Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ashland Ford

Ashland, WI

4.9
200 Reviews

28715 US Hwy 2

Ashland, WI

54806

Directions

200 Reviews of Ashland Ford

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"This place is awesome, people are awesome. I recommend..."

- Zak Zakovec

This place is awesome, people are awesome. I recommend Justin Reto! I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Reto , Craig Darwin,
September 25, 2021

"They vehicle that I wanted was in stock. Corey was..."

- sparkles

They vehicle that I wanted was in stock. Corey was friendly and efficiently lead me through the details. There was a lot to learn and he was very patient. The pick up of the vehicle was also helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
September 12, 2021

"Nice friendly good communication. Beautiful dealership..."

- Chris

Nice friendly good communication. Beautiful dealership way to get to. All the personal very nice. Nice place to wait for your vehicle to get serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
September 02, 2021

"Very friendly and thoughtful I've done business with..."

- bobkallas

Very friendly and thoughtful I've done business with them for over many years and I would recommend them all the time. Will be getting new truck from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Craig etc
August 21, 2021

"This is our third Ford Escape, and we love them. Sales..."

- ginger4366

This is our third Ford Escape, and we love them. Sales man so helpful setting up our cell phones to blue tooth and everyone nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot name
August 20, 2021

"I have always gotten good service at Ashland..."

- Tgarp51

I have always gotten good service at Ashland Ford/Chrysler. We always buy our cars there. The sales people, and the people in the service Department are very friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to solve any problems we might be having with our cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Adam, service managers
August 10, 2021

"We had a great experience at Ashland Ford. Justin and..."

- Jeep

We had a great experience at Ashland Ford. Justin and Jon went above and beyond to get us into our new vehicle and on the road. I wouldn't hesitate to give them a call when we need our next vehicle. Five-star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Justin
July 12, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All the people I..."

- fwldwig

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All the people I worked with went above and beyond to make buying my new vehicle a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Byrnes, Preston Mikula.
July 10, 2021

"Great customer service , very friendly and informative!!..."

- bus102009

Great customer service , very friendly and informative!! Sales man was very thorough when showing us the vehicle . Definitely would do business there again In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 03, 2021

"This is a great dealership,the best part is you get to..."

- Bondo

This is a great dealership,the best part is you get to meet the owners plus the staff which in my opinion is top notch. Looking for a deal this is the place to gov

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John mike and preston
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results