Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Astorg Ford/Lincoln

Parkersburg, WV

3.7
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2028 7th Street

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Astorg Ford/Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2020

"Literally the worst experience I have ever had at a service "

- Relldanit1

Astorg only cares if they are selling you a car. I Took my grandpa Rodney's 2013 ford focus in to have the transmission tested a few weeks back because it had a horrible slip in the transmission that almost caused me and my child to be hit while getting on the interstate. they blatently lied to my face and said the issue I was having was normal and that the only thing wrong with my focus was the battery and handed me a bunch of charts showing the "rpm test" it passed (spoiler alert it was just for the battery they didnt even touch the transmision). I asked to see the tests they had done since I had paid their service charge of 115$ and the guy finally admits they never even tested the transmission. so they basically just had my car all day to check my battery. when i told them the transmission was the issue they assured me it was fine until i called corperate and complained. then they decided to do the actual test i had paid for. confirmed my transmission was having an issue and slipping at just under 800rpm which is something that ford is having a class action lawsuit against currently for... I had been previously lied to by pioneer ford in marietta to the point where I was outside of the period to get it fixed under warranty (go figure) they would just say it was normal and refuse to even test it. Ford refuses to do anything to fix it and says its up to astorg or pioneer to fix it..they refuse to do anything but keep leading me on. What an actual joke. I will never be buying Another ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William
January 09, 2020

"Great Experience "

- outlaws_1975

This is the second time I have bought off of Astorg. Both times Eddie was my salesman great and yes to work with. helped me find the perfect ride both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Paugh
March 28, 2019

"Jared Bonnel"

- edge owner

We would highly recommend Jared and all the Astorg group. Very helpful in making our decision. We love our new Edge. Thank you again for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and everyone we delt with
January 10, 2019

"Pre owned Lincoln "

- New Lincoln Owner

We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle ! Eddie Paugh was excellent! Not pushy , very knowledgeable, and friendly ! The whole staff was exceptional. Didn’t take the entire day like other dealerships. Thanks again Eddie for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Paugh, John , And Mason
December 04, 2018

"Jared Bonnell "

- smokediver

Jared was very helpful with all my questions, he was helpful to set up an appointment to get the vehicle so I could show it to the other guy on the Department, he was helpful getting everything we need to purchase the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bonnell
December 01, 2018

"Excellent "

- Roger

The place feel free to talk and don’t pushing to buy cars to people...I really like it and I’m sure my next car will be there...thank u Jared Bonnell nice employee work with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bonnell
November 30, 2018

"Jarred is an amazing sales person. Great staff overall."

- Layfield, Sally

Jarred recognized what a great candidate I was for a lease. Never thought about it. I did it and I grateful for him and the entire staff. They were kind and explained everything thoughout the process. This is my fourth vehicle with Astorg won't go anywhere else. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Bonnell
November 23, 2018

"New car purchase "

- elizabethafletcher21@gmail.com

Great service. Very friendly and courteous. Went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for our family. Will definitely recommend to others looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bonnell
November 05, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Wines05

We just purchased a vehicle from Astorg! The whole sales team went above and beyond to get us into our new vehicle. A special thanks to Jared Bonnell for setting everything up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Bonnell
October 30, 2018

"We went home happy with our purchase."

- Loretta

We went to look at a car we saw online,it had been sold.Jared found us another we liked. We took it with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bonnell ,Mason Humphrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results