Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Asheville

Asheville, NC

3.9
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

621 Brevard Rd

Asheville, NC

28806

Directions

260 Reviews of Audi Asheville

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2020

"We love Asheville Audi. Britney and Zac are normally who..."

- KC

We love Asheville Audi. Britney and Zac are normally who we work with and never had a bad experience. We drive an Audi Q7 TDI and have 2 active kids. Britney always makes sure our loaner will fit our crew. Thank you all for your professionalism and kindness. We appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Courtney
5.0
Zac Elkins
5.0
Douglas Urban
5.0
January 14, 2020

"Mark was super awesome to deal with. Made the entire..."

- Joshuafarmer9008

Mark was super awesome to deal with. Made the entire process and extremely easy! I would recommend this company and Mark to anyone! Thank you!! 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Watch out for borderline cheating about numbers"

- CharlotteAudi77

I have worked with Michael Joyner and Terry Smith on a deal for new 2019 Q9 using emails, Michael has agreed on out the door number and asked me to come down to sign and drive. I drive about 120 miles and the numbers gets increased by 599$(document fee). he was telling that out the door number does not include documentation fee and gives me some salesman talk about other places having more around in state. If you want to work with these folks, ask for final sheet before driving and watch out for all numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Joyner, Terry Smith
November 25, 2019

"Just bought a new Q5"

- Pegcaldwell

Buying this Audi was the easiest new car purchase we’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership was great but our sales rep was the best. Jenny Prudhomme not only knows her product well, she is fun, thorough and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Tim Cousins
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Just got my new A3 convertible and such an easy..."

- Eva

Just got my new A3 convertible and such an easy experience, everyone was great to deal with. I would recommend this dealer for sure. Eva Holler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Tabatha Diedrich
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Length of time for repair"

- Discouraged

May 17., 2019. Car taken in for repair due to lightning strike. July 25. Car still not repaired. Communication with company has been difficult and sparse, and was on my imitative for the most part ni After repeated weeks of unreturned phone calls , Inwas given an email address which has been useful for their one or two sentence responses. IMake sure you get that email address and make sure that you remind the service dept to send in supplemental claims on a regular basis because they have not communicated With the insurance company as was expected. This has been a difficult journey that seems to have no end. I believe they could have brought someone over from Germany to fix it by now or to deeclare it totaled in order that Inmight move forward. 72 years old and the first one star review I have ever given. It would be zero if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack.
Aug 06, 2019 -

Audi Asheville responded

We do apologize that this service has taken longer than expected and you haven't received the level of communication expected. I believe you have been speaking with Charles about this issue and he is helping you work with Audi and your insurance company to get this resolved as soon as possible. We will do everything in our power to help get this corrected. Please feel free to reach out to Charles, our Service Manager, at 828-232-4001 with any questions or concerns in the meantime.

March 05, 2019

"Purchase of a Q5 through Jenny Prudhomme "

- Frank Ward

I have purchased over 25 automobiles for business or personal use during my life. The recent purchase of an Audi Q5 was the most pleasant auto purchase experience I have had. The Audi sales specialist was Jenny Prudhomme. The admirable qualities of the Q5 were well represented by Jenny’s knowledge of and enthusiasm for the Q5. She displayed unwavering patience during her explanations of the many technical functions of the Q5. I jokingly told Jenny that she was going to give auto salespeople a “good name”, but it’s true. I am confident that Jenny and Asheville Audi will be there for me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Douglas Urban
5.0
Tabatha Diedrich
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie Schieren
June 19, 2018

"My car was returned damaged."

- GriffinR623

I dropped my car off for a simple battery replacement. When I called them that day, they told me my car was "finishing up and should be ready for pickup by 3:45pm" Upon arriving at the dealership at 4:45(after work), my car was nowhere to be found, so they put me in a loaner. The next day, I called back and they said "oh, yeah. your car is ready. there was some confusion yesterday." I pick the car up during my lunch break and drive 5 miles back to my office. When I got out and saw the front of my car, I was shocked to see that it was covered in scratches from the roof, to the hood, on each drivers side quarter panel, and even a massive 10 inch scratch on the windshield. I immediately reached out to corporate, and a couple of hours later, the service manager called me, very apologetic, asking me to bring it back in so that they can make it right. I brought the car back to them the day before I left for vacation. While on vacation, I attempted to call them several times for a progress report, and of course, nobody answered or returned my calls. The last day of my vacation, I got a call from Charles in service in which he said "everything looks good. your car is ready." As soon as my plane landed, I went to the dealership to pick up my car, only to find that they had only washed and waxed my car, but had done absolutely NOTHING about the damage. The saga is still currently unfolding, but, as of now, I would recommend staying far, far away from this dealership. Audi is a wonderful vehicle and should only be trusted with capable people, which the service employees at Harmony Motors clearly are not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac Elkins
1.0
Other Employees : Charlie Schieren
April 10, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Audi4me

Drove 7 hours to get the exact A-6 I wanted. Jenny had all the paperwork ready for us when we arrived. While my husband was closing on the car Jenny spent over an hour familiarizing me with all the features of my Audi. I really cannot say enough about how great Jenny was throughout the whole experience. From negoating the price via phone to final purchase, she was awesome. personable,friendly,and knowledgeable she was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Jenny and Audi Asheville to anyone. it was so worth the 7 hour drive to get the car I wanted with all the added features. Thank you Jenny!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Other Employees : James Lordman
April 10, 2018

"Great place "

- kenilw03@yahoo.com

Nice place to work with, Brent was very knowledgeable of Audi. Brent is great to work with, finding the right sales person means a lot when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Curvin
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results