Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Auction Direct USA - Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

4.9
1,371 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Auction Direct’s unique approach is centered upon providing customers with the lowest price used cars, trucks, vans, suv, and crossovers with the best car buying experience. Through transparent and fully verifiable, best-in-market pricing in an open, friendly, commission free, no hassle environment, Auction Direct makes its guests feel empowered and effectively eliminates the unpleasant stigmas associated with the typical used car buying experience. The Company offers consumer financing, extended warranties and vehicle protection products. Each of the Auction Direct’s locations has on-site parts and service operations, with the number of service bays ranging from six to sixteen. The service operations perform the initial rigorous 125 point vehicle inspection.

7601 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC

27612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,372 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Sam was great! He took the time to listen to what I was..."

- CLN

Sam was great! He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and provided the best service without being pushy like other dealerships can be. He was respectful, kind, and most importantly, honest! I appreciate his approach to letting me make my own decisions. Tremendous specialist! Paul was superb! He worked diligently to get me the best deal, staying at it until everything turned out positively! A respectful, honest manager who went above and beyond! The same with Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"My sales associate Luis Akila was very helpful and..."

- Ferrisharris5

My sales associate Luis Akila was very helpful and patient during the process of getting me in my first car. I would absolutely recommend anyone to come to Auction Direct for their transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Very friendly and a warm atmosphere.Will recommend to..."

- Emma

Very friendly and a warm atmosphere.Will recommend to family and coworkers.Location ideal. Very please with my purchase and I am now running out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"honest helpful professional friendly, I would..."

- Osheanamorillo

honest helpful professional friendly, I would definitely refer my family friends and coworkers to these two guys!! again thanks so much for your honesty and help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I was referred here by my employer and was glad I came!..."

- Amanda

I was referred here by my employer and was glad I came! They were very helpful and got me the best financing possible! Thanks Auto Direct USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Khalil was the sales person that helped me when I bought..."

- smgangels

Khalil was the sales person that helped me when I bought my car from Auction Direct. He was very professional and a great help to me during my hunt for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Khalil is simply a wonderful salesperson. I’ve purchased..."

- ebfaith

Khalil is simply a wonderful salesperson. I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from him so far. He’s attentive, informative and always happy to help! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Khalil was phenomenal for a number of reasons! He helped..."

- Brooke

Khalil was phenomenal for a number of reasons! He helped me get the best price for my trade in, find a car that made sense for what I needed and made the whole buying process smooth and stress free! Anyone buying a car in Raleigh would be foolish to go to anyone except Khalil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Sammy was great to work with! Made the process so easy!..."

- Faith

Sammy was great to work with! Made the process so easy! This was my second time purchasing a car from Auction Direct in Raleigh and both times I have walked away so satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I've bought a TON of cars and have had dealer experiences..."

- JMTank

I've bought a TON of cars and have had dealer experiences all over the place. ADUSA has been the best experience so far. Super easy and hassle-free to work with. 100% worth the 3+ hour drive for me to get to them. I will gladly go out of my way to do business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Tambasco, Andre Pulliams
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,372 results