Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Aston Martin Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Naples, FL

5.0
17 Reviews
At Aston Martin of Naples, our collection features a wide variety of Aston Martin luxury vehicles, including the V8 vantage, V8 Vantage S, V12 Vantage S, DB9, Rapide S, Vanquish, Vanquish Volante, and an amazing collection of Pre-Owned Aston Martin automobiles.

900 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL

34102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

May 21, 2021

"Jennifer Mickey has taken care of me in a very..."

- jeffgellm

Jennifer Mickey has taken care of me in a very professional manner and serves as a great ambassador for the dealership, as well as communicating in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Aston Martin Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Aston Martin Naples! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Sergio has amazing customer service skills. He is..."

- LORICAREY1

Sergio has amazing customer service skills. He is patient and very easy to work with. The service facility is clean and comfortable and I will be sure to tell everybody I know about how well I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Aston Martin Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Sergio's outstanding customer service!  Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 30, 2020

"David Ross is the best service advisor I've ever worked..."

- Galton339

David Ross is the best service advisor I've ever worked with. He is professional and always seems to put my concerns at ease. Great communication and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"They did just what they said and everything was as..."

- shrfisher

They did just what they said and everything was as expected. I appreciate their professionalism and help. I would shop and go for service here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"Luke took over as my service contact, and has been a..."

- chad

Luke took over as my service contact, and has been a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating and always has great follow-up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"The absolute best experience in service we have very..."

- Tarponslaya

The absolute best experience in service we have very dealt with. Simply amazing service and customer appreciation, would highly recommend using Naples and Sergio for you service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"I work with David Ross and he is great! Very..."

- benf57501

I work with David Ross and he is great! Very knowledgeable and professional. Keeps me up to date with my service and always delivers. First class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"I had a problem with sticky buttons in my 2013 Maserati...."

- bobelardo10

I had a problem with sticky buttons in my 2013 Maserati. After emailing Maserati USA regarding the problem I was contacted by Dina the very next day. They said they would take care of the problem. Through coordination with James Young at Naples Maserati I was able to make the appointment to have it done. It was done in a timely fashion and professionally handled throughout the process. I was most impressed with Maserati USA (and Dina in particular) standing behind their product and taking care of it quickly and efficiently. Kudos to Maserati USA and Naples Maserati (and James Young in particular). Great job!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2020

"I recently bought a pre-owned Aston Martin Vantage and..."

- Steve M

I recently bought a pre-owned Aston Martin Vantage and needed a full service. Michael discussed the work that needed to be done in detail, and then ensured it was done in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"Despite that I live in Sarasota, it's always nice coming..."

- ejk

Despite that I live in Sarasota, it's always nice coming down to get my car fixed. This time a battery that stopped working and created lots of problems in my VANTAGE v8s. Michael got me in very quick to get a new battery installed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 10 of 17 results