About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astro Ford

4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

10350 Automall Parkway, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540 Directions
Sales: (800) 804-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Astro Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"My purchase"

- Wells5254

Kris Shaulis was great and easy to deal with. Miles was good as well. Love the truck and Dana was awesome. Thank you everybody on the staff to get me my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis, Dana McCray
November 30, 2018

"Very good"

- PJ

My salesman Bud was extremely easy to work with and made buying a new car a nice experience. Will definitely come back to Astro ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud
October 12, 2018

"Second vehicle from m Kris"

- Blx116

This is my second vehicle from Astro Ford by Kris Shaulis. Fantastic salesman and will continue to purchase from him. Thanks again buddy I’ll see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis
October 11, 2018

"Could have provided a minimum service standard"

- Jeseal

Car was due an oil change and this should have been done, instead of me paying for oil change a day after sell. Cars should be sold with 2 keys instead of me buying a second key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
October 10, 2018

"Shaky...but came through"

- RichardDavis

Long story short...I bought a truck that was "on it's way". It took a little while to get it, but Dana was vigilant! She sent someone to personally pick it up--from Dallas! So, I'm sure who was to blame for the confusion about when the truck would actually arrive, but it's all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud, Kris, and DANA
September 24, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Hillbilly

Kris Shaulis and Chris Gatineau were really awesome and were above and beyond the help we needed in getting a reliable vehicle that'll last us a lifetime!! I'm going to refer everybody to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis
August 25, 2018

"Kris Is The Best"

- Anonymous

My Salesman Kris Shaulis was amazing, he sold me my dream car. He took his time and made sure I had everything I needed. He kept me updated and answered all of my questions in a fashionable manner. The staff was also awesome with great customer service skills. I spent know more than 45mins here, I was pretty much in and out throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaulis,Kris
August 24, 2018

"service visit"

- eocsscw

Vehicle had problems with the travel link, needed recall work done and routine servicing. Service department was very courteous and helpful. When the time for the service went on into the day, I was provided a courtesy vehicle to complete the other business I had. Repairs were completed and accomplished all I had needed. I'll be back in about 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 23, 2018

"My car buying experience "

- Hyde

Christopher made our latest truck purchase easy. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Astro Ford made sure we taken care of. We would happily recommend friends and family to purchase from Astro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher in sales
August 16, 2018

"Great experience, Beth, Donald, Frank and John were awesome "

- Konvict

Terrific experience all of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Will do business there again. Dealership was nice clean and comfortable. No pressure to buy and I got the deal I wanted, I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald and Beth
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results