About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlantic INFINITI

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 642-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Atlantic INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Great experience in every way. Definitely recommended"

- nsh226

Highly recommend this location. Excellent customer service, product, and price! They really helped us to make our new purchase happened. We definitely will be back purchasing a new Infinity on this location and we have already recommended Atlantic Infinity to anyone liking our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Lyons
May 21, 2018

"Beautiful facility with nice, friendly people."

- Linda Allen

This is a beautiful facility with a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone we dealt with was so professional and we are so proud to own our new infiniti. A special thanks to Handel, who is so kind and very knowledgeable. He is also very patient, as I was having a hard time deciding on which amazing Infiniti I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Handel was our amazing salesman.
April 21, 2018

"Insulted"

- 1Bobobuttons

Never have I been to a dealership where the salesman (I wish I took his card) insulted my wife within minutes of walking in the door. Allow me to explain a bit more.... I thought I was up front and honest to the salesperson as soon as we came in the door. Which I will now refer to him as a joke, because that’s what he is if he thinks talking to customers in the way he does is going to sell him a car... He is a joke. I told this joker that we take had just text divin a small SUV but that since this car is for my wife I wanted her wanted to dive a larger QX60 to see if it’s an option. We both love the style and price just wanted her to make sure she was comfortable driving something a bit larger. I went on to tell him I wanted something lightly used in the low $30,000’s. This joker starts bragging about how they have the largest used lot around sometimes 15 used QX60’s sometimes 30. That’s great I said. As he looked at his list he rolled off the only 3 he had at 40,000, 38,000, and 37,000 I think and started talking about all the other cars he had at a lower price point. I patiently waiting for him to stop talking, and told we are only interested in the QX60 and just want to make sure that it is not going to be to large of a vehicle for my wife to drive. “Yeah that’s what you said when you came in.” “Yes, we would like to drive one to see if it’s an option for the future.” “Well, if you’re not going to buy one now then there is no point in driving it now. Why don’t you go to car max you can test drive 3 cars in an hour there, we can’t have people coming in on a Saturday whiting to test drive a car if there not going to buy.... so you wanna go look at some of these other options I told you we have?” “Nope, we’re good.” Wish I could say I was joking but that just happened. My name is Alan Geike and I have been getting my Infinity M56X serviced they over the past few years (look me up) I’ve enjoyed the service and would’ve continued to go back and if not for this guy maybe have purchased my next vehicle from them, after this. I have no reason to give them my business or say anything good about thier sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wish I new
June 25, 2017

"The Ride"

- Father Frank

We appreciate and love our QX50 ride and the service that Atlantic Infiniti has provided in the two maintenance service visits so far with the first year of ownership... As I have said several times since first driving out of the dealership, we have noticed the looks that other drivers and 'walkers by' give our QX50 on the road... A super ride with a 3.7 ltr engine... We love it !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Boggin, Nicole Espinosa, Danny Southworth
June 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Virginia Taylor

Definitely recommend Atlantic INFINITI! The staff, customer service and car exceeded my expectations! Buying a car is never easy but this dealership made it very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Labrato and Handel Butola.
June 21, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Bob Croft

No pressure sales. Salespeople acted like they actually cared about you. Even apologized for the condition of the building while they are renovating. Would recommend this dealership/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Marshall
June 14, 2017

"Inspection"

- mynewwheels83

I set an appointment for the lock on my tires and they were able to remove the locks so I could upgrade my wheels. I really appreciated the speedy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 13, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer! Great Car!"

- NewQX30 Owner

Excellence in service in all realms! Just leased my third Infiniti from Atlantic! Best car buying/ leasing experience ever! Infiniti's live up to all that is advertised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith-Danny Southworth
June 12, 2017

"Nice experience"

- mmt

Handel and Danny made my buying experience easy. They were and still are very nice and accommodating. I had to bring my car back for a minor issue. The service department was just as easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Handel and Danny
June 06, 2017

"Best Ever"

- linda g German

For 25+ years I've owned/leased an Infiniti...Atlantic has been exceptional in all aspects of Sales and/or Service.They know and have maintained my last 4 vehicles and know them more than I when it comes to maintenance and I'm always confident and trusting with their recommendations ...ESPECIALLY my service consultant Rome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny in sales and Romalis in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results