About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Bedford

3.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

19400 Rockside Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44125 Directions
Sales: (440) 232-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Audi Bedford

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2016

"Awesome negotiation"

- Happy customer

Negotiated a car purchase with Kyle Pentella at Audi of Bedford. Kyle took the time to listen to my needs and then came back with an awesome offer. I believe we both left the deal feeling very satisfied with how quick the process took to complete with this style of salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pentella
September 16, 2016

"Service Department, NO INTEGRETY, DO NOT TAKE CAR THERE!"

- Filthy, no integrity, dealership

Took Audi A5 in for oil consumption fix, new pistons and rings. Car now runs like a junk yard car, idles bad, sounds like slight exhaust leak, and from a stand still, I can put the pedal to the metal, count ( 1 one thousand 2 one thousand, with pedal to the floor, the tire doesn't cut loose , the car goes Baaaaaaaaaaaa! and the car only makes it about 20 feet. This car used to cut the tire loose, without even trying. They returned the car to me, with deep scratches on the fenders, and a scuff in driver door. When I complained about scratches, I was told he would have his detail guy take care of it, scratches were to deep to get all the way out , can still see! and told me that's the best they could do. My car only had 19.000 miles on it, and pristine, now its an eye sore, with visible scratch marks and buff mark swirls on the driver side fender. I have taken the car in complaining, about the way it runs, only to be told, over and over, the car runs comparable to same model, and there's nothing wrong with it. Then was told, 5th time there, they wiped memory from transmission and found new updated program for engine, I would have to drive car for 500 mi. for car to learn my driving habits. This was the only thing they could think of, to fix it. After 500mi.s returned to service department, had me drive service tech around, showed him how bad it still ran, told them it was still running the same, like a piece of crap, they said they would check it out. They took car in back, about 30 min. later told me car was ready, and there is nothing wrong with the car. I then got into an argument with service manager, whom by the way, told me on the phone, car should cut the tire loose easily, and run like a xxxxx ape, showed him in service area on tile floor, car will not cut tire loose, on slick tile floor. He said drive him around outside, showed him outside again, pedal right to the floor, see car will not cut tire loose anymore, told me, its a Techtronic transmission, it doesn't work like that. this guy, I guess is confused. Its supposed to then it's not. If your not sure how the car is supposed to run, you shouldn't have this job. TAKE MY ADVICE! DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE FOR SERVICE! Just because you buy it here, doesn't mean you have to service it here, take it to Cascade or somewhere else. Also before you leave check your invoice, for work you did not authorize, and are charged for. I have a complaint about that also. That's sneaky and underhanded! Going to inform the AG about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John at advisor desk, service manager Scott
July 28, 2016

"Horrible Service"

- Cathy C

We went to buy an advertised car and were told we had to wait until it was certified because it had just been traded in. 4 days later we were told it was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor
July 14, 2016

"Bought used car"

- Ragtop

Kyle and staff were fantastic. We did initial contact over phone and Kyle then made a walk around video for me and answered all my questions. I flew into Cleveland airport and Kyle picked me up. (Even though it was suppose to be his day off!). Paperwork was completed in about 30 minutes and I was on my way driving back to St. Louis. Fantastic process all the way around!!! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle (Sales) and Rich in finance
June 27, 2016

"Service Department is plain rude"

- Aniri9791

Sales department seems friendly, however the service department is unpleasant to work with. My audi came in for diagnostics and repair on Monday and I was told a loaner would not be available until Wednesday. Okay, that happens. I decided not to tell them that Mercedes of Bedford pulled a car off the sales lot without so much as asking when I brought in my Audi there (long story) because they were out of loaners. I wasn't the only one they did this for. After they checked the car, it was decided that an expensive part needs to be replaced and the bill will be almost $3000 and repairs will take about a week, so till next Wednesday. When talking to the service guy Mike Miller the following Monday, he told me I can pick up my car on Tuesday, a day earlier. "Great", I said, "I rented from Enterprise, could you pick me up from their location, please?" He responds with, "No, my guy is doing 5 other pickups tomorrow, we cannot pick you up." I'm confused by the persistently rude approach. They had a car for a week and are being paid $3,000 for this job, surely a pick up can be arranged for the customer especially since pick ups and car loaners are part of their service offering? I understand you have a busy schedule, so do all other dealers, but they strive to deliver on their promise of the little things. Not this dealership. Quite a disappointing customer service experience. Wish I could just deal with the Mercedes of Bedford. In terms of work quality, I am not going to rate them on that as I am not a mechanic and can only hope the repairs will be done according to specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
June 24, 2015

"Excellent customer service"

- Sweetcammie1701

Kyle was very helpful in answering all of my questions and finding the best vehicle to fit my needs within my budget. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pentella
May 03, 2015

"Horrible rude service dept "

- Tracy45

This is one of the rudest worst service departments I have ever been to will never go back not only do they make you feel very u welcomed they have a nasty attitude and seem like they don't like there Job I have spoke with several other people about this dealership and they have all had the same bad expired cd would never recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure ?
April 20, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- PorscheBoxster

Audi of Bedford is the one place that I can always count on to actually get my service right. There are many dealerships in the Cleveland Ohio area that do not provide good service, and also ones that have not been updated to the same standards that Audi of Bedford has. I always deal with either Craig, Scott or John and the service has always been incredible! Thanks Audi Of Bedford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Scott, John
October 26, 2014

"Used Car Purchase "

