Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Athens BMW

Athens, GA

4.3
274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3040 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

274 Reviews of Athens BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"The Best"

- Mrs. Luna

very good service, I have loved the Athens BMW dealership for years, they service and take care of my convertible BMW and my daughter's car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hosier
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan in service was the reason I test drove it
February 02, 2018

"Best BMW Dealer in Georgia"

- luismarquezwo1

Athens BMW Far Exceeded my expectations and provided Excellent Customer Support!! I purchased the car I wanted for a great price! When every other dealer in surrounding area said NO, Athens BMW made it Happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hosier
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Andrew F

Could not have had an easier buying experience. I would buy from them again and recommend to anyone I know. The people I dealt with were class acts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kidd
5.0
Octavi Justin
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Octavi
January 09, 2018

"Exceeded Expectations"

- anxious.buyer2017

I recently purchased a BMW X5 from Athens BMW. The service I received during the purchase surpassed all.my expectations. The staff made the purchase smooth and seamless. I have shared my experience with my friends and family and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is anxious about a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coleman
5.0
Octavi Justin
5.0
January 04, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rotonya

This car shopping experience was the best. All employees were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kidd
5.0
Other Employees : Willie James
January 04, 2018

"Rewarding experience!!"

- X3

Experience began with a need to solve why my 2007 335i would not start. Problem was solved. I was given an X1 as a loaner and liked it a lot. This prompted my wife and I to ask about the upcoming X2, which led to an introduction to Darrell Burton. He showed us a fully loaded X3 with 4200 miles that Was a loaner. We drove it. We loved it. With Darrell’s Expert help we were able to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
Other Employees : Sean in Service Dept.
January 03, 2018

"Would never go anywhere else!"

- Lmarett

I've been with Athens BMW for over 10 years. I've both purchased and leased. The stereotypical dread you hear about the car buying experience has never been the case with this dealership, and I've never felt taken advantage of. Yes they want to sell cars, but have mastered the art of doing so without the complete sacrifice of good customer service. My last purchase experience in Dec. 2017 was no different. My client advisor was phenomenal. Both thorough and efficient. He went out of his way to help me get what I wanted without any guilt or pressure tactics. A pleasure to buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
December 06, 2017

"The Ultimate Experience "

- Midtown Atlanta

Athens BMW could not have made a better choice than Bevan Doyle to manage Athens BMW Service Department. As BMW eunthisists with seven BMW’s in our past. We have never encountered anyone other than Bevan who took the time to go over all of the specs relative to the service due on our vehicle, Bevan always listenes to questions and or concerns. Bevan insures BMW owners are treated fairly and honestly. I take great pride in owning a BMW, mostly due to Bevan Doyle. It is very apparent Bevan enjoys his job and the daily interactions regarding each BMW and it’s proper care. Bevan is a BMW purist, who is educated on the product, BMWs beginnings and it’s future. Kudos Athens BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bevan Doyle
5.0
Joe Coleman
5.0
December 06, 2017

"The Ultimate Dealer for the Ultimate BMW"

- Midtown Atlanta

We live in Central Midtown Atlanta. If you are looking to purchase a car without feeling pressure to make the sale, along with a genuine positive experience, this is the place. We have been dealing with a sales representative, Mr.Joe Coleman, he is extremely professional, patient and informed. Athens BMW and Mr.Joe Coleman do not treat you as a customer, you feel more like family. If you are looking for a dealership skilled in the art of what is “The True Driving Machine” Athens BMW with Mr. Coleman leading the way, has consistently showed genuine concern about our needs and vehicle requirements.We have purchased seven BMW’s from Atlanta BMW dealerships and this was by far the most comfortable and pleasing expierence so far. Call Athens BMW first, you will be glad you did, no matter where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bevan Doyle
5.0
Joe Coleman
5.0
December 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- BMWguy

We had an outstanding experience with Athens BMW! Our salesman Darrell Burton was great and we feel very good about the purchase! Would highly recommend this dealership as well as Darrell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL BURTON
5.0
Christina Bouknecht
5.0
11 - 20 of 274 results