About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auction Direct USA - Raleigh

4.9

788 Lifetime Reviews

7601 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Call (919) 789-6900

789 Reviews of Auction Direct USA - Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Straightforward, courteous, reasonable."

- MustangConvertible

Welcoming to customers, efficient, courteous and friendly. Good follow up. Able to answer questions about the vehicle. Share all information about the vehicle. Vehicles shown in best light, clean and ready for customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Wow!!! Loved Willie !!! And Tom !"

- Juliamdock3

Willie was so awesome !! My care trading experience was so great! Not only did he take time to help me out him and Tom both worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted !! I’m happy to say I left with a brand new vehicle thanks to them !!! Keep being awesome Willie !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- vafrye

My mom and I had a great experience with the sales team and the service dept. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Thank you, April

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Ghanayem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Cary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Our 2nd car buying from this dealer. Great experience. "

- TBCL

We got a Honda CRV last September. That car was totaled in an accident. We looked at ADUSA and found a Volvo on the website. I got in contact with Willie and he worked with us to make the buying process so easy. We would definitely recommend Willie Duncan and ADUSA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Antoinette is AWESOME!!"

- Mostly Satisfied

Antoinette went above and beyond the level of service that I expected. Was buying a car for my son. She made sure that he was pleased. She gets 5 stars all the way around. The issues that I had with the dealership were from the people over her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoinette Pace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"BITTER AND SWEET"

- Sha1011

In January 2017 on my way to take my daughter to school I hit a deer which totaled the car I had at the time. This lead to my visit to Auction Direct and my first car purchase from them with the expertise of Mr. Willie Duncan in February 2017. The process was smooth and not stressful at all (my anxiety can go through the roof). There were a few bumps in the road with the first car (no fault of Auction Direct the service department or Mr. Duncan they were always great) so I decided not to keep that car but I did repurchase a second car from Auction Direct in December 2018 utilizing the wonderful expertise of Mr.Willie Duncan (again the process went great!). So far I am very happy with the purchase of my second car from Auction Direct. I would like to thank the Sales manager, Tom (I think is his name) for his care and concern during my troubles and helping work things out, The Service Department for always doing everything they could to help me ( I will see you all in the future for the care of my current car baby) and MOST of all I would like to thank Mr. Willie Duncan for ALWAYS being there for me when I needed him and being okay with me being the pest I know I can be at times. Mr. Willie Duncan YOU ROCK! MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU! You can't go wrong purchasing your next car/vehicle from Auction Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Buying process made simple with Kai "

- camerenlea

I just recently bought a Fiat 500 Lounge from this dealership with the help of Kai. During this process Kai was very genuine and not too pushy. He was also very helpful and made the buying process very simple for me. Being that I live mostly in Charlotte for school, I want to thank him for being so understanding and patient with me as it took me some time to come and get my Fiat. If I needed to come back I would definitely just ask for help from Kai as he made me comfortable with this overall process. Thanks again Kai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2019

"Helpful interaction"

- stewaa15

Willie was fair and helped me understand the process. Although I didn’t end up buying a car from this dealer, I decided to trade in with this dealer because I was treated fairly and I felt like the value was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Auction Direct USA"

- Carman12345

The staff at Auction Direct were a great. Tom Collins, Sales Manager was very helpful with processing the paperwork. I will buy another car in the future from Suction Direct. I enjoyed the purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoinette Pace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Very good at his work "

- LaminM

Kai, was a absolutely awesome guy to talk to about cars. He answered every question we had. He followed the procedures. He had a humor side of him that made me laughed all the time. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Keep it up buddy. Go Patriots & Tarheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Hardaway
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Tambasco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results