Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Cape Cod

4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

25 Falmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 338 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Great service!"

- dsboychev

Very pleased with the customer service! Great communication about the progress of the repairs, provided a very nice loaner, called and paid for my Uber. Will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

We like to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Thank you for sharing your service experience! We appreciate your business and the kind words.

December 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Smitty

Allen is not only very knowledgeable about the entire Audi product line, but extremely patient as well. He took the time to explain all options available to us,especially since we were comparing models. We went from owning a Q5 to deciding on the Q7. We could not be more pleased . If you are considering an Audi this is the place to go !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

We truly value your feedback and kind words, Smitty! Thank you for leaving this review.

November 29, 2019

"2017 Audi a4"

- victorggomes

It was a great experience, very friendly environment, experts made the process on purchasing the vehicle very easy. I am happy with vehicle, it was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your new Audi a4!

November 29, 2019

"Friendly, professional and get the job done and then some,"

- Ncostello34

Audi of Cape Cod makes the task of getting your car tuned up and ready for the Road an enjoyable experience. Grace who is up front and greets me is friendly and professional. The team behind her are just as good. I have been going to Audi of Cape Cod since they opened and am very glad to have them near by. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your excellent recommendation! We're proud to offer great service to our clients!

November 29, 2019

"Exceptional people and treatment "

- Gary

My wife and I were greeted by Danielle as soon as we entered the dealership and she was pleasant and friendly. The dealership is Impeccably clean and welcoming. Allen and Anthony both greeted us and they were genuinely interested in providing us with the information and knowledge to make the right decision to purchase the vehicle that met our needs. Allen is extremely knowledgeable and never once tried to pressure us or use sales tactics to entice us to buy a vehicle. Great people, beautiful dealership and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Our customers deserve the very best and that's what we aim to deliver at Audi Cape Cod!

November 28, 2019

"Continued Service Department Excellence"

- Mark B

My most recent service experience was exemplary of every service visit I have had at Audi Cape Cod. As usual I received personalized attention and clear explanations. As usual the repair work was completed on time. Nobody wants a car to malfunction; but when it happens to my car, I don't dread taking it to the shop. I am confident that I'll get friendly, fair treatment and quality service at Audi Cape Cod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Mark - Thank you for leaving this great recommendation. We aim to raise the bar on the car buying experience!

November 28, 2019

"Excellent people and car"

- Dan Larsen

I had a great experience with the full team at AUDI Cape Cod... it really does feel like a family that cares. Brandon did an amazing job throughout the process helping me and really like his sense of humor. You will not regret buying from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your great experience, Dan! If there's anything else we could assist you with, please let us know!

November 27, 2019

"elevated customer service"

- Jacqi522

My experience at Audi Cape Cod was excellent. From my first point of contact, a phone call with Danielle, to the sales experience with Jay, and financing consultation with Kevin... every step along the way was great! Danielle greeted me both on the phone and in person with such a warm and friendly welcoming to their dealership. Jay made the sales experience feel like two pals chatting about cars, dogs, careers, people watching... all while helping me make a great choice for my needs and my wallet. And Kevin led me through the financing with transparent explanation and detail, while answering all my questions with patience. This was probably the most enjoyable and carefree car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Audi Cape Cod for your help and expertise. I love my new car and I would highly recommend your business to anyone in the market for a new vehicle paired with elevated customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

We aim to provide excellent customer service for each and every customer! Thank you for leaving this recommendation.

November 27, 2019

"Purchase of 2015 q7"

- Stepan Tarnovskiy

Great place to go for your new and used Audi. Great people working here , Highly recommend this place , come and talk to them for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Stepan - Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

November 26, 2019

"Dedication and Exemplary Customer Service"

- kristing5112

My Audi has had a few minor issues over time that were difficult to diagnose. Two of the 3 issues were noises which can be really hard to locate. Rob persevered until he was able to resolve the problem. He handled all of our conversations with grace, composure and excellent customer service. Rob is extremely professional and will go above and beyond for his customers. I would definitely continue to buy Audis from this dealership because of Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Audi Cape Cod responded

Rob is certainly an asset to our team here at Audi Cape Cod. We are glad he could assist you with the noises you were hearing in your vehicle. If you experience any further issues, Rob and our service team are always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results