About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astro Ford

4.9

111 Lifetime Reviews

10350 Automall Parkway, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540 Directions
Sales: (800) 804-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Astro Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Astro Ford is the Best"

- Tracy Robinson

I had the very best experience here. Brandon and Chris are Great and we look forward to coming back for our next family purchase!!!!!! Keep up the Great Job Astro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Chris, and John
September 14, 2017

"Awesome visit"

- Chris_elliott

Kris Shaulis was my salesman and he did nothing but help me out with everything I need. He got me into the truck I wanted with and did it in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Shaulis
September 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Carcouple2016

Great service especially compared to butch ford dealership. I forgot the guy's name I worked with, but he did a great job and he was respectful with our price limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodriquez
August 31, 2017

"Astro Ford is my new shopping ground!"

- jrobinson

I came in with the broken driver side mirror in the service dept was excellent. I told the service guy that I wanted to take a look at the newer F-150 Platinum's on the lot. He gave me to Kris Shaulis and it was all uphill from there. Kris listened to all my must haves and showed me a vehicle that fit in best for what I told him I wanted. He quickly found me a '17 F-150 Platinum that was perfect and gave me a deal I simply couldn't refuse. I haven't had a salesman yet that actually listened to what I need and delivered. I used to buy from Butch Oustalet because they always beat Astro in the past but this time Astro had a real salesman that treated me the way everyone that's shopping for a vehicle should be treated. Go see Kris Shaulis, you won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis
August 31, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Tina D

Brandon did a very good job. We showed up after driving a hour to find out that the owner had the Vette we were looking at, not only did he keep us happy, he drove the vette all the way to our company a hour way to let us see it. Sure enough we bought it and have been glad ever since. Ask for Brandon. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 26, 2017

"Great service "

- Judy

Brandon you have been excellent help in obtaining my new car. The staff was very cordial including your crazy finance manager John We will be referring friends to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 25, 2017

"Great Service "

- DPenny

I was very pleased with my trade allowance and the sale price of the 2017 F 150. My salesman was Brandon and he made this process smooth . Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 18, 2017

"Was a great experience with this clompanie."

- Rob1159

Brandon from Astro ford helped me with this deal in a great way with my trade ins and all I really appreciate all the hard work from these employees here and the help that that gave me the whole time I was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 13, 2017

"Worst exerience with a service deartment ever"

- Gene

I am from Michigan Took my Lincoln to the dealership in April to work on an air conditioner problem while I was visting Biloxi. On the way back we could not get the control panel to work correctly although it worked fine before bringing it to them. Called and advised them I would be back in July. Made appt. For July 5. They told me before they ever insected the car that this was a new problem. On the 7th they advised that the wrong parts were ordered. Car would be fixed on Monday. Called and was informed that it would be finished on Tuesday morning. About 4:00. P.m. finally got a call Went to pick up the car and found that the gear selector was improperly aligned drive showed as neutral. Next day started back to Michigan and found that the radio and remote starter was disconnected. Worst exerience ever. Don't go to them unless you want to be ripped off called four times on Thursday no one available and to date no return call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leonard also service manager
July 12, 2017

"Be aware of your service schedule"

- sabertooths

I purchased and have been taking my Fusion to Astro Ford for service since 2009. Nobody else has ever serviced my car. Apparently, they don't keep records of the service that has been accomplished. There isn't a visit that goes by where they tell me I need to have something extra done such as; air filter change, coolant change, spark plug replacement... all these things have already been accomplished, by Astro, and most ahead of the Ford recommended schedule. The last time I had my oil changed (May 2017) I was told I needed additional services not even listed in my owners manual. Over the past few years, I have witnessed other customers arguing with service personnel about why they had to have certain services performed either ahead of schedule or things that aren't even in the book. When I asked why Ford didn't have the additional service listed as necessary in my service book, I was told that it's Astro who recommends them, not the manufacturer. Why? To screw the customer. That's why. Last month I went out of state to purchase a new F150, because nobody here locally could touch the deal I got. I came to this site to research other, nearby service departments as I will not be going back to Astro Ford with my new truck or my Fusion. My recommendation to anyone who reads this is this; if you do go to Asto Ford's service department, always know what you've had done in the past and always be aware of what YOUR recommended service schedule recommends. Don't let them screw you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various service personnel
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results