About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Auto Brokers

4.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

487 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (770) 427-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Atlanta Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Atlanta Auto Brokers - highly recommend"

- WDH

I recently purchased a vehicle from AAB the entire experience was excellent. I live 100 miles from the dealership and sales associate Ryan Faber had everything set up for me in advance. When I made the trip the vehicle was exactly as advertised and the transaction was quick and efficient. I would certainly consider using AAB again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Faber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2017

"Run Away"

- Andrew9146

Drove 400 miles to purchase vehicle. Only had their website info to go on. They demanded a $1000 Unrefundable for any reason deposit. I get there and the vehicle was a mess. The interior had been removed and just set back in place. Seatbelts were unattached, carpeting was sticking up in several places. Had not been serviced. Tried to drive it but there were no front brakes, the oil looked like soup. The heating and air system were broken, the radio was inoperative. The staff was rude and argumentative. And after 93 miles and a pending transmission failure, and a now undriveable Jeep, I Realize I should’ve taken the thousand dollar loss.DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Seal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Ran credit appl w/out reason or consenta"

- Sassy

I have never been there. Did not request for financing. Ran appl for credit without my knowledge or consent . Who is responsible for this? Business loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 30, 2017

"I'm the customer remember?"

- DocMartin2018

People skills lacking. No eye contact. I felt like I was being rushed. Dianne gets 5 stars. We are all human and have bad days but remember I'm the customer. Get it together Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Butts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brooks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied and pleasantly surprised"

- Collarman

Let me start by stating, I have purchased many cars in the past, most from new car dealers. I searched nationwide for a low mileage Mercedes CLS550 in the color scheme I was looking for. Typically I would buy direct from the Mercedes dealer, but, none had this car. I found the car in Atlanta and I live in Palm Beach. I was skeptical at first working without an authorized dealer. My first email was "auto replied" but, not responded to, and when I called, the gentleman I spoke with did not call me back. Not willing to give up on this car, I called again. I spoke with Diane Butts who was very accommodating. Diane helped me coordinate an Independent inspection in one day with Lemon Squad. Diane kept me informed during the process letting me know they had completed. I received the report the next day and arranged the details with Dianne for the transaction. I was trading in my car and had to drive up to complete the transaction. Dianne had assured me that she would have the paperwork prepared ahead of time so I could get back on the road quickly. I arrived concerned that the car was going to have some kind of issue or the details of the transaction would change based on the sterotypical "Used Car Sales" reputation. This was not the case. The car was exactly as represented and cleaner than I had imagined. I test drove the car, went back to the office and completed the paperwork with Brian Books. Brian was extremely proficient and explained the documents. I finished the transaction moved my belongings from one car to another and was on my way in less than two hours. Currently I am awaiting confirmation of payoff of my trade in and my title for the new car. The car purchased is running perfect. The passenger rear window had one small issue, so I went to the dealer yesterday and had it fixed under the factory warrantee. Dianne has followed up two times since I left Saturday to see how everything was going with the car which was nice. Dianne also helped coordinate someone picking up an item I left in my old car. Overall this experience exceeded my expectations and changed my view of what it is like to work with a "Used Car Dealer". Atlanta Autobrokers has their act together. This car was in better shape than I anticipated, the sales experience was seamless and the transaction was smooth. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Atlanta Auto Brokers to anyone considering purchasing a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Butts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2017 -

Atlanta Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We value the opinions of our customers and we are pleased to hear that Dianne and the rest of our team took very good care of you. Regardless of if our customers are in our showroom or across the country, we strive to treat everyone with the best customer service possible. We thank you so much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your CLS550. Sincerely, Atlanta Auto Brokers

August 04, 2017

"Great service and reliable autos"

- Nicole

I have personally known the owner of this dealership since I was a child. My buying expert today was just as I remember this place 30 years ago. Great service. Friendly people. Autos that you can trust to serve you well in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Butts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert
August 03, 2017

"Excellent experience.... Salesman listen to my needs "

- TISHTOYA1

Dealership personnel was not pushy, they listen to my needs and what I was trying to accomplish which made my buying experience even more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Seal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Shelnutt
August 03, 2017

"Easiest Car Purchase ever"

- Latisha85

My experience was wonderful. Dianne was very helpful and compassionate of my needs. They made great effort to find what I need...a reliable and affordable car. It was the quickest car purchase ever, they made sure I was in and out. I walked in the door and was assisted right away. Dianne helped me find a car and the purchase was completed within 2 hours. I will definitely be making another purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Butts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Professional and friendly service "

- RoseMaryG

My sons first car and they made the process so easy! Allowed us to take it to our mechanic and have it checked out. Ryan was easy going and professional. Even offered up college advise. Great team at AAB! Thank you for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Amazing Acura TL "

- Matt

Ryan McLeod was very respectful and friendly. The service was very quick and the company answered every question thoroughly and respectfully. I was in and out with my car within an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results