About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astorg Motor Co

4.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

2028 7th St., Parkersburg, West Virginia 26101 Directions
Sales: (304) 422-6403

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Astorg Motor Co

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE! TIM WAS GREAT"

- katelyn00ily

Tim Farnsworth was great. He really went out of his way to make sure our experience was great. The service was wonderful and we felt very welcomed- even though they had to stay WAY after hours to accommodate us! Everyone was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth
April 27, 2018

"Horrible experience. "

- Jagjunk

Geez where do I start? First off they shop is understaffed so the mechanics are in such a hurry to get your vehicle out they overlook putting it back together correctly. He had to take my dash apart in the parking lot to connect wiring he had forgotten. My trunk space was left in disarray. Was diagnosed as a main display unit replacement but upon questioning the tech it wasn’t that at all but they wanted 4,000$ to replace parts I bought online for less than 500. Then was charged 25$ for a battery they took upon themselves to replace in my key faub. So basically wha I’m saying is if you can drive to another dealership do so unless you just have money to throw away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 14, 2018

"Tim Farnsworth Superior Salesman!!"

- Pstutler1

He went above and beyond to help get my sons dream car. He never stopped trying. Thank you so much for everything you did.We will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth
March 13, 2018

"Tim farnsworth in my book is the best "

- Lorastephens47

You couldn't get a better salesman than Tim I have bought my 2nd vehicle from him my jeep wrangler and now my 2014 dodge ram he is the most had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim farnsworth
March 03, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Scott S

Larry Sulfridge is very customer friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He gets you the best deal he can for your trade. I would highly recommend him and he is located at the Astorg Lakeview Drive lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Sulfridge
February 16, 2018

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Debra K Moore

We took our 2015 Edge in for a repair and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Edge. It was a very easy deal to make in short time. My only regret is now I have a car payment! Oh, well that is life and try to live to the fullest. Thank you Bill Gum! And a special thanks to Derrick Taylor for helping us too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gum, Derrick Taylor, Keith Jones and Dennis -the Menace-.
January 30, 2018

"Great auto purchasing experience"

- KV pburg

We purchased a preowned certified Jeep Cherokee from Astorg and it was a great experience. Tim Farnsworth is courteous, professional, and fun to work with. He worked hard to keep the paperwork and process flowing in an efficient way so our kids didn't have to sit in the lobby for hours. Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth
January 30, 2018

"Review "

- Backup

Tim Farnsworth was very helpful and professional. He was also helpful in helping me with my insurance. I was very pleased with his service. Th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth
December 29, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- Astor review1

I feel the service was good but also I feel the price was a bit high for the car I purchased. In the end I felt more comfortable buying a car from Astorg because they will take care of any future problems that may arise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry stutter
December 13, 2017

"Couldn't have asked for better service!"

- Jodi5

We recently worked with Tim Farnsworth on finding our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He listened to what we wanted and pointed us to a vehicle we had never considered, but once we saw it and drove it, we quickly fell in love. He knew better than we did what we needed and I would highly recommend Tim and Astorg motors. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farnsworth, Fred
1
1 - 10 of 12 results