About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astro Ford

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

10350 Automall Parkway, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540 Directions
Sales: (800) 804-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Astro Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2018

"Experienced Buyer - Experienced Great sales"

- cBear

I had a well researched idea of what I wanted, what my trade in was worth and what my negotiating window was. The sales team listened and was able to find nearly exactly what I wanted without forcing me to wait weeks-months for an vehicle order. The sales staff were professional and experienced, yet presented a relaxed and comfortable approach/environment. As long as I’m in the area, Astro Ford is who I’ll approach first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald and Bud
December 31, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Dennis Martin

Hands down the best at what they do. Very eager and knowledgeable. Willing to work hard for the customer to get financing. Awesome salesmen. DR and Ryan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Crowley
December 15, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Kvnb182

Ryan and don made it stress free and easy purchasing my new vehicle. It was a great experience and they helped me get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price. I will definitely buy my next one from Astro ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Titus and Don Crowder
November 20, 2017

"Absolutely perfect buying experience!!!"

- JAMESBOSARGE

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Astro Ford. Miles Culberson has helped me and my family with numerous vehicles. I’m always greeted with a smile and the sales staffs knowledge of vehicles on hand. Ryan Titus was pleasant and easy to deal with, Joe Lamousin made my visit worth the stop in! Sold me a new F250 without any pressure and John in finance sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!! Thanks again for the awesome deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Culberson, Ryan Titus, Joe Lamousin, John Partain
September 26, 2017

"Astro Ford is the Best"

- Tracy Robinson

I had the very best experience here. Brandon and Chris are Great and we look forward to coming back for our next family purchase!!!!!! Keep up the Great Job Astro Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Chris, and John
September 14, 2017

"Awesome visit"

- Chris_elliott

Kris Shaulis was my salesman and he did nothing but help me out with everything I need. He got me into the truck I wanted with and did it in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Shaulis
September 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Carcouple2016

Great service especially compared to butch ford dealership. I forgot the guy's name I worked with, but he did a great job and he was respectful with our price limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodriquez
August 31, 2017

"Astro Ford is my new shopping ground!"

- jrobinson

I came in with the broken driver side mirror in the service dept was excellent. I told the service guy that I wanted to take a look at the newer F-150 Platinum's on the lot. He gave me to Kris Shaulis and it was all uphill from there. Kris listened to all my must haves and showed me a vehicle that fit in best for what I told him I wanted. He quickly found me a '17 F-150 Platinum that was perfect and gave me a deal I simply couldn't refuse. I haven't had a salesman yet that actually listened to what I need and delivered. I used to buy from Butch Oustalet because they always beat Astro in the past but this time Astro had a real salesman that treated me the way everyone that's shopping for a vehicle should be treated. Go see Kris Shaulis, you won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis
August 31, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Tina D

Brandon did a very good job. We showed up after driving a hour to find out that the owner had the Vette we were looking at, not only did he keep us happy, he drove the vette all the way to our company a hour way to let us see it. Sure enough we bought it and have been glad ever since. Ask for Brandon. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 26, 2017

"Great service "

- Judy

Brandon you have been excellent help in obtaining my new car. The staff was very cordial including your crazy finance manager John We will be referring friends to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results