About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Asheville

4.8

246 Lifetime Reviews

621 Brevard Rd, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Call (828) 537-4337

246 Reviews of Audi Asheville

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Awesome"

- Marmi2010

He explained everything and took us on a test drive where we could experience every aspect of how the car ran. Then he gave a great tutorial & offered for us to come back in a week or so with further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Elkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Camelot M.
November 02, 2017

"Great service "

- Google123

Sales service and finance service was excellent thank you mark took his time and showed me Porsche Cayenne Audi Q7 and loved the suv again thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Lordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Schieren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Seevice and Sales Associates"

- Ridesnow18

Couldn't have been happier with the service we received and professionalism when purchasing our car. Jenny helped us pick out and order our car she was excellent and we would highly recommend her and Audi of Asheville !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Schieren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim in Finance
October 28, 2017

"Nullum Gratuitum Prandium"

- Howie Roark

Freddy Sneeded was very knowledgable about the dealership's entire product line. Spent the whole day test driving different vehicles until finding the perfect one. Good thing they were serving lunch that day. Thanks Freddy! Really enjoying my new car, and enjoyed the BBQ, that day - even if it was the most expensive 'free' lunch I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Snedden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Shopping for a used car!"

- AwesomeAudi

My experience at Audi of Asheville was AWESOME!! Deanna Marino was a terrific sales person...very nice and knowledgeable about the cars we looked at. I would recommend looking her up if you are ever in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"New car review"

- Jmp

Excellent and very friendly sales rep. Quick work by the Finance Manager to get through all paperwork timely. Overall a very pleasant auto purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Lordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Very positive."

- Wjh

Andrew and James were very knowledgeable. Well organized and efficient in presentation.The orientation to the car was effective and the offer for additional trainning appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kirchmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Lordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Professional, Courteous and Competent"

- David Creekmur

My wife and I had complete trust and confidence in Mark Kaye representing us as our sales agent during the pleasurable experience of purchasing our 2018 Audi Q5 from Harmony Motors (Audi Asheville). Mark did an outstanding job of helping us during the process of selecting our vehicle; and, after delivery, he was most helpful in helping us with the inspection of our new Q5: Also, Mark went to great lengths to explain the many technical and safety features of our new vehicle....All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction during this period. During any contact we had with Mark Kaye, he always demonstrated outstanding technical knowledge and a professional demeanor. My wife and I have always had a positive experience when dealing with Mr. Kaye and Harmony Motors: Mark, in my opinion, is a tremendous asset to Harmony Motors and Audi. Other staff members we experienced to be helpful to us because of their demonstrated expertise, professional competence and courtesy were Tim Cousins and Jenny Prudhomme: THANKS TO ALL! Dave and Ginny Creekmur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kevinrenz

Camelot was informative, personal and professional. He asked me plenty of questions to find out my needs and what was important to me. A positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camelot melissas
September 11, 2017

"2018 VW Tiguan SEL "

- Volkswagen Girl

It was a Wonderful experience buying a new car from Mark K. He searched the Southeastern US to find the exterior/interior color I wanted, and have it delivered for me in a week. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and genuinely helpful and enthusiastic helping me find the exact car I wanted. (I was browsing the showrooms, while waiting for an oil change and state inspection, now I have a New Tiguan) Tim Cousins took his time and patiently explained all the finance details and extended coverages available to me. Charlie agreed to a fair trade-in price on my 2012 VW Tiguan (with 50,000 miles), which encouraged me to purchase a new one. Since moving back to Asheville 10 years ago, ALL of my vehicles service needs have been with your dealership (Porsche and VW). You have earned my respect, and my customer loyalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Schieren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Cousins Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results