About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Athens BMW

4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (877) 572-9189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Athens BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Rsummerour

Alex was amazing to work with. I did not feel pressured to buy. Easy to communicate with Alex. He was prompt in replying and sent everything I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kidd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"First experience, poor workmanship "

- Z guy

I just move to GA and had my first and last experience with the service department. After waiting 4 hours for work that should have taken only 2, I had to turn around and return to the dealership for another 45 minute wait to correct the issue that wasn’t completed the first time. Will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alison Schuch
November 04, 2017

"Drel was easy to work with and a straight shooter"

- powdowa

I bought a used BMW from this dealership and it was a good experience. Got an excellent price and they delivered everything that they should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"My Awesome Experience w/ Athens BMW"

- RLM

Willie James (GSM) and Terry Hosier (Sales Advisor) along with the BMW Team were very pleasant to work with and provided superb customer service. I work in the HR Dept as a Manager and its real nice to see Athens BMW maintains their work Ethics and Integrity. This type of company culture is hard to find now in days. For any person looking to buy a used or new vehicle, first check with the Athens BMW Team. They will make you feel at ease and explain the purchase in full detail. Thanks again Athens BMW, RM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hosier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Bouknecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Willie James,
November 02, 2017

"Very positive experience with both our salesman and the deal"

- bmw rod

The salesman and the dealership were very knowledgeable about the vehicle the experience was very positive. They didn't try to oversell the vehicle but gave me answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Pre

Excellent service! Joe was all about us getting the car that meet our needs. I will recommend him and Athens BMW to everyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Bouknecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"World class experience!"

- 750guy

My experience with Alex and the team at Athens BMW was fantastic! He took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and I had a lot of them. This is the second time I've purchased a car from this dealership and they continue to impress me with every interaction. Make sure you go see Alex to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kidd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"World class treatment "

- Tenjam

I just relocated to the area and was in the Market for a new BMW I shopped around a bit and finally found Athens Bmw to be the most friendly the most cooperative and I eventually purchased a 2017 X5 from them very happy about this decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Birthday present"

- Msheets

Joe was great! He helped me keep my wife's new car a secret, he even bought the bow. This is our second vehicle from Athen's BMW, service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Great experience at Athens BMW"

- GerryL

My car lease was up, and I was referred to Darrell at Athens BMW for my next purchase. I tell you the purchasing experience was indeed different there. Didn't feel rushed. There was no pressure, and Salesman worked to get me what i liked and a deal other BMW dealer could not give me. Although, Athens BMW did not have the vehicle I like, Darrell gone above and beyond to locate specific vehicle and worked a deal on vehicle I liked and comfortable with. My experience with Darrell Burton was very professional, patient, insightful, and fun to talk to. He made me feel comfortable throughout all the process, and answered all my doubts. The showroom condition is cleaned, and neat--rather small though. The staffs there from Salesmen to Finance, and Service personnel, they were all super friendly and willing to help. Anyone looking for best customer service, with no pressure and friendly environment, I highly recommend taking a trip at Athens BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results