Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Central Houston

Houston, TX

3.5
158 Reviews

2120 Southwest Freeway

Houston, TX

77098

Directions

158 Reviews of Audi Central Houston

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Purchase of my new used car Hyundai Santa Fe went smooth...."

- bettyhem

Purchase of my new used car Hyundai Santa Fe went smooth. No hassle, no drama.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Oct 12, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Oct 12, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 05, 2021

"If your buying sight unseen, over the internet, run away...."

- islepm

If your buying sight unseen, over the internet, run away. This company delivered a car to me that required about $4k in repairs to fix items not disclosed in their ads nor by the salesman I worked with. The worst internet car purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names omitted
Oct 07, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (855) 627-5368 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Oct 07, 2021 -

islepm responded

Good morning, who should I contact? Respectfully Jim Ward

September 15, 2021

"I am still waiting 2+ weeks of leaving messages with the..."

- tiredmom

I am still waiting 2+ weeks of leaving messages with the 'tire expert' to call us back. I have a flat RUN FLAT tire on my Q7 that does NOT have a spare and I am not driving 30 miles to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*anyone who would pick up the phone
Sep 17, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Tiredmom, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (855) 627-5368 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

September 12, 2021

"Straight forward negotiation, friendly, knowledgeable..."

- Normalops

Straight forward negotiation, friendly, knowledgeable salesman Jeffrey. Took the time to show us several models. We got to test drive them also. Good service and nice showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Restrepo
Sep 14, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

September 06, 2021

"Joanne was our guy! Took his time explaining any..."

- A. Wilks

Joanne was our guy! Took his time explaining any questions we had. He was great! Would definitely recommend the dealership. Everyone was great! Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joane Dede
Sep 09, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

September 03, 2021

"This last required recall service was outstanding. Flor,..."

- RGM

This last required recall service was outstanding. Flor, my service rep, is prompt, courteous and informative. Thank you, Audi Central, for having such a professional service representative like Flor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flor
Sep 09, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 22, 2021

"Joane Dede was very knowledgeable about the car and Nick..."

- JwillHTX

Joane Dede was very knowledgeable about the car and Nick Clements made choosing service packages easy and didn't try to force me into purchasing what I wouldn't need. The overall friendlessness of everyone I interacted with and the employees of this dealership were very welcoming and made purchasing my first car easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Dede, Nick Clements,
Sep 01, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 19, 2021

"Frank, my sales person, was extremely helpful. Very..."

- george

Frank, my sales person, was extremely helpful. Very professional. And the sales process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 01, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

July 26, 2021

"I have a few questions:Why am i not getting traffic..."

- wmillarcunningham

I have a few questions: Why am i not getting traffic reports. I signed up for connect and Sirius? Why has my Iphone music stopped? How can i get the 1 hour orientation on my Q5? I have a difficult time finding answers to these type questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric
Aug 14, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Hi there, we would love to be of assistance to you in getting these technical issues ironed out. Please contact our team so we can set up a time for you to visit. We can be reached at (855) 627-5368, at your convenience. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Aug 14, 2021 -

wmillarcunningham responded

Eric responded to most of my questions and was helpful in answering them. I do think, Audi needs to provide more training help for customers, particularly on all the great safety items and routine settings and controls in the touch pad....

July 13, 2021

"**New Update as of 7/13: Check out the photos.** I bought..."

- RS5-1

**New Update as of 7/13: Check out the photos.** I bought the car on 6/9/2021, service had it back for 2 weeks and still didn't fix all of the car issues. They charge you $399 for tint that was done poorly on a $91k car. The service guy even stated he sent it back during the 2 wks they had it! I get there and it was still not done...clear as day. Now they want me to go back a 3rd time, Jesus. I should get that tint money back and go to someone else who doesn't charge 400 for a dang coupe. I drive 60 miles and sit in traffic to just get my car and several things were still not fixed. At that point I just took my car and went to Audi North, didn't even have an appt and they fixed my parking sensor issue right there on the spot! My trim has been damaged in my are when they detailed it. Need to work with Headquarters Audi and get another dealer to fix it, they are not to be trusted with the car now. Now I smile and understand we all have a choice in who we deal with, choose wisely because I picked the wrong dealer. This was a circus and if I could return the car to them I would do so in a heartbeat! Side item: Additionally, please beware of this illegal "dealer inventory" charge as well. Called some other dealers and they do not charge for this...shady luxury car dealer...please beware. They bloated the car with these extra fees you don't want or need. Original post: BAD choice in picking this dealer, should have went to Audi North. Wow. Their service department is very disorganized. I tell one person a list of my issues with my brand new $91K car and they don't seem to remember or the wrong info is passed on to the next person. Been w/o my new car for a week and NOTHING has been done to it. Been in the car for a month and there are already things wrong with it and wrong parts were ordered, so more wait time. The young lady at the service desk should be re-trained, she has lied or forgot about our conversations twice now. I need to call Audi Headquarters since my salesman can't seem to remember my issues either. I went from BMW to this? Jesus. I am so disappointed in the communication and service...good luck getting someone to answer the phone too. I have had issues with this car from day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jul 16, 2021 -

Audi Central Houston responded

Rs5-1, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at (855) 627-5368 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results