Back

Audi Clarksburg

Clarksburg, WV

4.9
68 Reviews

1 Stoneybrook Rd

Clarksburg, WV

26301

Directions

68 Reviews of Audi Clarksburg

Sort by
June 15, 2022

Such a good place to go to, great service and they are very helpful there! Definitely recommend! More

by Kaylee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Chris
Jun 23, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thanks Kaylee! It was our pleasure, but thank you for sharing your experience.

June 13, 2022

We’ve had several excellent experiences at the new Audi dealership in Bridgeport. In fact, we’ve now bought 2! 1 new A5 and a slightly used Q3. Chris and the team are professional in every way and made i More

by Melody J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 23, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Clarksburg Melody. We appreciate the opportunity and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience not once but twice!! We look forward to caring for both of your Audi's for many miles.

May 28, 2022

First Class is the best description of our purchase experience while acquiring our 2022 Audi Q3 45 Premium Plus at Star Motors Volkswagen Audi. Ray and Craig went out of their way to exceed our expecta More

by steveneal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Craig
Jun 01, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for the opportunity. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience and we know that you will absolutely love your new Audi. We look forward to doing our small part to help you take care of it. Thanks again!

May 23, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. The staff members were very respectful and nice. They knew exactly what I needed and met my needs on getting scheduled for dropping the car off and More

by Lacy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mike
May 27, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Our team appreciates the opportunity to service your vehicle Lacy. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to caring for your vehicle for many miles to come.

May 23, 2022

This is an excellent dealership to buy from. Ray and Craig made my purchase enjoyable and very simple. I recommend them highly. More

by Clyde L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 27, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us.

May 10, 2022

Super Clean Wonderful and friendly staff! We had Austin as our salesman super knowledgeable and fun not pushy and just a great car buying experience! More

by WilsonN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Chris
May 12, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for the opportunity to be your dealership. We know that you have a lot of choices and we are certain you will love your new vehicle and we hope that we can continue to provide you with exceptional service.

May 05, 2022

Truly outstanding staff. Ray Thompson is a credit to Audi. He represents them like a true luxury brand should be. From start to finish our service was exemplary. More

by Crying4lawyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Thompson
May 10, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the level of service provided. Thank you!

May 10, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the level of service provided. Thank you!

April 26, 2022

Austin F is an amazing salesperson. Chris was great to work with also. I willl continue doing business at Clarksburg Audi More

by Lsheets01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin F
Apr 29, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

That is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the opportunity and we hope you enjoy your new Q5!

April 15, 2022

You are quick to schedule, complete work, accommodating and friendly. Explained service that was completed. More

by jennielynnh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 29, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

April 02, 2022

Great service and excellent customer service. Very comfotable doing business with everyone at Clarksburg Audi Volkswagen. Easy drop off and easy pick-up. Highly recommend them for any service nee More

by wvu777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allowat
Apr 29, 2022 -

Audi Clarksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our staff loves to see these uplifting comments. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results