- Dondre16

I had the Worst experience ever this past week I drove an hour to the dealership on 10/17/2014 to look at a 2010 used Acura TL I dealt with a salesman David Simpson whom was actually nice the entire time. Upon test driving the car I noticed that the brakes were pulsating as if there was bad brakes & or rotors in which David said he would put in an order to get them looked at, I also noticed that there was some sort of issue with the key fob slot where the vehicle had a message on the dash that stated "please remove key fob" along with a chiming noise again it was something that I was told would be looked at & I would get a call with the results. So the next day 10/18/2014 I got a call stating that the car was in service & I was in fact correct that the rotors were bad & they were being replaced but the issue with the key fob is still being looked at and I would receive another car at the beginning of the week sometime with the key fob results. In the meantime Monday morning I start the financing process with my personal bank for a loan for the vehicle which got approved and my bank issued me a check made out to the dealer for the full amount on 10-23-14 so I take yet another hour drive paying tolls & all to the dealership to pick up the vehicle upon arriving at the dealership the vehicle was being driven out of the wash service area & a serviceman said that he just washed it. To my knowledge I assumed it was being washed because the key fob brakes rotors and all had been fixed but while waiting for my original salesman to return from lunch I went & took a second look at the car & upon opening the drivers door there was that same chime & same error message saying " Remove Key Fob" which mind you "I had No Keys Or A Key Fob" so the issue hadn't been fixed. Meanwhile my original salesman returns and lets his manager Jeff Reuss know that I'm here for the vehicle & Jeff's reply was "I'm sorry but someone's coming to buy that car they came a few hours ago but your welcome to stick around to see if they get it & if not then you can purchase it" I was in total disbelief by this time how can you show or sale a car that was supposed to be in service getting fixed Jeff then stated that he had no knowledge that I was even looking at the car then I advised I was the one that pointed out the issues with the vehicle as to why it was in service if the car had been on the lot for sale for 45+ days just sitting then all of a sudden its in the service department that should have sent a red flag that something's going on with this vehicle let me as my sales team if they have a possible customer. To me it seems as if there is a lack of communication at the dealership & one hand doesn't know what the other hand is doing. Jeff also offered to reimburse me the gas that I used for coming up there twice for the confusion which was a nice gesture until the potential buyers that had came earlier that day arrived once again then I look up & Jeff is telling the sales team to "Have A Good Night" now its 8pm im sitting in the waiting area because now the potential buyers want to take a drive in the car Jeff left without saying anything or even giving the gas & toll money that was OFFERED. To me it seemed as if he didn't care & didn't want to deal with the situation that's why he left before the potential other buyers even came back from their test drive. Needless to say once they came back from the test drive they too also wanted the vehicle & they went with the sale & left me hanging No Car, No Gas Money, No Nothing. My salesman David I don't fault because he did apologize & show some kind of empathy but as for the management I feel that I was not a valued customer & my Certified cashiers check wasn't good enough I did all my own leg work thinking it would make my transaction easier I still feel that Jeff should have told the second customer that there was a mistake & that the vehicle was already being serviced for a previous potential buyer that's been waiting a week for the car to come out of service. Overall It was not a good experience & now still two days later I still have yet to hear from them but maybe its better that way hopefully the customer they did give the car to doesn't realize that they were sold a vehicle with a key fob issue that the dealership had been made aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Simpson
February 13, 2014

"I never write bad or negative reviews for anyone but i..."

- sensy11

I never write bad or negative reviews for anyone but i think this Audi Dealership deserves one. First of all if you want to buy a car from this dealership make sure you take a print out of all the specs they put up on their website. Make sure the weather is good and go over each and every feature on the car before you make up your mind.They will add a lot of bells and whistles in the description of the car and make you pay for that price and once the car is out of the dealership the sales guy , sales manager and the general manager will not care a dime for you. Not to forget when you are leaving the dealership they will ask you for a 10/10 rating in the email for their service. The audi i bought was supposed to have supercharged badge, Audi connect for 6 months and above all the sales man was supposed to go over every feature of the car and functions before getting us out of there. But none of the above happened. Audi connect was only for new cars unfortunately but since i bought a year old car my car didn't have it.Well why did you advertise it or tell me it was active for 6 months? Oh i just want to get the car out of the door so you can be my scapegoat. And above that , the finance guy probably didn't even bother hearing where to ship my title and paperwork because i specifically gave him my correct address since i was moving . Oh you know what? he was so busy trying to sell the wheel protection , paint protection , seat protection , tire protection and other protections that he hardly knew what he was doing . Because on the copies he gave to me the shipping address was clearly legible and written down . So why did my title go to a location where i dont live anymore. Why wasnt the message passed on to the shipping clerk. Thats the simplest of his job he could do. Ah well. How can he do that if he is busy selling third party products and doesnt care for the customer. The moment they got the check its over. I own a Merc and a BMW. Also a Harley.. my BMW is the third one i own. I have never ever ever faced this customer service from any of the dealerships. As the saying goes Customer is God. Which is true because we are the ones who spread the word and make consumer confidence a great motive for sales. When something was on the sticker or the internet and that feature was not delivered on the vehicle all the above dealerships or companies made sure they honored their sticker and also made sure i was very happy making me and my family and friends go back to the same dealership.If you do not trust what i wrote please do read my other reviews and experiences with other dealerships i had. I am sorry Bedford Audi but you deserve a 2/10 as my rating... 1 is for Coffee and the other 1 point is because you gave a full tank of gas ( which everyone does). Thank You but no thanks i will never come back to your dealership and make sure none from my family or friends will go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ignorant People who lie
11 - 20 of 35 results