About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Astro Ford

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

10350 Automall Parkway, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540 Directions
Sales: (800) 804-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Astro Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Great experience, Beth, Donald, Frank and John were awesome "

- Konvict

Terrific experience all of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Will do business there again. Dealership was nice clean and comfortable. No pressure to buy and I got the deal I wanted, I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald and Beth
August 13, 2018

"True professionals"

- Timmy

The minute we arrived the sales team was very helpful. After we discussed our guidelines of how we wanted to be treated and what kind of vehicle we were interested in. They did everything they could do to make it happen. We were treated like family, very child friendly atmosphere . Very nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Stringer,Dana
August 13, 2018

"Good people to deal with"

- JDdavis

I had a good experience buying a new truck from them. Great price as well. From internet shopping till the deal was finalized was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth,Randy, and John
August 08, 2018

"Oil change "

- Jumper

Excellent customer service. The mechanic was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided me with informative and professional advice. I have been coming to Astro ford for years. I am always happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
August 02, 2018

"Went in for service, left with new vehicle"

- Tim

Could not have been better. Had car trouble on trip. Went in for service and they offered such a good deal I bought a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 30, 2018

"Nightmare in the Service Department "

- Conerly1234

Service MGM is great. The mechanics however leaves things undone...poor attention to details.Had to go back several times to things redone. Inconvenient.....Horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serivce Manager
July 28, 2018

"Second vehicle from Kris"

- Matte8897

This is our second vehicle from Kris. He's always given us a great deal on all of our vehicles. I'll definitely be back once my wife is in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Shaulis
July 28, 2018

"Epitome of Customer Service and getting the best deal"

- Lossantiagos7

Excellence from the first contact via phone with Beth. Greetings start at the door; everyone had all smiles. We were looking at another vehicle make/model with another dealer. Astro Ford Dana said she was going to do her best to get the car we wanted from the other dealer brought to their lot (we messed that up by contacting the other dealer first with an inquiry). Astro Ford Dana told the salesman Brandon to find us a comparable vehicle on their lot that matches our requirements. They really exceeded our expectations; minus the exterior black color and Rim size; but we have so many other options that made up for those and the dark lead color is really close. Brandon in sales was very courteous and excellent in providing some customization tips and information about the car and great in helping time pass as we waited for the process to move forward. The Finance Director John with Dana's insistence, worked a better deal to get to us a lower APR than what we were offered...WoW, I won't tell...but I will say, we can't find a better rate. The experience ended with a tour of our vehicle, a walkthrough of all features, use, additional Google apps that increase the capabilities of our vehicle, and programming the apps in the car...We are not first time new car buyers, and no one has ever given us a walkthrough like this before. That was an added touch of class. Astro Ford is the epitome of customer service regarding car purchasing. Acura, Nissan, Mercedes Benz, has not done it better; however, Astro Ford compares well to Land Rover when it comes to customer service. I would give more stars of I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth, Dana, Brandon, John.
July 24, 2018

"Recent purchase"

- F150

Thank you Astro Ford for a great buying experience. Kenneth Byrd did a professional job showing me the truck and explaining all the options. I also met Brandon Marin who took the time to answer some questions I had. The finance director John Partain had all of our paperwork completed in minutes and we were out the door driving our vehicle very quickly. Thank You Astro Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Byrd, Brandon Marin , John Partain
July 11, 2018

"Easy Car Buying"

- Bethannah

It’s always a pleasure to deal with Bud!!! I will continue to buy from Astro. I knew step by step the process. It was never confusing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Stringer
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results