had the Ram ready to drive, show, and explain all the expansive features. Jon in finance got me a great rate and terms. Mike in parts took care of me with some aftermarket products. All smiles...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Jon, Mike
August 26, 2016

"Exceptional Kindness and Professionalism"

- Karl Schroeder

I was traveling home from Minnesota to Milwaukee and broke down. Called Ashland Ford to see if they could help a stranded traveler. Adam, the service manager, informed that they were booked solid, but he would see if they could fit me in. I expected to wait several days, but Adam was able to have my Ford Ranger looked at the very same day. It was a fuel pump problem. Late in that day Adam called me at my motel to inform that he would check several places for parts and was successful in finding a fuel pump in town. The next morning I was picked up at my motel by a Ford shuttle and delivered to the dealership. Shawn, the mechanic who worked on my truck, showed me the old fuel pump and explained in detail why I had the problem. He checked everything. Before noon, I was on my way home! When you travel, you depend upon the kindness of strangers. Everyone at Ashland Ford was so kind to me and treated me with such respect that it renewed my faith in realizing that there are still a lot of good people out there. If I lived in Ashland, I would be a regular customer of Ashland Ford and would buy my next Ford at this fine dealership. The high quality service at Ashland Ford sets it apart from other dealerships. Everyone I met there seemed to truly want to help customers. I cannot recommend Ashland Ford enough. Good, honest, kind people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Shawn, Edwin, and others
August 05, 2016

"friendly, thorough, knowledgable"

- Sue

very in tune with my problem and explained everything and also was wonderful talking w/ john in sales and hopefully will hear more on that today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Ben also in sales department John Soderman (hopefully getting new car)
July 17, 2016

"Friendly experience!"

- redjeep123

My 2014 Jeep was in for a recall & the phone conversations prior to having it fixed were most helpful-the actual service went smoothly with a van bringing me to shopping & pickup.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kozitza
June 14, 2016

"Very helpfull and great to work with."

- mnelson22

This was my second vehicle from Ashland Ford and the staff was great to work with. Mark Larson found me exactly what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
May 31, 2016

"We have always enjoyed working with Craig Darwin. He is easy"

- joe123

Craig Darwin listens to what we want and then works with us to reach our goal. We appreciate that very much. We would, and have recommend seeing him to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Darwin
March 24, 2016

"Excellent service and excellent treatment"

- Teresa

I have one question and that is "Why can't I schedule my oil change, tire rotation" even though you have an express lane? I would think both forms of service could be arranged. Not one or the other. I was told "we do not schedule because we have an express lane".

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't know the name(s)
191 - 200 of 204 results